April 28, 2024, 04:07:51 PM

Author Topic: MAN CITY vs MAN UNTD  (Read 8202 times)

Re: MAN CITY vs MAN UNTD
« Reply #30 on: August 19, 2007, 12:28:06 PM »
small mag where yuh boy, we have some haters to deal with  :beermug:

Small Mag eh studyin' YOU!!  :rotfl:  Right now he somewhere in central london lookin' to do some therapeutic shoppin.....or he jes might be lookin' fuh somebody to give 'im a foreign bush bath!

lol ah wonder if he go have internet there ah go miss the regular cuss out  :devil:
« Last Edit: August 19, 2007, 02:20:51 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #31 on: August 19, 2007, 02:07:04 PM »
It looking grim. But....still have time....and hope....doh worry.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #32 on: August 19, 2007, 04:53:14 PM »
ANybody know if truthseeker is alright.

It worrying me that I ent hear a peep from him and he team winless for the season.

I like how alyuh fellas positive still.....lewwe see if alyuh signing this same tune 6-8 games down the road.

« Reply #33 on: August 19, 2007, 05:28:40 PM »

It worrying me that I ent hear a peep from him and he team winless for the season.

I like how alyuh fellas positive still.....lewwe see if alyuh signing this same tune 6-8 games down the road.

lol  ;D

« Reply #34 on: August 19, 2007, 06:38:27 PM »
for small mag sake i hope he get detained by customs so he didnt have to see that

:rotfl: Why allyuh so funny?

« Reply #35 on: August 19, 2007, 06:45:51 PM »
lol i heard he saw the game i hope my man utd soldier ok

« Reply #36 on: August 19, 2007, 07:20:14 PM »
I feel bad for the next team to play ManU because you know Fergie going to bust some heads and they're going come out with a point to prove.

Oh wait it's us...........

.............Crap

« Reply #37 on: August 19, 2007, 08:10:38 PM »
I feel bad for the next team to play ManU because you know Fergie going to bust some heads and they're going come out with a point to prove.

.............Crap

Lol u done know is fire. i think once d new men get a feel of d playin style we go fire on all cylinders

« Reply #38 on: August 19, 2007, 08:11:53 PM »

.............Crap

Lol u done know is fire. i think once d new men get a feel of d playin style we go fire on all cylinders

Or so you hope...

« Reply #39 on: August 19, 2007, 08:24:38 PM »

.............Crap

Or so you hope...
Lol doh worry lol if we draw and lose more well den i will get frightened lol

« Reply #40 on: August 19, 2007, 08:38:15 PM »

boy I find dem Man U men should lay low and talk when they have reason to yes

some of dem like they on a steady diet of parrot bottom

« Reply #41 on: August 19, 2007, 09:05:30 PM »

boy I find dem Man U men should lay low and talk when they have reason to yes

some of dem like they on a steady diet of parrot bottom
Iol i assume i fall into d parrot bottom list lol, man utd forevvvver lol

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #42 on: August 20, 2007, 08:04:51 AM »
if was any other team i might of gotten worried but not with my MAN U. you know when we start scoring and winning we do it in a big way. all we need is one win and thats it, trouble for de rest ah teams.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #43 on: August 20, 2007, 09:04:29 PM »

.............Crap

.....and how many cylinders is THAT, Die Hard??? 4? 3? 2?  A four-stroke or a two-stroke system? What we working with here, a yugo or a John Deere?  Maybe even a sewing machine?  ;D

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #44 on: August 21, 2007, 01:06:57 PM »
is tru eh spurs have a habit of losing games other teams want them to win

my money on manu to bull up spurs n jol get sacked