March 29, 2024, 09:09:29 AM

Author Topic: do anybody know the score between tnt usa and village untd of jamaica?  (Read 1707 times)

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
Hey do anybody know the score between village utd of jamaica and tnt usa that was played on saturday in atlanta?
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
Ok I got the score TNT USA-3  VILLAGE UNTD-1  good look tnt beating a top team from jamaica that just draw with charlseton battery on the A_league .Village untd was up in the first half snd in the second half tnt came back with 3 goals ....... goood going fellas I hope alyuh get a chance on d national team,but we need d line ups  who playyy???,
bajanscout

Ill try to get a report to allyuh tommorow maybe with the players and such I could tell yuh that Kevin Crooks score one and Ross scored 2 the only disappointment was that theodore whitmore didnt play....he's a big one

didnt anthony wolfe play in dat game too ngozi?

Actually i dont think so

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
Still no line ups what kinda jokey thing is this stueps......when they getting licks u does see d line ups now dey winning leh we see d winning team..
bajanscout