May 01, 2024, 08:09:30 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Ghana U-17 Game.  (Read 35795 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Ghana U-17 Game.
« Reply #180 on: August 20, 2007, 06:42:18 AM »
How about that for a fcu...ing strike!

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #181 on: August 20, 2007, 06:42:40 AM »
3-1

CAMPBELL'S GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #182 on: August 20, 2007, 06:42:50 AM »
How about that for a fcu...ing strike!

« Reply #183 on: August 20, 2007, 06:42:56 AM »
GOOOOOOOAAAAAAALLAAAAAAZOOOOOO!!!!!!

Correct me if I'm wrong, first goal for T&T in world cup competition.

« Reply #184 on: August 20, 2007, 06:43:09 AM »
3 more please

« Reply #185 on: August 20, 2007, 06:43:27 AM »
what ah free kick...good goal T&T

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #186 on: August 20, 2007, 06:43:40 AM »
 YES OUR FIRST GOAL IN FIFA - WHAT A BULLET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAMPBELL

« Reply #187 on: August 20, 2007, 06:46:40 AM »
4-1 to Ghana
Kalvin Bossman

« Reply #188 on: August 20, 2007, 06:47:42 AM »

NO we scored two in 2001 under17 WC.

« Reply #189 on: August 20, 2007, 06:48:03 AM »
I think Dwight and them score one when they went. I could be wrong, though.

« Reply #190 on: August 20, 2007, 06:49:02 AM »
4-1 to Ghana
Kalvin Bossman

CURSES!!!....just as ah about to jump up for de goal we score.....Ghana score again....

chuppss... :'(

« Reply #191 on: August 20, 2007, 06:49:21 AM »

NO we scored two in 2001 under17 WC.

Oh, ok, I stand corrected.

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #192 on: August 20, 2007, 06:49:24 AM »
4-1

Ghana goal

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #193 on: August 20, 2007, 06:49:31 AM »
 I could ah see that goal coming. The man make the run down the flank well oh GOD the other defenders before they get back they banking that the defender on the man get the ball. LOOK AGAIN THE DEFENCE IS TOTAL SHIT!!!!

« Reply #194 on: August 20, 2007, 06:50:45 AM »

Nah, only in the 01 U-17 WC we scored, 2 goals as stated before, so 3rd goal in WC competition....

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #195 on: August 20, 2007, 06:53:49 AM »
additional time 3min

« Reply #196 on: August 20, 2007, 06:54:04 AM »

NO in 91 with Dwight we lost 2 nil, 4 nil, and 6 nil.

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #197 on: August 20, 2007, 06:56:12 AM »
final score 4-1

Ghana beat T&T.....

« Reply #198 on: August 20, 2007, 06:56:22 AM »

thats right.

nkosi blakman scored our first goal in FiFA

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #199 on: August 20, 2007, 06:56:27 AM »
 I stand corrected. Bless!!!!

« Reply #200 on: August 20, 2007, 06:56:48 AM »
1-1 Secound half....hmm

Is the glass half empty or half full?

« Reply #201 on: August 20, 2007, 06:57:28 AM »

And it would appear that in 16 years we aint progress much have we..... :(

« Reply #202 on: August 20, 2007, 06:57:34 AM »
Well good learning experience. Corneal has some to do with our defensive organization.

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
Re: T&T vs Ghana Video stream here
« Reply #203 on: August 20, 2007, 06:57:40 AM »
Final           Ghana4                   T &T 1

« Reply #204 on: August 20, 2007, 06:59:08 AM »
final score 4-1 Ghana
we have some things to work on, but there are alot of positives...our future looks bright...good luck young warriors.....

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #205 on: August 20, 2007, 07:00:00 AM »
Not trying to bring nobody down, but our keeper today was realllll sh*t. 4 goals score and every goal he commit himself to coming out! They square it across the box everytime he doh see that they waiting for him to do it to just tap the ball in. Bring Jesse back in!!!!!

Campbell score an absolute blast, well done!

« Reply #206 on: August 20, 2007, 07:00:08 AM »
 After all that time these boys spend training to get fitness up to standard they still ent reach it yet.
That being said they are fiter than any team apart from the SOCAWARRIORS that I've seen in the past.

« Reply #207 on: August 20, 2007, 07:01:52 AM »
Not trying to bring nobody down, but our keeper today was realllll sh*t. 4 goals score and every goal he commit himself to coming out! They square it across the box everytime he doh see that they waiting for him to do it to just tap the ball in. Bring Jesse back in!!!!!

don't think any of the goals were the fault of the keeper...defensive lapses yes, they left the keeper stranded...

« Reply #208 on: August 20, 2007, 07:04:06 AM »
Cutarssetrophe
Bitter if I read your post correctly, we need to do ah heck of alot work before we could get ah REAL trophy...ent?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #209 on: August 20, 2007, 07:05:28 AM »

don't think any of the goals were the fault of the keeper...defensive lapses yes, they left the keeper stranded...

Maybe but he still over commiting himself, i know we have to cut the angle but them ghanain too fast  they pull back and getting room!