March 29, 2024, 05:27:20 AM

Author Topic: News of Densill Theobald  (Read 7928 times)

News of Densill Theobald
« on: August 05, 2007, 11:13:30 PM »
The Ujpest website have an english section, but like everything isn't translated.

For the moment, they have played 2 games, winning away 4-2, and drawing at home 1-1

This is all I could find of Denzil on the field, doesn't look like he play yet.

He look happy enough. Let we hope he doh get on like how he get on at Falkirk
« Last Edit: August 31, 2007, 08:45:54 PM by Tallman »

Offline Patterson

Re: News of Denzil Theobald
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2007, 11:40:23 PM »
He look happy enough. Let we hope he doh get on like how he get on at Falkirk

thanks fuh de news Midnight... dem fellas couldn't put a better pic on the website.... de man look like something out of a sci fi movie.... somebody should try to caption that pic

Offline LOCAL.

« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2007, 05:19:55 AM »
How did he get on in Falkirk?

« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2007, 05:25:23 AM »
hoss.......dat has to be THE jokiest picture of any human being ive ever seen.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #4 on: August 06, 2007, 09:48:46 AM »
lol, funny pic. He lookin real happy, also kinda lookin like a skinny version of Ronaldo

« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2007, 09:57:29 AM »
How did he get on in Falkirk?

didn't appreciate benching/playing reserve ball most of the season

« Reply #6 on: August 06, 2007, 10:07:10 AM »
lol, funny pic. He lookin real happy, also kinda lookin like a skinny version of Ronaldo

He lookin like one ah de creatures dat was doin battle on Alien w/Sigourney Weaver to me  :devil:

Offline ballpiyong

• Winning is not everything it is the only thing
« Reply #7 on: August 06, 2007, 02:53:31 PM »
Come bleeder play ah game!!!

« Reply #8 on: August 06, 2007, 02:55:14 PM »
hope he earn a starting spot.

« Reply #9 on: August 06, 2007, 06:16:11 PM »
wa really goin  on wit he in da pic?

« Reply #10 on: August 06, 2007, 06:28:05 PM »

for real

It look like he just win de hungarian lotto.............or mayber he flimmin ah toothpaste ad

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2007, 01:09:55 AM »

for real

It look like he just win de hungarian lotto.............or mayber he flimmin ah toothpaste ad

Denzil Theobald shootin ah toothpast add would be like michael jackson doin ah "protect your children from internet predators" ad.

either way... de man rel impress meh through the digicel and gold cup... I thought he would have been rubbish... turns out theres alittle more to him after all.

They eh callin him Denzil Yorke fuh nuttin.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2007, 01:11:39 AM by Jefferz »

« Reply #12 on: August 12, 2007, 03:29:08 AM »
Denzil got his first (cobo) sweat of the season. Came on as a 80th minute sub in Ujpest's 0-0 draw away to MTK last Monday. They now have 5 points from 3 games and are 7th in the league table. Their next game is on Monday (for some weird reason 3 of the August games are on Monday)

« Reply #13 on: August 12, 2007, 04:53:37 PM »

« Reply #14 on: August 12, 2007, 05:42:27 PM »
yea man bleeder

« Reply #15 on: August 12, 2007, 05:45:50 PM »
Respec Tallman.

Ujpest in de standings....

1. Bp. Honvéd 9
 2. ZTE  7
 3. MTK 7
 4. Debrecen 7
 5. Nyíregyháza 6
 6. Vasas 6
7. Újpest FC 5
 8. Kaposvár 5
 9. Siófok 4
10. Győr 3
11. REAC 3
12. Sopron 1
13. Fehérvár 1
14. Tatabánya 0
15. Paks 0
16. Diósgyőr 0

« Reply #16 on: August 12, 2007, 07:35:21 PM »
He like he enjoying it. Good to hear. Keep on fighting dem....and make the most of it.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #17 on: August 12, 2007, 08:15:11 PM »

I might be de only one...but cyah see de images.

Pics of Bleeder in Action
« Reply #18 on: August 31, 2007, 08:47:30 PM »

Re: News of Densill Theobald
« Reply #19 on: September 01, 2007, 01:09:07 PM »
Densil look like he need nuff gym. I hope he dvelops out there.

« Reply #20 on: September 02, 2007, 08:36:01 AM »
Densil look like he need nuff gym. I hope he dvelops out there.

Not every soccer player have to bulk up to play well.  Look at Damarcus Beasley (US).  Dem boys genes willl not allow them to get much bigger and maintain there speed and agility.  Leh the man play.  As long as he eating well.

« Reply #21 on: September 03, 2007, 09:43:13 AM »
Are those photo's from a reserve game? Like Hungarian doh watch football....I eh see one spectator in any game photo of Theobald. At least that aspect go make him feel at home as that just like the PFL eh!

« Reply #22 on: September 03, 2007, 10:50:37 AM »

WTF Bleeder!! lol.. this man has to have to de scariest smile ever

anyhoo...is he married? cuz he is wearing a wedding ring..

« Reply #23 on: September 03, 2007, 10:55:29 AM »
D wedding bamd is to get girls yuh know some oman luv OPP

« Reply #24 on: September 03, 2007, 11:17:55 AM »
D wedding bamd is to get girls yuh know some oman luv OPP

Yuh preach dat like is from fuss hand experience dey weary... ;D

« Reply #25 on: September 03, 2007, 11:20:28 AM »
No Mr. Moderator just repating what meh brethren does tell meh.

« Reply #26 on: September 03, 2007, 11:33:14 AM »
No Mr. Moderator just repating what meh brethren does tell meh.

Eh heh.... ;)

« Reply #27 on: September 03, 2007, 12:14:47 PM »
Like yuh eh believe me Mr. Moderator?

Densill sets up Ujpest winner
« Reply #28 on: September 03, 2007, 09:35:42 PM »
Densill sets up Ujpest winner.   

National team captain Densill Theobald enjoyed his first bit of game success in Hungary when he played a part in Ujpest FC's 2-1 victory over Nyíregyháza on Saturday.
Theobald made a 65th minute appearance and played the penultimate ball which led to the 79th minute winner by Finnish striker Paulus Roiha. Theobald found Cameroon striker Kethevoama Foxi in space before he played in for Roiha to finish.
The goal made sure of the three points which pushed Ujpest to 5th spot on the league standings.
Theobald, who has only recently recovered fully from injury says he's only just settling into the Ujpest set up.
"I have been playing more now, starting and coming in some games. The coach is using me as he sees fit for each game. At the same time I think I'm now settling in to the whole style of this team and I'm pressing to become a starter for every game," Theobald told TTFF Media.
"The last game was an important win for us because we want to stay inside the top five on the table and of course try and press for a spot in Europe. I think personally my fitness is good at the moment and I really just want to stay injury free and give of my best for this club right now. The fans are very much into the team and they come out to see us get victories. We have to make sure that we do not disappoint them because they hate it when the you don’t play well across here."
Theobald was also hopeful of returning to the T&T team soon.
I'm always looking forward to our games but at the moment my priority is obviously getting myself to be a regular here. At the same time I will play whatever role in trying to get the national team ready for the 2010 qualifiers. I have seen what Kenwyne and Carlos have been doing and I'm really happy that our guys continue to do well. It's a good chance for Stern to play more games too and Dwighty is always a good one. Hopefully at some point we can all be playing on the same field again," Theobald added.

« Reply #29 on: September 04, 2007, 03:16:57 PM »
Nice goin capitan