April 26, 2024, 10:37:47 AM

Author Topic: Ole Kaiso Needed PLEASE  (Read 2868 times)

Ole Kaiso Needed PLEASE
« on: August 08, 2007, 04:37:54 PM »
And no I don't need Toronto Lime scratchy mp3s

Angela - Tony Ricardo
Betty Goaty - Pengiun
Limbo - Carl and Carol Jacobs
Ah Coming - Mighty Power
What Sweet In Goat Mouth - Penguin
Soca In De Shaolin Temple - Blue Boy
Ah Tell She (Smoke Ah Watty) - Poser

:beermug: :beermug:

CD is part of an Anniversary gift. Help would be appreciated.

Thank ya much  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 10, 2007, 03:57:58 PM by TriniCana »

Re: Ole Kaiso Needed PLEASE
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2007, 03:58:17 PM »
Thanks so much man :beermug:

Limbo by Carl and Carol giving problems for people boy
Hope it is the correct name of the song

lemme go check it again oui

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2007, 04:02:54 PM »

Angela - Tony Ricardo

If you're willing to pay for it - there's a copy on e-bay

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2007, 07:36:13 PM »

Angela - Tony Ricardo

If you're willing to pay for it - there's a copy on e-bay

actually i have one more avenue to check out before i decide on purchasing...
but i'll keep that in mind.
thansk e

« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2007, 04:01:01 PM »
Cana i found this site today
http://media.trinihits.com/
have not checked it out though
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2007, 05:48:08 AM »
Does anyone remmeber who sang "the man with the papper sauce is boss" and what year ?

I trying to get a copy of that .

Please PM me

« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2007, 04:27:28 PM »
super ah know dat song eh....lemme look in meh files ah coming back
 **** edit***
1989 "man with the pepper sauce is boss" came out.
to tell you who sing it...ah still searching

but ah get ah nice bonus here boy...while looking for annie (which i got) i came across ah golden oldie "i'm a wonderful ting baby" kid creole again  :beermug:

but what i would really like to put my hands on is music by "kid creole and the coconuts"  :beermug:
" annie...i'm not your daddy"  ;D
« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 05:46:57 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2007, 06:07:46 PM »
Cana i found this site today
http://media.trinihits.com/
have not checked it out though

thanks WestC
ah checking it out and it have some nice gems in dere boy

« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2007, 06:32:43 PM »
Does anyone remmeber who sang "the man with the papper sauce is boss" and what year ?

Please PM me

Okay Super ah give up.....ah singing dey song thinking dey artiste would come to mind. Like ah singin in dey wrong cord or something....
anyways this site i get the majority of my music from
http://www.ecaroh.com/calypso/

*edit*
Swallow
« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 06:43:22 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #9 on: August 17, 2007, 06:00:53 PM »

Angela - Tony Ricardo
Betty Goaty - Pengiun
Ah Coming - Mighty Power

:beermug: :beermug:

CD is part of an Anniversary gift. Help would be appreciated.

Thank ya much  :beermug:

Angela - Tony Ricardo
Betty Goaty - Pengiun
Ah Coming - Mighty Power

Cana is ah happy girl
dat Limbo song is ah mudda so and so to find  >:(

« Reply #10 on: August 18, 2007, 08:30:35 PM »

Please PM me

i think Sparrow sing that

« Reply #11 on: August 19, 2007, 09:13:33 AM »

Please PM me

i think Sparrow sing that

Wrong Sammy we figure its between Shallow and SuperBlue
And from the looks of it it seems like Shallow have the song.
We looking for the actual song at this stage...

stay tuned