April 25, 2024, 11:16:47 PM

Author Topic: Hooligans The Untold Story Documentary  (Read 1507 times)

Hooligans The Untold Story Documentary
« on: July 20, 2007, 09:08:54 AM »

Tallman have you seen this doc?

I saw you and the Trinbago crew playing cricket against England in it. Doh ask meh how to post that here nah. I ain't that comper literate ;D

It on TV-link.co.uk

Re: Hooligans The Untold Story Documentary
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2007, 08:26:27 PM »
A story bout Hooligans and Tallman in it. They need to change the title

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2007, 08:40:44 PM »

Tallman have you seen this doc?

I saw you and the Trinbago crew playing cricket against England in it. Doh ask meh how to post that here nah. I ain't that comper literate ;D

It on TV-link.co.uk

Nah, ah never see it before.

Dat cricket yuh was seeing was de Warrior Nation vs englandfans in Nuremberg. We played two matches and we win both. It was ah rell nice atmosphere and everyting was copacetic.
Photo Gallery
England fans take on the Warrior Nation at cricket
United in Nuremberg

Ah find de documentary. CLICK HERE tuh watch it. De cricket and references tuh T&T starts around de 24th min. Is jes ah brief ting.
« Last Edit: July 20, 2007, 08:59:17 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2007, 10:13:58 AM »
Thanks for posting this fellas.

I make out Feliz and TI and either Brian Williams or his bro.

As for the documentary it was real ineterseting. Just in those few minutes before and after the 24 minute mark had me thinking.

You always hear that Hooligans are a minority and the majority of fans are fine. But what they were showing didn't look like hardcore hooligan crews, just average fellas liming who, when they get drunk, behave deplorably and are cheered on by the crowd.

That can't be right or acceptable.

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2007, 09:46:06 PM »
Drink and doh bathe.