June 16, 2024, 05:58:18 AM

Author Topic: Small Mag off to Manchester  (Read 13771 times)

Offline dotless007

Re: Small Mag off to Manchester
« Reply #30 on: August 16, 2007, 11:01:48 PM »
i still have to pack an ting yes rel limin before we go. nah i keepin to myself over there

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #31 on: August 16, 2007, 11:22:51 PM »

Wow! Enjoy the trip small mag.  To be sitting in the theatre of dreams on a Saturday afternoon; appreciate what is there, and eventhough CRonaldo and Rooney would not be present,  there is more than enough there to mesmerize a lot of people.

« Reply #32 on: August 17, 2007, 04:10:06 AM »
safe trip youth, every thing go be alright, just doh act like and tourist, yuh is a trini so i ain't frighten fuh yuh, enjoy yuh self and doh blaze nutten widout a jimmy hat. peace and blessings.         positive.
« Last Edit: August 21, 2007, 08:03:31 PM by just cool »

« Reply #33 on: August 17, 2007, 07:56:57 AM »
Have fun fellas...and do not try to enter no pub with club colors on. yuh eh gettin in wit dat. leave yuh manU jersies home.

Enjoy

« Reply #34 on: August 17, 2007, 07:58:58 AM »
Have fun fellas...and do not try to enter no pub with club colors on. yuh eh gettin in wit dat. leave yuh manU jersies home.

Enjoy

thanks.. yeh we not stupid lol

« Reply #35 on: August 17, 2007, 08:04:48 AM »
yeah fellahs well by de time you get thru delays for corrupt runway repaving and rain, yuh probably will leave here late sat night and get in on sunday afternoon but don't study it, its not what your government can do for you its what you can do for your government...  ;D

enjoy, and make sure to take a good digi cam to the game...

« Reply #36 on: August 17, 2007, 08:26:45 AM »
England Squad now announced:

The Squad
Paul Robinson (Tottenham Hotspur)
David James (Portsmouth)
Scott Carson (Aston Villa on loan)
Micah Richards (Manchester City)
Wes Brown (Manchester United)
Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United)
John Terry (Chelsea)
Ashley Cole (Chelsea)
Sol Campbell (Portsmouth)
Steven Taylor (Newcastle United)
Phil Neville (Everton)
Nicky Shorey (Reading)
David Beckham (LA Galaxy)
Steven Gerrard (Liverpool)
Frank Lampard (Chelsea)
Joe Cole (Chelsea)
Shaun Wright-Phillips (Chelsea)
Michael Carrick (Manchester United)
Gareth Barry (Aston Villa)
Stewart Downing (Middlesbrough)
Kieron Dyer (West Ham United)
Owen Hargreaves (Manchester United)
Alan Smith (Newcastle United)
Michael Owen (Newcastle United)
Peter Crouch (Liverpool)
Darren Bent (Tottenham Hotspur)
Andrew Johnson (Everton)
Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur)

« Reply #37 on: August 17, 2007, 08:31:17 AM »

Enjoy

cool scene  ;D I remember being in London and going to a pub to watch a game and the sign on the door said 'No Club Colors'. After that, I noticed that sign on top every pub. Not sure if it's like that in all of England...probably not...but I'm sure it's not just London

hard luck about not getting to see Rooney and Ronaldo
should still be a wicked trip tho'

« Reply #38 on: August 17, 2007, 08:33:05 AM »

Enjoy

cool scene  ;D I remember being in London and going to a pub to watch a game and the sign on the door said 'No Club Colors'. After that, I noticed that sign on top every pub. Not sure if it's like that in all of England...probably not...but I'm sure it's not just London

hard luck about not getting to see Rooney and Ronaldo
should still be a wicked trip tho'

yeah i know... hopefully utd appeal ronaldo's red card and win the appeal but we will see... it was a harsh red card though

« Reply #39 on: August 18, 2007, 02:08:22 AM »
goodluck buddy.

« Reply #40 on: August 18, 2007, 06:18:59 AM »
Small Mag I ent go lie and tell yuh have ah good trip....ah mean i wish yuh de best dere but gimmie dat ticket tuh go nah  ;D

« Reply #41 on: August 21, 2007, 02:22:36 PM »

got the tickets for game tomoro

nick(dotless007) in the pub durin the tnt ghana match

representing stern in england

after the match in the pub

us sitting in the pub durin the tnt gahan match

me opening my man utd membership box

dotless007 in the man utd section in nike town

me in nike town...this section was the only place we bothered to go to in the store
« Last Edit: August 21, 2007, 02:26:15 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #42 on: August 21, 2007, 02:28:38 PM »
wait nah, is a innocent looking chap like you dat does be pelting cuss like dat? whey sah. enjoy yuh journey bredda, yuh might have to extend yuh trip about a month or so to see manchester win dey first game  :D
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 05:42:01 PM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #43 on: August 21, 2007, 02:30:09 PM »
lol.....today we did the stadium tour of stamford bridge but sry no pics the camera was nt workin

Offline dotless007

« Reply #44 on: August 21, 2007, 02:33:03 PM »
well done with the pics small mag

« Reply #45 on: August 21, 2007, 02:42:04 PM »
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!   :o

NOT STAMFORD BRIDGE DREAD YOU GO BLIGHT IT!

Hear nuh i eh go lie you REAL BLIGHT you know....

First you going to see Manchester then Rooney and Ronaldo injured and dey playing shit..

Then you going and watch england v germany and out goes Gerrard, Hargreaves, Campbell, Andrew Johnson and almost de whole German side....

Gorm is just for drogba and lampard to pull up now.. doh go by de stadium of light eh..

« Reply #46 on: August 21, 2007, 02:45:54 PM »
Gorm is just for drogba and lampard to pull up now.. doh go by de stadium of light eh..
Remember Lampard have ah broken toe ahready.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #47 on: August 21, 2007, 02:48:23 PM »
we asked the tour guid e if shaun wright phillips could reach his locker in the dressin room ...de ting rel hi up.

« Reply #48 on: August 21, 2007, 03:37:37 PM »
lol.....today we did the stadium tour of stamford bridge but sry no pics the camera was nt workin
;D yeah sure the camera stop working ; ;D

Offline dotless007

« Reply #49 on: August 21, 2007, 03:52:54 PM »
nah the battery died
how do u know u are a man u fan ---- u go to stamford bridge with a dead camera

Offline dotless007

« Reply #50 on: August 21, 2007, 03:54:51 PM »
they asked everyone their nationalityu before the tour and when we said quite proudly trinidadian everyone in the croud especially sum germans was like wow trinidad

« Reply #51 on: August 21, 2007, 03:55:45 PM »
allya stay away
NOW de camera ent working
oh gawd :devil:

doh go by Rooney eh, season now start ;D
he might stay out whole season den :D

ok, ok, go by swan dive boy den ;)
« Last Edit: August 21, 2007, 04:04:42 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #52 on: August 21, 2007, 03:57:41 PM »
small mag jus sad i rel hope we really blight stamford bridge lol

« Reply #53 on: August 21, 2007, 04:13:57 PM »
This also means EPL teams gonna flop this year in Europe :)

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #54 on: August 21, 2007, 05:47:37 PM »
small mags, yuh brush any ah dem cottage-cheese-leg, jelly-belly english brauds yet?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline dotless007

« Reply #55 on: August 23, 2007, 02:52:34 PM »

boooooooooooooo me in stamford bridge jus before the camera died

outside wembley

small mag outside wembley

england vs deutschland

bobby moore

about 2 hours before kick off

i was on the upper tier and small mag was  below so that pic has small mag somewhere in the middle

« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 03:07:26 PM by dotless007 »

Offline dotless007

« Reply #56 on: August 23, 2007, 02:57:30 PM »
we met 3 dutch fellas very randomly. first was when we went to wimbeldon to look for the tennis stadium and we asked them for directions becuz we got lost. then outside wembley they hailed us out ...and they say trinidad is a small place. they asked us where we were from and when we said trinidad and tobago they got all exicited and was sayin leo beenhaker

Offline rastafari

« Reply #57 on: August 23, 2007, 04:30:12 PM »
we met 3 dutch fellas very randomly. first was when we went to wimbeldon to look for the tennis stadium and we asked them for directions becuz we got lost. then outside wembley they hailed us out ...and they say trinidad is a small place. they asked us where we were from and when we said trinidad and tobago they got all exicited and was sayin leo beenhaker

I am living in the borough of kingston upon thames which is between Richmond and Wimbledon.
Are you watching the match between Sunderland and Liverpool at a pub.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline dotless007

« Reply #58 on: August 23, 2007, 04:43:13 PM »
yeh we'll be watching it in the railway pub which is next door to the kew gardens station. but we  would only be able to watch a half because we are going to the arsenal match afterwards

« Reply #59 on: August 23, 2007, 04:51:03 PM »
wait nah, is a innocent looking chap like you dat does be pelting cussing like dat? whey sah. enjoy yuh journey bredda, yuh might have to extend yuh trip about a month or so to see manchester win dey first game  :D

Saaaaaaaaaaaame ting I saying.