April 28, 2024, 11:44:36 PM

Author Topic: Happy independence day Jamaica  (Read 904 times)

Happy independence day Jamaica
« on: August 06, 2007, 03:14:07 AM »
I just want to say happy birthday to Jamaica.
6th August 1962.

Ah discover this reading a local english paper here.
Ah waiting to see if they recognise the big country T&T, on the 31st.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: Happy independence day Jamaica
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2007, 08:42:29 PM »
i see your thread dieing here, lets see if a reply can get some others to open the thread and increase the number of views.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2007, 08:24:12 AM by trinindian »

Re: Happy independence day Jamaica
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2007, 09:34:26 PM »
i see your thread dieing here, lest see if a reply can get some others to open the thread and increase the number of views.
Lol... this place hardly have any Jamaicans, let alone Jamaicans to come in de thread...and yuh know deez fellas ent coming and wish Jamaica no happy birthday nutten, lol.

but happy Independence Day to our fellow caribbean isle all the same  :beermug: