March 29, 2024, 05:07:16 AM

Author Topic: Defence force team jersey  (Read 1709 times)

Defence force team jersey
« on: August 16, 2007, 09:41:25 PM »
just ran across it on www.worldsoccershop.com

they have the 2007 jersey on the site...if i late...so be it..but never expected to see a PFL jersey on the site
big up

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-team-defence-force.html

Re: Defence force team jersey
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2007, 09:49:14 PM »
just ran across it on www.worldsoccershop.com

they have the 2007 jersey on the site...if i late...so be it..but never expected to see a PFL jersey on the site
big up

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-team-defence-force.html

Defence Force has been the only PFL jersey I've ever seen online...and they hail up the club too for their historic CONCACAF championship some time back.  They've featured them for some time now...didn't realize they were selling them on an on-going basis though.

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2007, 06:33:06 AM »
They wearing a different jersey now.

A yellow England style jersey.

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2007, 06:38:10 AM »
leh meh try sumting here
« Last Edit: August 17, 2007, 06:43:43 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2007, 04:30:43 PM »
Could someone explain to me why the T&T Defense Force sports teasm wear yellow and blue?

I never understood that.