March 18, 2024, 11:22:43 PM

Author Topic: BEST OF THE REST FANTASY LEAGUE  (Read 3518 times)

BEST OF THE REST FANTASY LEAGUE
« on: August 08, 2007, 02:27:21 PM »
Like I indicated in the Andre Samuel thread. [This league is not meantto compete but just to take a up a little of the slack, let's face it the league is saturated and not everyone is going to make it on the first page, so here is another chance to stake your claim.

So here is the code

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the the right of the page. Now enter the code
762300-129482 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.
« Last Edit: August 08, 2007, 02:29:45 PM by grskywalker »

Re: BEST OF THE REST FANTASY LEAGUE
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2007, 02:42:26 PM »
dais b/c the same mofos coming with 2 and 3 team in there.

they real wah win.

other options including la liga & serie a.

http://fantasysports.yahoo.com/moregames

b/w a EPL team and NFL i busy. and NBA coming soon too.

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2007, 02:49:14 PM »
dais b/c the same mofos coming with 2 and 3 team in there.

they real wah win.

other options including la liga & serie a.

http://fantasysports.yahoo.com/moregames

b/w a EPL team and NFL i busy. and NBA coming soon too.

Yeah good point indeed Andre so all those who want to experiment with another team squad could sign up here

« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2007, 03:11:47 PM »
this is a good idea...i had also signed up on espn soccernet just to fool around but if anyone wants to or has already set up a league on espn let me know

bless

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2007, 06:01:51 PM »
Friday is the last day to pick your team and get in! Bring on the EPL  I cannot wait!!!!!
Warrior Eleven FC  is bringing the thunder!

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2007, 06:20:40 PM »
 :loser:

;D  ;D  ;D (sorry fellas ah just couldn't help it)

« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2007, 08:23:32 AM »
Midknight! my sentiments exactly, buh say wha, 'each to his own' i guess, like allyuh self!!!!

« Reply #7 on: August 11, 2007, 11:52:42 AM »
oh so is here allyuh 'outside top 20 & page 2' fellas does lime?  :devil:

ah go join allyuh league to try and help allyuh raise de standard  nah  ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 11, 2007, 01:22:51 PM »
fellahs who entering 2 a 3 teams in mr.3000 league is a setta s&*%hounds, enter one team and take ur licks if yuh cant select oui...

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #9 on: August 13, 2007, 08:27:05 AM »
oh so is here allyuh 'outside top 20 & page 2' fellas does lime?  :devil:

ah go join allyuh league to try and help allyuh raise de standard  nah  ;D

ALL GOOD DREAD, AS ANDRE SAY MEN ENTERING 2 AND 3 TEAMS IN HIS LEAGUE AND MESSING UP THE FLOW

ANYWAY GOOD START TO THE SEASON INDEED!