April 17, 2024, 10:48:44 PM

Author Topic: Roll Call for Hartford  (Read 8458 times)

Re: Roll Call for Hartford
« Reply #30 on: August 15, 2005, 08:10:58 AM »
allyuh doh be supprize if people jes merge into one section like wha happen in Boston.....strike'up de ban and leh we chip een we...

I think that is exactly what go happen....I hoping.

« Reply #31 on: August 15, 2005, 08:12:29 AM »
This is my location...might have a friend.   section 103, row 9, seat 1

« Reply #32 on: August 15, 2005, 08:16:01 AM »
allyuh doh be supprize if people jes merge into one section like wha happen in Boston.....strike'up de ban and leh we chip een we...

I think that is exactly what go happen....I hoping.

I hoping too... I looking to be right up under de riddim section  8)

« Reply #33 on: August 15, 2005, 08:23:40 AM »
Seating Chart, Direction and info
Jumbie106row 8
JERSEY TRINI + 1103row9 seat 1
Flex105
Sam105
dreamer225row 31 with 4 to sell   (301)221-4947 Warriorz only  8)
JDB226row 26
Tongue130
FF125
Uprising223
Slates225
Feliziano223
Patriot139row 15
samo223row 34
palos + nuff105row 21
supporter125-127somewhere dey
Tallman106row 6
Alberta Couchwith beer in hand   ;)
FireBrand117
Bally105
real madness +4225
dcs??? last minute ting nah
maxgin de mix
Tenorsaw
Phensic104row 6
Microwave104row 8
Lower St. John + 19138row 4
Socaman + 14204row 39
« Last Edit: August 16, 2005, 05:59:04 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #34 on: August 15, 2005, 08:48:51 AM »
me an pops home   channel 4 2 de rescue    cah make dis 1

« Reply #35 on: August 15, 2005, 08:58:02 AM »
Ah forget to mention..106 - row 8... still no response about the tailgating and small goal comp. .. let's break it dong by region..south, north, east and west..where's the south peeps? KND MIA... Sam scare off ah next one...

« Reply #36 on: August 15, 2005, 09:14:09 AM »
remember KND say he was goin Trini tuh bring up rum and seasoning for the tailgatin

« Reply #37 on: August 15, 2005, 09:19:00 AM »
yuh mean i coulda save some money by buying them real cheap behind the goal ticket and then move to where i want?...geez  ::)
i guess thats cause the stadium not really going to be full i can assume.

« Reply #38 on: August 15, 2005, 09:22:01 AM »
Yeah fuh dat small goal comp in the parking lot man... I ready to hit man real beat in they A$$

« Reply #39 on: August 15, 2005, 09:28:12 AM »
oh another thing..anybody realize de website for de stadium  http://www.rentschlerfield.com/ ...not even working whole weekend?

i was trying to find what gate i have to be by for my section etc..like de authorites ent want we to find de place or what?...f**king CIA shit again i tell yuh.

Re: parking
« Reply #40 on: August 15, 2005, 09:42:46 AM »
daryn,
Ask yuh friend how big the parking lot is....if it big enuff for people here to go park and still have space for the small goal on the grass.

a friend who lives in hartford emailed me this, that was passed down to her from her company

> The Aircraft Club will be available for parking for the game a week
from
> Wednesday at Rentschler Field.  Member cost is $8, non-member is $10.
> Keep in mind it costs $12 to park at the Stadium.  The Club provides
the
> most convenient parking, 5 minutes from the entrance gate, fastest
way out
> at the end of the game to the major highways along with plenty of
grass
> area to play ball and accessible restrooms!!

so I went to google and searched for the aircraft club and found this.  Hope this might be somewhat helpful:
http://www.coastalvb.com/Sites_Directions/Huskys_aircraft_club.htm

seems very close to the stadium according to dis:
http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=41.764558,-72.619071&spn=0.004501,0.010050&saddr=200+Clement+Rd,+East+Hartford&daddr=615+Silver+Ln,+East+Hartford,+CT+06118%C2%A0(Rentschler+Field+Stadium)&hl=en

« Reply #41 on: August 15, 2005, 09:49:35 AM »
Wait nah...but what part of da parkin lot allyuh playin dis small goal boy.  That is a big place yuh know

« Reply #42 on: August 15, 2005, 10:36:22 AM »

This game going and be on ESPN2.
Allyuh going and try and get some TV time before the game or wha?
I see they like to show clips of supporters from both sides outside the stadium....maybe inside too.  Tell Fuentes to pass we some info on what dey Yankee media doing.

Who have the Socawarriors.net banner??

« Reply #43 on: August 15, 2005, 04:13:01 PM »
I will be there fellas.  Looking forward to meeting some of you.

Offline Phensic

« Reply #44 on: August 15, 2005, 05:29:08 PM »
Yeah fellas.

Phensic
Section 104, Row 6, Seat 1

Microwave
Section 104, Row 8, Seat 12

All ya still doing a carpark lime before the game?

« Reply #45 on: August 15, 2005, 05:40:35 PM »
Section 138. All of Row 4.  Is 20 ah we heading up to Hartford.  Trini flag and all.  But untill the rhythm hit meh ah staying optimistic but quiet.

« Reply #46 on: August 15, 2005, 06:01:13 PM »
boy allyuh making a man feel ah how!!! blasted aeroplan is a rip off; no matter all the try ah try, ah get a flight on meh plan!!!!!!

anyhow  believe it or not ah have tuh work; anyhow ah have meh seat reserve at home with meh sons; ah have meh shades on and meh stick ah go wear meh red white and black. ah holding on tuh meh BSC membership.

De lime sounding real good ; man look how de forum bringing fans together!! wait nah ; Yuh think we could get 'Reds' tuh join the forum? Imagine 'Reds' in Germany? ah dey work or no work.
« Last Edit: August 15, 2005, 06:05:31 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #47 on: August 15, 2005, 08:55:14 PM »
Section 204 row 29........15 people.....Alyuh doh forget to show yuh national colours!!!!!!

« Reply #48 on: August 16, 2005, 05:59:38 AM »
Seating Chart, Direction and info
daryn +4119
Socaman +15204row 29
Jumbie106row 8
JERSEY TRINI + 1103row9 seat 1
Flex105
Sam105
dreamer225row 31 with 4 to sell   (301)221-4947 Warriorz only  8)
JDB226row 26
Tongue130
FF125
Uprising +2223
Slates +3225
Feliziano223
Patriot139row 15
samo223row 34
palos + nuff105row 21
supporter125-127somewhere dey
Tallman106row 6
Alberta Couchwith beer in hand   ;)
FireBrand117
Bally105
real madness +4225
dcs??? last minute ting nah
maxg125row 19
Tenorsaw
Phensic104row 6
Microwave104row 8
Lower St. John + 19138row 4
« Last Edit: August 16, 2005, 06:31:32 PM by dcs »

« Reply #49 on: August 16, 2005, 08:07:25 AM »
This is my words of inspiration and positive support for my warriors and allyuh could sing it with me tomorrow   

RUN DEM ROUND
TNT RUN DEM ROUND
RUN DEM ROUND
TNT RUN DEM ROUND

WE DOH CARE WHAT NOBODY SAY
PLAY BOYS PLAY
WITH A PIECE A ROPE
AND A MANGO SEED
WE GO FVCK UP DE GOALIE        ;D ;D

Re: parking
« Reply #50 on: August 16, 2005, 08:47:48 AM »
daryn,
Ask yuh friend how big the parking lot is....if it big enuff for people here to go park and still have space for the small goal on the grass.

sorry if this reply is a lil late, but she has never been to the stadium (not a sports fan and not native to Hartford).  was just relaying some info to me that seemed like it might be useful. 

I have a group of 4 in section 119

« Reply #51 on: August 16, 2005, 10:05:06 AM »
big magician and small magician....maraval...in front we tv....jezan....which is the easiest bank to rob boy.???...wish we were there...but you all....have a great time and stay positive till the 97th minute....ah feel allyuh going to witness history...god bless you all....TNT TNT TNT

« Reply #52 on: August 16, 2005, 10:10:26 AM »
What is this the 97th min?  what you know that the rest ah we don't know BM

« Reply #53 on: August 16, 2005, 10:14:01 AM »
Pendergrast refereeing?  Lord put ah hand

« Reply #54 on: August 16, 2005, 10:38:35 AM »

OH FAWK!!  :o

you serious???  >:(  Steeeeups

« Reply #55 on: August 16, 2005, 10:49:01 AM »
Actually no it look like de ref is Marco Rodriguez from Mexico

I just figured because Pendergrast is de only referee who does add 7 mins of injury time when T&T leading.

« Reply #56 on: August 16, 2005, 11:23:30 AM »
Actually no it look like de ref is Marco Rodriguez from Mexico

I just figured because Pendergrast is de only referee who does add 7 mins of injury time when T&T leading.

Alright... breathe... breathe.... alright ah good now  :D

Offline pufftrini

« Reply #57 on: August 16, 2005, 06:01:13 PM »
I coming in from T dot with my tugs in case coach need me. That is me and 2
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass

« Reply #58 on: August 16, 2005, 06:21:53 PM »
125 row19

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #59 on: August 16, 2005, 10:03:05 PM »

The last match Pendergrast referee for us was the victory over StinkPanty. Lewwe hope he's our lucky charm.

For all those going, make sure de rythym section doh stop. Let the warriors feel like they playing at home.