April 29, 2024, 11:15:45 AM

Author Topic: Like Dwight doing a Michael Jackson  (Read 1090 times)

Like Dwight doing a Michael Jackson
« on: August 09, 2007, 09:53:55 AM »
http://www.safc.com/team/?page_id=2623&player_id=138  :rotfl:*

Click it quick before they change it !

Re: Like Dwight doing a Michael Jackson
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2007, 09:57:18 AM »
Is de same picture showing up, no matter who yuh pick.

« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2007, 10:01:45 AM »
Dwight Yorke is the only player who does not have a pic of himself. I saw Carlos and Stern pic when you go to their profile.

I like Yorke hair do....blonde :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2007, 10:06:38 AM »

Maybe, but if you check the preceding page with everybody picture Dwight own is the only one they mess up.

Incidentally, up till yesterday he was listed as a forward. Go figure...

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2007, 10:08:03 AM »

Maybe, but if you check the preceding page with everybody picture Dwight own is the only one they mess up.

Incidentally, up till yesterday he was listed as a forward. Go figure...
My bad. It was a error between de desk and de chair!