April 23, 2024, 02:52:12 AM

Author Topic: MAN U V READING  (Read 7447 times)

Re: Rooney suffers fracture of his left foot
« Reply #30 on: August 12, 2007, 04:20:13 PM »
hardluck wazza buh like rooney have crix bones

Re: MAN U V READING
« Reply #31 on: August 12, 2007, 04:23:33 PM »
have alyuh laugh  :devil: :devil:  :D

« Reply #32 on: August 12, 2007, 04:24:50 PM »
loorrrrrrrrd   :( hmmm oh well it have Tevez  :devil:

« Reply #33 on: August 12, 2007, 04:49:08 PM »
minor setback.carlitos is there.but ah hope rooney have ah speedy recovery.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #34 on: August 12, 2007, 05:12:04 PM »
das ok we go laugh til the end of the season

rooney out injured allyuh real glad tevez deal done

very early days but dat is two points dat migth coem back tuh haunt yuh

and by the way reading is a decent side doh watch them slight on they day they coul ddraw with the best of them lol!

« Reply #35 on: August 12, 2007, 05:45:04 PM »
tough...very tough.....but that is life...this is not a movie...

« Reply #36 on: August 12, 2007, 07:36:01 PM »
Manchester United is pure shit !!!!

« Reply #37 on: August 12, 2007, 07:53:40 PM »
i cannot believe it...  the time i go to see utd... my favourite player is injured... i am in total depression
yeah...that is real hard......
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: August 12, 2007, 08:31:17 PM »
i feel man u mite jumbie derby fuh jones watch an see

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #39 on: August 12, 2007, 08:36:04 PM »
well we played good ball today, just couldn't finish plus da keeper surely earn his paycheck today. not worried doh, now is time for Tevez to step in and show us why we went tru al da trouble to get him. plus we have Anderson dey to so we good man, had luck dey wazza, get back soon.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #40 on: August 12, 2007, 08:40:18 PM »
i cannot believe it...  the time i go to see utd... my favourite player is injured... i am in total depression
dat is called BLIGHT..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #41 on: August 13, 2007, 11:34:17 AM »
i wont say much other than see what yuh get fuh shitting on other teams!!

man u fans get real quiet, ah glad let the rest of us get on with the game like gentlemen

« Reply #42 on: August 13, 2007, 12:42:03 PM »
pound 4 pound (minus the english hype) who is the better striker tevez or rooney

« Reply #43 on: August 13, 2007, 01:14:23 PM »
hmmmm, seems like everytime Nike gives Rooney ah new pair ah shoes, he does damage he foot  ::)

Oh well...dais life...Hey SM atleast you go see Ronaldo  ;D

« Reply #44 on: August 13, 2007, 01:19:26 PM »
pound 4 pound (minus the english hype) who is the better striker tevez or rooney

....yuh eh go get de right answer if yuh pick the answer in alphabetical order.   :devil:

« Reply #45 on: August 13, 2007, 01:25:06 PM »
hmmmm, seems like everytime Nike gives Rooney ah new pair ah shoes, he does damage he foot  ::)

100% correct

rooney should wear 1 type of nike boot with protection around the metatarsal region...  i am sick and tired of nike f**king up the man life...

« Reply #46 on: August 13, 2007, 05:38:54 PM »

Pound for pound I believe Tevez is better. I love Rooney but he can be very inconsistent, he can't really dribble ( he tends to bully his way thru more times than not) and he can be a liability because of his short fuse. He gets a lot of slack from refs because he is english. That said he always exhibts great determination and never quits just like Tevez.Tevez does the things that Rooney can't do. More complete player.  I would take both of them on my team, oh wait, dey on my team. United will see dey without Rooney, because we have Tevez and Anderson and Saha if he ever get it together. All you haters keep hatin!

« Reply #47 on: August 13, 2007, 06:59:43 PM »

100% correct

rooney should wear 1 type of nike boot with protection around the metatarsal region...  i am sick and tired of nike f**king up the man life...

Let him give up some of the millions Nike is paying him to wear their boots. Don't blame Nike!

« Reply #48 on: August 13, 2007, 07:11:00 PM »
Nutting wrong with he boots, is he foot LOL.  De man need ah bush bath yes, I have de fever grass and Kanaga water in de store.  Wazza let me know when yu talk to him bout me.  He real flickin unlucky yes.  At least MAN U have bench for day dis year

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:  MAN U 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

« Reply #49 on: August 14, 2007, 05:44:38 AM »

100% correct

;D  dat funny  ;D  when all else fails, blame de shoe maker

« Reply #50 on: August 14, 2007, 06:12:55 AM »
All seriousness. If yuh look good when rooney shhot his follow through hit under the defender boots. the fracture came from contact

« Reply #51 on: August 14, 2007, 06:21:30 AM »
All seriousness. If yuh look good when rooney shhot his follow through hit under the defender boots. the fracture came from contact

i know.. i just think nike should make a boot with extra protection for his metatarsal region..