March 28, 2024, 10:16:15 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Colombia U-17 Game.  (Read 30472 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Colombia U-17 Game.
« Reply #90 on: August 23, 2007, 06:26:01 AM »
Those guys are to slack in defense,just ball watching,not marking closely,puting pressure on themselves when play breaks down in midfield,I also cannot help but notice how wirey some of these T&T players looking,plus allowing 2 goals in 10 mins,totally unacceptable.

I know corneal personally,but I have to say poor coaching display.      

Offline Consultant

« Reply #91 on: August 23, 2007, 06:28:33 AM »
4-0  :banginghead:

Offline Patterson

« Reply #92 on: August 23, 2007, 06:28:47 AM »
steups

« Reply #93 on: August 23, 2007, 06:29:17 AM »
We eh really playing bad. But my biggest disappointment is how slow they are, after hearing all this talk bout speed. Defenders getting outrun. Forwards getting caught. Midfielders reaching second to open balls.
Yes this is exactly what I saw in the first half. ....Come to work to watch the 2nd half on the net and the links only buffering PRESSURE

« Reply #94 on: August 23, 2007, 06:30:06 AM »
4-0 Colombia.....ah really needed to see dis team wid mih own 2 eyes yes.....cuz ah cyar understand how it was de most prepared team we had in a while and we getting an apparent lesson(s) in football...

« Reply #95 on: August 23, 2007, 06:30:36 AM »
Lord

« Reply #96 on: August 23, 2007, 06:30:43 AM »
Those guys are to slack in defense,just ball watching,not marking closely,

They are no better in attack

« Reply #97 on: August 23, 2007, 06:31:15 AM »
boy that 4th  goal was a joke... but columbia is the better team hands down ...

« Reply #98 on: August 23, 2007, 06:31:49 AM »
colombia bigger stronger faster mor technically gifted as a team unit..........oh shit as ah say dat goal...5-0

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #99 on: August 23, 2007, 06:32:03 AM »

The team is not playing that badly.  The columbians are very skilfull.  This really is the group of death.

« Reply #100 on: August 23, 2007, 06:33:04 AM »
5-0 Colombia...... :'( :'(

Oh lord is not me on de field and I dejected....mih eh even going to bother to go in de kitchen to take in de action....

« Reply #101 on: August 23, 2007, 06:33:21 AM »
I can't watch anymore..This is too painful

Offline Consultant

« Reply #102 on: August 23, 2007, 06:33:29 AM »
5-0 :banginghead: :busshead: :banginghead: :busshead: :notlistening:

« Reply #103 on: August 23, 2007, 06:34:15 AM »
I can't watch anymore..This is too painful
night all
maybe the next game fellas
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #104 on: August 23, 2007, 06:34:45 AM »
I also cannot help but notice how wirey some of these T&T players looking...
4-0 Colombia.....ah really needed to see dis team wid mih own 2 eyes yes.....cuz ah cyar understand how it was de most prepared team we had in a while and we getting an apparent lesson(s) in football...
They didn't prepare them enough physically. They're scrawnier and slower than their opposition.

« Reply #105 on: August 23, 2007, 06:35:12 AM »
The team play much better against Ghana....

« Reply #106 on: August 23, 2007, 06:35:23 AM »
oh lawd wrong man tuh bring een...look how da silva goin an get maul

« Reply #107 on: August 23, 2007, 06:36:06 AM »
Oh shyte is 4 allyuh say....

Blasted connection slow today so long I trying to post now is 5
Laud !!!!!

« Reply #108 on: August 23, 2007, 06:37:28 AM »
Time to move no and focus on the under under 15

Offline Consultant

« Reply #109 on: August 23, 2007, 06:37:56 AM »

I disagree - ghana let us off easy and that was real evident..

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #110 on: August 23, 2007, 06:38:55 AM »

Some nice Korean support for T&T.

« Reply #111 on: August 23, 2007, 06:39:04 AM »

Oh lord is not me on de field and I dejected....mih eh even going to bother to go in de kitchen to take in de action....

Wham Speed 2 done...

« Reply #112 on: August 23, 2007, 06:40:12 AM »
I find they play better today until de second goal. Then they either give up or get tired. Or both.

« Reply #113 on: August 23, 2007, 06:41:12 AM »
Dem boys playing like dey have F%^k!ing WORMS DREAD

How a side could fall orf so bad in a half.

The defense is lost at sea without a paddle and not even a coconut shell to bail water.

Make I suggest Dr. Mario John administer this quickly to the entire team.

Only one dose is needed.

« Reply #114 on: August 23, 2007, 06:41:33 AM »

Wham Speed 2 done...

Yeah ah did get to see de last 5 mins of de first half....and ah say ah goh run back in from time to time during de second half to check.....well.....dat wont be necessary now.... :'(
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 12:52:59 PM by brownsugar »

« Reply #115 on: August 23, 2007, 06:43:44 AM »
Dem fellas looking weak and slow....  :-\

I eh know I only see de last 10-15 mins....

second best in all categories... dey ent fighting at all
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 06:45:47 AM by FF »

Offline Consultant

« Reply #116 on: August 23, 2007, 06:43:54 AM »
i waiting for the whistle.... put them boys out the agony..

play germany and the only thing we can salvage is pride.. i am a hard core warriors fan  - but we aint takin no points against germany. a team that scored 6 in the last 2 games.

« Reply #117 on: August 23, 2007, 06:45:34 AM »
imagine I getting this
Your current bandwidth reading is:

137.93 Mbps

and ah cant see shyte or even post. That TSTT bandwith test is a real joke.

« Reply #118 on: August 23, 2007, 06:49:20 AM »
Even de commentator stop paying attention.

« Reply #119 on: August 23, 2007, 06:49:56 AM »

The team is not playing that badly.  The columbians are very skilfull.  This really is the group of death.

Well what would you consider badly,maybe a scoreline of 10-0 or 13-0,look stop playing osterich and get your head out of the sand...........