April 27, 2024, 06:12:35 AM

Author Topic: Spanish Super Cup 2nd Leg  (Read 4058 times)

Spanish Super Cup 2nd Leg
« on: August 19, 2007, 04:01:21 PM »
Real Madrid 3 Svilla 5

>:(

Offline Gladman

Re: Spanish Super Cup 2nd Leg
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2007, 04:08:39 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ya'll in for ah long season
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2007, 04:34:32 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ya'll in for ah long season

Please, we played real good for most of the second half - completely dominated Sevilla and our equaliser was only a matter of time. But we had a defensive laspe and Sevilla punished, and then Pepe got a red card and they punished again.

And at least we got the chance to play for this trophy...wey Barca was? Or hor...

« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2007, 05:34:24 PM »
toppa i feel your pain..............ok i lie . barca 4 ever ;D

sevilla sevilla sevilla low key signings and they still beating up big sides( ah mean sides with big name) ;D

« Reply #4 on: August 19, 2007, 05:42:17 PM »
lol at least man utd do get rape with 5 goal  :devil:

« Reply #5 on: August 19, 2007, 06:22:49 PM »
die hard warrior ah feel sorry 4 yuh is that what man u come to ..............nah  nah man ah car believe  it

« Reply #6 on: August 19, 2007, 06:31:28 PM »
die hard warrior ah feel sorry 4 yuh is that what man u come to ..............nah  nah man ah car believe  it

:angel:  ::)

« Reply #7 on: August 19, 2007, 06:35:07 PM »
lol at least man utd do get rape with 5 goal  :devil:

Am...it was only a two goal deficit, and I doubt is ah ManBoo fan talking.

« Reply #8 on: August 19, 2007, 06:41:33 PM »
i just suffering from battered fan syndrome ease meh up   :'(

« Reply #9 on: August 19, 2007, 07:13:55 PM »
I love Spain.

« Reply #10 on: August 19, 2007, 07:19:31 PM »
I love Spain.

Did you watch the game? It was some nice football...well at least from what I saw in the 2nd half.

« Reply #11 on: August 19, 2007, 07:26:44 PM »
I love Spain.

Did you watch the game? It was some nice football...well at least from what I saw in the 2nd half.
I didn't see it. I hoping for GolTV to show a replay.

But Toppa, early in the season or not conceding 5 goals in a game is never good.
« Last Edit: August 19, 2007, 07:30:07 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #12 on: August 19, 2007, 07:35:39 PM »
I love Spain.

But Toppa, early in the season or not conceding 5 goals in a game is never good.

I know dreads, I missed the first half but Sevilla were already 3-1 up; I didn't see how those three goals were scored. But we were playing really well in the second half, our defence was almost flawless and we were controlling the game. Then we equalised, pressed for the go ahead goal, they counter-attacked and scored. And then Pepe got his second yellow and was sent off, so the defence was in disarray and they scored right after that too. But I reaaaaal eh know how dem score 3 goals in the first half.

« Reply #13 on: August 19, 2007, 07:36:38 PM »
I love Spain.

I know dreads, I missed the first half but Sevilla were already 3-1 up; I didn't see how those three goals were scored. But we were playing really well in the second half, our defence was almost flawless and we were controlling the game. Then we equalised, pressed for the go ahead goal, they counter-attacked and scored. And then Pepe got his second yellow and was sent off, so the defence was in disarray and they scored right after that too. But I reaaaaal eh know how dem score 3 goals in the first half.
Did Drenthe play ?

« Reply #14 on: August 19, 2007, 07:40:48 PM »
I love Spain.

Did Drenthe play ?

Yeah, he did really well from what I saw.

« Reply #15 on: August 19, 2007, 07:46:14 PM »
I must say that is probably the best buy allyuh make.

« Reply #16 on: August 19, 2007, 07:59:00 PM »
I must say that is probably the best buy allyuh make.

He played well and Sergio Ramos was playing much more upfront, he and Cannavaro both scored and Drenthre as well.
« Last Edit: August 19, 2007, 08:03:45 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #17 on: August 19, 2007, 08:34:55 PM »
damn man ah keep missing out on these games. once in a while they does show it on one of de spanish channel, but other than that i have no way of watching la liga or my real madrid  :'(

« Reply #18 on: August 19, 2007, 08:38:47 PM »
damn man ah keep missing out on these games. once in a while they does show it on one of de spanish channel, but other than that i have no way of watching la liga or my real madrid  :'(

live-footy.org was showing it online. Good quality; very little buffering.

« Reply #19 on: August 19, 2007, 08:40:27 PM »

live-footy.org was showing it online. Good quality; very little buffering.

cool thanks  :beermug: