April 20, 2024, 09:03:03 AM

Author Topic: Toronto Lime  (Read 2526 times)

Toronto Lime
« on: August 01, 2007, 01:13:00 PM »
Yuh know ah sitting here looking at  Air Canada flights to Toronto and ah had a thought of flying out dey on Friday for Caribana but then shucks ah still in this house till Sunday and then yuh know what 'thought' make ah man do?
Ah stop with meh thinking and go back to relaxking and enjoying meh 'free time'

Re: Toronto Lime
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2007, 01:17:27 PM »
lets see if you can make a thread for the rest of the cities in canada  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2007, 01:20:46 PM »
Well the weekend after Toronto, I could have gone to Hamilton. I think Winnipeg's is in August as well. I doh make them thread so... I have to have given them some serious consideration.

« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2007, 01:54:56 PM »
lol..uncle traveling mat. i plannign to spend de saturday watching the paradfe with meh son. after that i eh know. I eh sure if a feteing this yr.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2007, 02:12:32 PM »

Where the music?

Alberta buy this thing out...lawd is only words now.