April 25, 2024, 11:14:23 PM

Author Topic: Toronto Raptors signs Crazy Dunker  (Read 1616 times)

Toronto Raptors signs Crazy Dunker
« on: July 19, 2007, 09:39:48 PM »
It will be great to have a high flyer again ,like the ole days with Tracy McGrady and whats his wince .
Mascio Baston has signed with us ,he won all those titles with Anthony Parker in Europe .He played last year behind O Neal in Indiana ,but never got a chance cause Jermaine could dunk too rite .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i5JLARckwI8&NR=1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aP4_gLdsQ5M&mode=related&search=

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxZPaEWQdZQ&mode=related&search=

Re: Toronto Raptors signs Crazy Dunker
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2007, 09:53:38 PM »
i tink he and yuh boy bosh go be ah deadly combo.man look strong in de paint.he lookin lil bit like vince. >:(

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2007, 10:01:41 PM »
good luck with that.  I remember him when he was playing college ball for michigan in the mid 90s.  he was never too spectacular.

if allyuh need a high flyer maybe you should try to get James White from off the end of the Spurs bench.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdhRgZXNo5w

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2007, 10:18:41 PM »
good luck with that. I remember him when he was playing college ball for michigan in the mid 90s. he was never too spectacular.

if allyuh need a high flyer maybe you should try to get James White from off the end of the Spurs bench.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdhRgZXNo5w
Wow that kid have some hops .....but I see why he s stuck at the end of the bench .In none of the dunks did he have defenders or any kind of traffic lol .Baston surrounded by 5 players and dunking .
daryn remember him from collage oui lol ,he played with us a few yrs ago 16 games and he got dropped .He went to to isreal ,he s better now .Seems he and parker have great chemistry ,with those dunks ,check the clips is Parker supply most of the dimes .Parker instigated this move ,we got him for 3 mill .

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2007, 10:21:49 PM »
i tink he and yuh boy bosh go be ah deadly combo.man look strong in de paint.he lookin lil bit like vince. >:(
I was tinking the same thing ,really reminds me of Vinces dunks ,he don t have a good shot doh .No matter we have Bargnanni ,Kapono ,Parker raining threes ,bosh dunking and he slashing lol
« Last Edit: July 19, 2007, 10:24:15 PM by Quagmire »