March 28, 2024, 11:13:21 AM

Author Topic: Real get de Dutch boys....Robben and Drenthe  (Read 2214 times)

Real get de Dutch boys....Robben and Drenthe
« on: August 09, 2007, 02:30:45 PM »
good player gorn buh say wha...so it go..... http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/story/7105580

Re: Real get de Dutch boys....Robben and Drenthe
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2007, 03:53:37 PM »
Whey....Robben could have stayed and win a treble. Say what....what's up Malouda.

« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2007, 04:08:32 PM »
Yeah baby.

This is why we hot...*pops collar*

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2007, 05:44:39 PM »
Yeah baby.

look like Robinho go be riding bench dis season  ;D

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2007, 06:26:04 PM »
havent seen anything else about the robben dealk but i noe it will be coming soon....ill be sad to see him go but once i see dani alves come in ill feel confident again

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2007, 06:37:45 PM »
once i see dani alves come in ill feel confident again

Overrated

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2007, 06:41:45 PM »
doesnt real madrid want dani alves too?

i heard something on skysports about chelsea telling madrid they wont let robben go unless madrid drops their interest in dani alves.

« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2007, 06:59:11 PM »
Yeah baby.

Please. Robinho is more a mid-fielder than a striker for Madrid.

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2007, 07:23:14 PM »
Yeah baby.

And Robben in a wide midfielder, so what's ur point?

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2007, 07:40:25 PM »
Yeah baby.

But Real wants to use him as a striker, that's my point.

« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2007, 07:48:51 PM »
Yeah baby.

Well i wasnt aware of that, but i guess u wud know more about ur side than me. Bless  :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2007, 07:57:21 PM »
Yeah baby.

Well i wasnt aware of that, but i guess u wud know more about ur side than me. Bless  :beermug:

;)  :beermug:

Offline doublet750

« Reply #12 on: August 09, 2007, 08:23:21 PM »
schuster wants robben as an attacker doesnt mean striker....could be as a wide out or in any attaking capacity.....as for drenthe i am saying good signing

« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2007, 09:02:08 PM »
schuster wants robben as an attacker doesnt mean striker....could be as a wide out or in any attaking capacity.....as for drenthe i am saying good signing

Last time I check it had two sides to a field eh.

« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2007, 10:26:45 PM »
once i see dani alves come in ill feel confident again

Overrated

maybe in your books..

de man performances and trophies speak for themselves

Offline doublet750

Real set to switch sights on another dutchman
« Reply #15 on: August 11, 2007, 07:50:42 PM »
http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=51545

Real Madrid set to pull plug on Chelsea's Robben
tribalfooball.com - August 10, 2007

Real Madrid are on the verge of pulling out of talks for Chelsea winger Arjen Robben.

The Independent says Real are turning their attentions to Ajax midfielder Wesley Sneijder as they grow frustrated by Chelsea's asking price for their Dutchman.

A source said that relations between Chelsea and Real have hit a new low over the Robben saga - with the Premier League club also irked at Real's attempts to unsettle Michael Ballack.

Yesterday Mourinho, who had previously publicly stated that Robben was certain to stay at Stamford Bridge, admitted that was not the case.

"I cannot speak about it," he said when asked about the 23-year-old's future.

"Until the 31 August [when the transfer window closes] everything is possible in terms of people to come and people to go. I think the situation has a lot of speculation behind but of course also some truth. And we have to wait a bit more to see."

http://sports.yahoo.com/sow/news?slug=afp-fblespnedrealmadrid&prov=afp&type=lgns
Real Madrid make Sneijder offer
AFP
August 11, 2007

MADRID (AFP) - Real Madrid have reached agreement in principle with Dutch side Ajax to sign midfielder Wesley Sneijder for 25 million euros (34 million dollars), Spanish daily Marca reported Saturday.

The Spanish champions are offering a five-year contract to the 23-year-old international who has yet to make a decision on the move.

If the contract goes through Sneijder will be Real's second Dutch recruit this season after confirmation of the arrival of midfielder Royston Drenthe from Feyenoord on a five-year deal.

Updated on Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 5:11 am, EDT

Offline doublet750

Re: Real set to switch sights on another dutchman
« Reply #16 on: August 11, 2007, 07:51:51 PM »
not too sure on the truth of tribal footbal and their stories but i figure i post it up anyways