April 27, 2024, 01:25:21 AM

Author Topic: Trini Jackets  (Read 1930 times)

Trini Jackets
« on: August 13, 2007, 05:56:34 AM »

I found these on Retro League. Does anybody know where I could get Trini versions of these or at somewhere you could custom make one ?

Re: Trini Jackets
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2007, 07:21:14 AM »
might be easier to just represent int he green, black & gold of the yardies.

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2007, 07:30:48 AM »
might be easier to just represent int he green, black & gold of the yardies.

Say Wha ?  ???

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2007, 07:37:18 AM »
They have one a le coq sportif ...do a search on the forum and you will find it in a previous post.

It was available on soccer.com i.e eurosport, the fabled soccer traders.

Check the posts around World Cup time.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2007, 07:43:28 AM by Flex »

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2007, 08:08:30 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.