April 25, 2024, 02:41:46 AM

Author Topic: Help With T&T Jersey!?  (Read 1447 times)

Offline Trini68

Help With T&T Jersey!?
« on: August 22, 2007, 12:43:07 AM »
Hi,
I recently bought a T&T away Latapy Jersey while i was on vacation in Trinidad. I was very surprised to say the least to find an Away Latapy Jersey, let alone a Latapy Jersey. But When I returned home, I wore the jersey once and it was fine, but then I washed it along with my Home Latapy jersey and after they were air dried I noticed that part of the Y on the away jersey was starting to peel off. I was just wondering if anyone had any tips on how to get it back to normal if there is a way, Thanks! 10=King

Re: Help With T&T Jersey!?
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2007, 05:57:25 AM »
See if you can follow this old thread .

There are quite a few answers.

Offline Trini68

Re: Help With T&T Jersey!?
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2007, 01:01:52 PM »
Thanks, I looked and I was just wondering if it would be safe to iron it on low heat with a towel over it inside out, de last thing i want is fuh the jersey to lose all the numbers :(