April 29, 2024, 06:25:13 AM

Author Topic: L.A GALAXY VS CHELSEA  (Read 18939 times)

L.A GALAXY VS CHELSEA
« on: July 21, 2007, 11:41:00 AM »
L.A GALAXY VS CHELSEA live on ESPN at 5:30pm pacific time today 21 Jul 07
« Last Edit: July 21, 2007, 03:06:38 PM by triniairman »

Re: L.A GALAXY VS CHELSEA
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2007, 11:46:48 AM »
lets go Galaxy!

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2007, 11:49:53 AM »
galaxy getting they a$$ kicked tonight.

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2007, 12:09:01 PM »
"The Special One" will take it easy on them.  Landon will score about 3 if he feel like it.

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2007, 02:23:23 PM »
".....David Beckham has played for two of the greatest teams in the world, and i'd like to think he's coming to a third...".........paraphrasing alexi lalas from that promotion that they run on Fox from time to time.  Lalas and the galaxy and donovan and the whole bunch o' dem will pay for lalas making such a bold, stupid declaration!  Starting TONITE!! 

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2007, 02:32:50 PM »
What ah joke, that lal ass

« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2007, 02:35:26 PM »
what time est?? it showing on sop cast
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #7 on: July 21, 2007, 02:53:55 PM »

A great chance to watch Canadian internationals Jazic and Harmse on LA.

« Reply #8 on: July 21, 2007, 02:54:55 PM »
what time est?? it showing on sop cast

8:30 pm EST.

« Reply #9 on: July 21, 2007, 03:39:01 PM »
Sat Jul 21 05:30PM Pacific
Sat Jul 21 06:30PM Mountain
Sat Jul 21 07:30PM Central
Sat Jul 21 08:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
ESPN (US)
Friendly - CONCACAF/UEFA - "World Series of Football"
Los Angeles Galaxy (United States - MLS) vs Chelsea (England)
David Beckham isolation camera available on ESPN360.com

W........................T.........................F
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Beckham is a boss   one of my fav players...   but that is just absolutely ridiculous

« Reply #10 on: July 21, 2007, 04:36:56 PM »
ESPN (US)

Beckham is a boss   one of my fav players...   but that is just absolutely ridiculous

lord dem americans hopless yes

« Reply #11 on: July 21, 2007, 04:43:28 PM »
ESPN (US)

That is some retarded shit, I have never seen them do that for their own athletes, this is ah first for me. What will they think of next?

« Reply #12 on: July 21, 2007, 05:23:22 PM »
i hope my man utd colleagues dont rip me apart but i think i would like to see chelsea win big and humiliate galaxy  :devil:  :) 

« Reply #13 on: July 21, 2007, 06:07:42 PM »
i hope my man utd colleagues dont rip me apart but i think i would like to see chelsea win big and humiliate galaxy  :devil:  :) 
;D I gave you that grin because I was thinking the same thing lol, I just did not have the guts to say it. This is the only reason I will back Chelsea, so that they can beat the U.S hype about the L.A Galaxy team.

« Reply #14 on: July 21, 2007, 06:18:58 PM »

Ent the MLS All Stars beat Celtic?

Doubt Chelsea go want to beat them bad.

« Reply #15 on: July 21, 2007, 06:39:11 PM »
Allyuh acting like the Galaxy is a good team. This cutass book.

« Reply #16 on: July 21, 2007, 06:40:26 PM »
ESPN have this looking like the Grammy Awards. Red Carpet and ting outside the stadium.

« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2007, 06:41:30 PM »
I am watching the pre match and if I did not see it I would not have believed it, these people acting like it's God coming to play

« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2007, 06:45:12 PM »
I am watching the pre match and if I did not see it I would not have believed it, these people acting like it's God coming to play
buhwahdemuddac**tidseeingatall
um please tell meh if beckham alone playing agasint chelsea?? i think de way dem doing this...americans fail to rleiase is a team sport....did i jus hear de man call beckham oen of de best of all time..wah de ass...he might make meh top 50 yes..... not top 20 or 30 sorry eh.
de man have good fight in him i argree but heysus.....sigh ameericans oui
i real hope he eh shit down himself....other wise...dat same media....go f**k him up good
« Last Edit: July 21, 2007, 06:48:48 PM by Die polierte Hacke »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #19 on: July 21, 2007, 06:46:33 PM »
It's like the Cosmos all over again .. prediction: this time it will fizzle out faster

« Reply #20 on: July 21, 2007, 06:49:54 PM »
until de game start my pc on mute.. i eh listenin to dem.....come on chelsea make dem knwo what time it is...3-0 shut dem up... right now i woulda even be rooting for manure...againt de glaxy

« Reply #21 on: July 21, 2007, 06:50:18 PM »
It's like the Cosmos all over again .. prediction: this time it will fizzle out faster

well i worried bout that but they seem to have a more stable financial base this time.
Better hope he eh get no serious injury.

« Reply #22 on: July 21, 2007, 06:51:01 PM »

Is true the Galaxy is a mickey mouse team?   ;D  (owned by Disney)

« Reply #23 on: July 21, 2007, 06:53:08 PM »
If the hype surrounding this is a certain theatre of the absurd, this thread is like a circus of tiny minds.  Allyuh men cyah see de forest because of the facking trees.

« Reply #24 on: July 21, 2007, 06:54:07 PM »
Mourinho said they made an agreement of no aggresion if Beckham plays and they would let him play and do his thing. I guess they gonna make him score too.

« Reply #25 on: July 21, 2007, 06:54:30 PM »

Is true the Galaxy is a mickey mouse team?   ;D  (owned by Disney)
i jus hear sheva thinking bout going to the status....wah jackass ness is this.....
must have more kids registered than those country..allyuh have one set ah mexicans and immigtrants..and allyhu have ah huge population...
why oh why did i tak eof mute..ah regret it

« Reply #26 on: July 21, 2007, 06:59:35 PM »

This is ridiculous.

It have a  cartoon/stick man story of he life narrated by him. (I swear he talk bout crying 50 times in the pre-show)

Say what the hype making meh laugh.

« Reply #27 on: July 21, 2007, 07:00:00 PM »
If the hype surrounding this is a certain theatre of the absurd, this thread is like a circus of tiny minds.  Allyuh men cyah see de forest because of the facking trees.
and...i jus interested in seeing a game.....dais all.i actually only want to see hwo chelsea looking preseason cause i am a fan....dais all, i eh see how my posting in this thread reveals my cranial dimensions as minute
 isnt the forest the game of football???   i see hwo american media hype has done more damagae than good. at the end of de day beckham might suffer

« Reply #28 on: July 21, 2007, 07:00:12 PM »
Beckham is the focus in a Galaxy v Chelsea game and he is not even the best player on the field.

« Reply #29 on: July 21, 2007, 07:02:09 PM »
and...i jus interested in seeing a game.....dais all.i actually only want to see hwo chelsea looking preseason cause i am a fan....dais all, i eh see how my posting in this thread reveals my cranial dimensions as minute
 isnt the forest the game of football???   i see hwo american media hype has done more damagae than good. at the end of de day beckham might suffer
Me to I just really want to see the match. To see how Essien and Drogba and dem looking in the preseason. If Donovan and Becks decide to make a contribution that would be decent too.