April 18, 2024, 11:23:37 AM

Author Topic: Pan Am Games: Brazil vs USA - Women's Gold medal game  (Read 5145 times)

Pan Am Games: Brazil vs USA - Women's Gold medal game
« on: July 26, 2007, 01:25:55 PM »
I never expected to see this nah. I will have to look up the rosters of both teams. I know is not the full USA squad, but right now they losing 3-0 to Brazil, 2nd half delayed broadcast. ESPN Deportes

Re: Pan Am Games: Brazil vs USA - Women's Gold medal game
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2007, 01:33:30 PM »
4-0
They lighting up the Maracana.

Incidentally there is a midfielder on Brazil side named Daniela Alves... hmmm

« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2007, 01:36:50 PM »
Gooooooooo Brasil!

« Reply #3 on: July 26, 2007, 01:39:02 PM »
4-0
They lighting up the Maracana.

Incidentally there is a midfielder on Brazil side named Daniela Alves... hmmm
If dat is de Daniela ah tink yuh talking about, she sweet too bad!! But doh tell mih wife ah say dat ;)

« Reply #4 on: July 26, 2007, 01:57:24 PM »
5-0 Licks Sharing by Brazil this year boy.
Daniela Alves with the 5th

If dat is de Daniela ah tink yuh talking about, she sweet too bad!! But doh tell mih wife ah say dat ;)

I was actually referring to the coincidence of a man on Brazil side name Daniel Alves (da Silva), and a woman name Daniela Alves

But look a pic. Just for you.
« Last Edit: July 26, 2007, 02:02:08 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #5 on: July 26, 2007, 02:01:48 PM »
5-0 Licks Sharing by Brazil this year boy.
Daniela Alves with the 5th

I was actually referring to the coincidence of a man on Brazil side name Daniel Alves (da Silva), and a woman name Daniela Alves

But look a pic from the game here. Just for you.

Oh-hor. Ah didn't realise dat is what yuh was talking 'bout. He kinda new ent, so de name eh too familiar to me yet. But yeah, dais she self.

« Reply #6 on: July 26, 2007, 02:08:06 PM »
Game Done (well, this was tape delay)

Brazil 5 - USA 0

Also Canada beat Mexico 2-1 for the bronze.

Also, that pic wasn't from the game. Look 2 here

Goal #5

Celebrating Goal # 4

« Reply #7 on: July 26, 2007, 02:31:56 PM »
Too bad ah miss dat game.

« Reply #8 on: July 26, 2007, 02:37:02 PM »

Celebrating Goal # 4

Oh gorm......like ah go have to change meh handle to #7.  She in de kinda position I love to be een.

« Reply #9 on: July 26, 2007, 03:10:05 PM »
#7 like she takin deep deep brets and lovin it...probably sayin tuh she self, "an smell dat sweat....oh gord dis chile sweet!...she eh know how long ah want tuh hug like dis... it go be me an she in de showers'  ;D

« Reply #10 on: July 26, 2007, 03:35:11 PM »
All yuh sick, oui!!!

« Reply #11 on: July 26, 2007, 03:47:53 PM »
#7 like she takin deep deep brets and lovin it...probably sayin tuh she self, "an smell dat sweat....oh gord dis chile sweet!...she eh know how long ah want tuh hug like dis... it go be me an she in de showers'  ;D

:rotfl:............slackness !!!!!!!  :wavetowel:

« Reply #12 on: July 26, 2007, 03:57:15 PM »
dem gal look like bloodclaut man!!!!!!!!!!!! USA better check Brazil players status..dem gal dem wey too big bone for war!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: July 26, 2007, 04:53:59 PM »
dem gal look like bloodclaut man!!!!!!!!!!!! USA better check Brazil players status..dem gal dem wey too big bone for war!!!!!!!!!!!
Well den you must be only like yuh women real tiny, like dem philipinos and dem because de only woman in dem pictures with any kinda size is #7 and she eh so big.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #14 on: July 26, 2007, 04:56:11 PM »
Wah ah can't understand is why woman have to wear ah man kit, they should have ah woman kit, let's say ah pum pum shorts or ah pum pum long's or something.........

« Reply #15 on: July 26, 2007, 05:01:52 PM »
ON De Block,
                   Like you have been talking with Set Blatter or what. He get hammered for making that suggestion.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #16 on: July 26, 2007, 05:08:43 PM »
Whey de man with de hammer gone,Sepp making sense,girls just wonna have fun, they jus wonna, they jus wonna..........

« Reply #17 on: July 26, 2007, 05:11:08 PM »
Whey de man with de hammer gone,Sepp making sense,girls just wonna have fun, they jus wonna, they jus wonna..........

::)

Shut up.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #18 on: July 26, 2007, 05:20:45 PM »
TOPPA-WARE where,jess so, yuh have something about girls in pum pum shorts,or yuh jus not able wid de block

« Reply #19 on: July 26, 2007, 07:21:08 PM »
TOPPA-WARE where,jess so, yuh have something about girls in pum pum shorts,or yuh jus not able wid de block

I'm female.

« Reply #20 on: July 27, 2007, 06:23:30 AM »
That's called an "oh shit moment"...minute of silence please...lol

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #21 on: July 27, 2007, 06:30:43 AM »

I'm female.
Toppa, no disrespect but women running 100 meters in panty an bra, and that is ah woman kit, I don't see the big deal still in a kit for womem footballers......

« Reply #22 on: July 27, 2007, 07:16:21 AM »

I'm female.
Toppa, no disrespect but women running 100 meters in panty an bra, and that is ah woman kit, I don't see the big deal still in a kit for womem footballers......

Uhmm..you see what the men does run in ?

« Reply #23 on: July 27, 2007, 07:44:20 AM »
Uhmm..you see what the men does run in ?
Yes I do ;)
when I first say Ato in dem I wanted a pair bad bad  :D :D
« Last Edit: July 27, 2007, 07:49:35 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jonny

« Reply #24 on: July 27, 2007, 08:58:46 AM »
Brazilians dont mention that they played against USA U20 , with no players that will play in World Cup and Brazil had full senior team !

« Reply #25 on: July 27, 2007, 09:14:48 AM »
Brazilians dont mention that they played against USA U20 , with no players that will play in World Cup and Brazil had full senior team !

Everyone knows and it was mentioned a gazillion times. Doesn't change the fact that the Brazilians are champs and they did it in front of partisan support. That was their goal and they achieved the ultimate success. They can only play what is put in front of them. Just like when the Brazilian Under 23s beat a full US national team in the Gold Cup a few years back.. there was hardly any mention that there were 3 teenagers in the Brazilian starting lineup and that not  a single player was over 22 years old. There was mostly talk about how close the US had come to beating the Brazilian national team...Noone cared though..if you're a leader in the sport and you put out a weakened squad as your national team, the underdog is not going to care too much when they beat you. In that regard..the US women are a lot like the Brazilian men

« Reply #26 on: July 27, 2007, 10:46:22 AM »
Wah ah can't understand is why woman have to wear ah man kit, they should have ah woman kit, let's say ah pum pum shorts or ah pum pum long's or something.........

The purpose of the men's football kit is not to appeal to the visual sense...so why should that be the purpose of the women's kit ?

I think the football uniform is primarily designed for utility, performance & comfort with fashion being a by product...

If you on kix no scene, but if you really serious about women wearing tighter uniforms simply under a gaper man vibes, I suggest you search for the idiot message board.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #27 on: July 28, 2007, 12:33:41 PM »

The purpose of the men's football kit is not to appeal to the visual sense...so why should that be the purpose of the women's kit ?

I think the football uniform is primarily designed for utility, performance & comfort with fashion being a by product...

If you on kix no scene, but if you really serious about women wearing tighter uniforms simply under a gaper man vibes, I suggest you search for the idiot message board.
Your thoughts on football kits of being designed for utility etc..are correct but that say statement in 2007 and let's say the 70's would show two different kits, i remember Brazil have a kit with tight  jerseys and tight shorts back that and if women wore that same kit today it may look sexier that todays kit, as far as visual
BEAUTY IS IN THE EYE'S OF THE BEER-holder.
and if you goggle 'idiot message board' you'll see KprI C K E R@presidentfor life.net