April 26, 2024, 05:38:44 AM

Author Topic: for all my juventinos!!  (Read 1207 times)

for all my juventinos!!
« on: August 11, 2007, 02:50:09 PM »
we come from 2 goals down to massacre roma 5 - 2....trezegoal wit 2, del piero, iaquinta and zalayeta chippin in wit d odders...say what u want bout preseason but this is a very good sign of things to come....we goin back for the title by hook or by crook...2008/2009 european cup we takin too!!

!forza juve!

Re: for all my juventinos!!
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2007, 06:44:54 PM »
we goin back for the title by hook or by crook...

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2007, 08:11:13 PM »
Good to hear we back in our rightful place doin what we suppose to. Kinda weird still seein names like Treze and Del and Zalayeta, dem man ah foundation. That my only problem goin into the season, that of all men d 'tinkerman' himself sayin he not lookin to buy anybody else. I don't think Grygera and Salihamidzic is d type of men we should b bringin in but I guess he wanna give this team a try b4 he go around making changes so i'll support him for now. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2007, 01:43:39 PM »
Yes I.  That is meh other team besides 'Pool.  Forza Juve!  We coming!

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2007, 01:51:18 PM »
Juv$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$, buy the league, refs, , cup, adminsitrators, ball boys Name change to Juvebuyus  ;D