April 29, 2024, 12:39:03 AM

Author Topic: MANU draw again??  (Read 3572 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
MANU draw again??
« on: August 15, 2007, 02:43:35 PM »
whats happening reds?

Re: MANU draw again??
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2007, 02:49:00 PM »
We waiting for your team to get some points so we can start the hunt. Ain't no fun killing your prey right out the blocks (we need a challenge).....! :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2007, 02:49:30 PM »
MANU PULLING STONES, AH VEX FERGIE AIN'T GIVING MEH BOY SAHA A RUN, DAIZ WHY THEY PLAYING SHIT!!!

« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2007, 03:01:20 PM »
ronaldo head butt ah man

ah blame zidan 4 dat

« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2007, 03:05:29 PM »
niceness

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2007, 03:20:03 PM »
MANU PULLING STONES, AH VEX FERGIE AIN'T GIVING MEH BOY SAHA A RUN, DAIZ WHY THEY PLAYING SHIT!!!

Saha still injured.....well now coming back from injury.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2007, 03:31:54 PM »
Dais cause small mag in de uk..he B L I G H T I N G dem
now just to sit backa dn see de colorful english words he pick up..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2007, 03:46:36 PM »

listen nah yuh f**king c**t... i didnt go yet.. and i not taking shit from none of allyuh f**king assholes now.. i am in de worst mood of my life.. i going old trafford and i am missing my fav 2 utd players rooney and ronaldo

so a Royal f**k OFF to everyone

ban me if yuh want..delete my post if you want...

« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2007, 03:50:57 PM »

listen nah yuh f**king c**t... i didnt go yet.. and i not taking shit from none of allyuh f**king assholes now.. i am in de worst mood of my life.. i going old trafford and i am missing my fav 2 utd players rooney and ronaldo

SM you too young to be stressing  ;D

Oh well...dais life...Hey SM atleast you go see Ronaldo  ;D

Oh well...ok atleast now you go see Tevez  :devil:  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: August 15, 2007, 03:52:45 PM »

Oh well...dais life...Hey SM atleast you go see Ronaldo  ;D

Oh well...ok atleast now you go see Tevez  :devil:  :beermug:

blight lol

« Reply #10 on: August 15, 2007, 04:04:45 PM »
Doh study it.....it have 36 rounds remaining.......
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2007, 04:10:02 PM »
stueps facking haters  :devil: when we get going alyuh go want we to ease alyuh up when licks start sharing  :D

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2007, 05:27:09 PM »
finally i am a manchester fan

...........................manchester city that is  :devil:..................manu its going to get worse on sunday

mark mi words
« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 06:12:56 PM by freakazoid »

« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2007, 06:44:50 PM »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2007, 08:48:34 PM »

oh god ah love it justy love it! man u fans not only the worst losers they are the worst drawers too ahahahahahahahahahah

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2007, 08:51:10 PM »
Mr MC
you could get away with just the middle X  :devil:

buh eh eh how Tevez looking "Shell Shocked"  :devil:
« Last Edit: August 16, 2007, 05:10:44 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2007, 09:16:29 PM »

oh god ah love it justy love it! man u fans not only the worst losers they are the worst drawers too ahahahahahahahahahah
nOW U CALLING DE MANU FANS PANTY MEN..lol...
and not any decent presentable lace panty eh...buss up  ole bingo bag..lolz
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2007, 09:16:42 PM »
look how the board devoid of ManU fans now.  They quiet.

hahahahhaahhaha

Allyuh season going down the latrine   hahahahhahhaa

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2007, 09:31:57 PM »
man u goin an get sum good pr*ck from man city sunday ah feelin it..rolando frickin bianchi

« Reply #19 on: August 16, 2007, 04:58:46 AM »
man u goin an get sum good pr*ck from man city sunday ah feelin it..rolando frickin bianchi

If is Man city dis weekend for de Red devils.. they could have some problems.. Man city up dey right now.

« Reply #20 on: August 16, 2007, 07:21:13 AM »
Alyuh make joke lol, alyuh go see. is two draw from two game we still in it

« Reply #21 on: August 16, 2007, 07:47:15 AM »
is only ah matter of time de goal scorin machines will EXPLODE.patience.

« Reply #22 on: August 16, 2007, 10:36:30 AM »

:rotfl: ent.