April 27, 2024, 12:56:03 PM

Author Topic: For the Good Housewives, Girlfriends, Mothers and Domesticated Bachelors  (Read 7362 times)

Offline Diambars

Re: For the Good Housewives, Girlfriends, Mothers and Domesticated Bachelors
« Reply #30 on: August 07, 2007, 04:24:11 AM »
# 10 Has Risen Again.

Forumites.

I hit #10 with some Skip laundry detergent and I heng him up to dry on a plastic hanger.

When the jersey was nearly dry...I pull a damp cloth, put the iron low, put a full steam, turn him inside out.....rest the iron on the garment and with love and tender care, applying just the right amount of pressure....smoothed the creases till the numbers were flat and normal once again.

The Jersey Looking brand New like it now come out the clear see tru plastic bag in Francis.

And it smelling good too.....also the numbers have not raised up or unstick from the jersey so it worth the 450$

I will now have to get the white Away #10 and take even more care with that one.

Alyuh.....I posted this thread to make sure alyuh ent F^&*up alyuh gament.

Let the wife, or girlfriend read the directions and make sure and cherish this jersey. It belonged to the most talented player in my generation to put orn the red black and white.

I am not sure what yuh was expecting ... yuh think was a Rossi jersey have??

« Reply #31 on: August 07, 2007, 04:39:23 AM »
Fuss ting....yuh know u is meh padnah

But u in denial.

Domesticated bachelor is a oxymoron.

U comin up wit all kinda terms to try & justify u reality.....which is...u eh no blasted bachelor no more!!

Once dat REALITY TRULY hit home...bet yuh no more juzzey issues...

Embrace de married life padnah.....doh run from it.... ;D ;D
« Last Edit: August 07, 2007, 04:40:57 AM by palos »

« Reply #32 on: August 07, 2007, 06:42:45 AM »
Palos,

May I suggest you look at the date when this post was first typed up and assistance asked for.

There was a thread lower down about TT jerseys and I was simply helping Gunner Stunner as his maid apparently messed up his garment.

I am simply passing on some useful information gathered from the all knowing forum community.

But yes...laundry issues are a thing of the past.

I follow directions well  ;D

« Reply #33 on: August 07, 2007, 07:10:21 AM »
just buy another one & contribute to the coffers fo the TTFF.

« Reply #34 on: August 22, 2007, 10:10:09 AM »
wayz..this d first time i readin this thread...this some funny shit!
man ironing with tender loving care!! LOL!!!!

note..wash all ya good goin out shirts inside out...and jus read d label b4 hand...

but dat real funny though...