March 28, 2024, 03:09:09 PM

Author Topic: Heinze agrees move to Real Madrid  (Read 3646 times)

Heinze agrees move to Real Madrid
« on: August 22, 2007, 12:44:39 PM »
Real Madrid... the new dumping ground for disaffected United players... no confirmation yet though.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/m/man_utd/6958131.stm

Manchester United defender Gabriel Heinze has agreed to join Real Madrid.

A statement on the Real Madrid website confirmed the two clubs had agreed a fee and Heinze will sign a four-year contract with the Spanish champions.

The Argentine had his heart set on a move to Liverpool and took his case to a Premier League tribunal after United refused to sell him to their rivals.

But after a League panel ruled against Heinze, the 29-year-old agreed to join Real for a reported £8m fee.

Offline RedDevils

Re: Heinze agrees move to Real Madrid
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2007, 01:26:05 PM »
One of his main reasons for wanting to leave utd was because he wasn't getting enough first team apperences, now he gone Real Madrid, this fool going in de same problem he run away from. i wish he warms de bench whole season an da young dread from holland star out.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2007, 01:49:38 PM »

« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2007, 01:51:19 PM »
Temporary nest until Benitez goes after him in the January window. ;)

« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2007, 01:53:06 PM »
Ent real now sign dresnte and he does play left back? Ent he score sunday against sevillia? Ah lawd....he musbe fraid de abuse he might get if he stay.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2007, 01:55:27 PM »
Ent real now sign dresnte and he does play left back? Ent he score sunday against sevillia? Ah lawd....he musbe fraid de abuse he might get if he stay.

Yep, so Heinze going to warm bench in spain now.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #6 on: August 22, 2007, 01:57:09 PM »
Heinze can play centre-back.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2007, 02:03:01 PM »
Heinze can play centre-back.

And Drenthe can play left-mid
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2007, 03:10:48 PM »
Oh well bitch so long.

« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2007, 03:29:49 PM »
Temporary nest until Benitez goes after him in the January window. ;)
If Benitez really want Heinze, well...  ???
But your idea could suggest some sort of collusion to effect the transfer. I was reading that there was some plan afoot cooked up by Heinze and his agent that they would sell him (Heinze) to some random third club, who would sell him back to 'pool for a small profit (Crystal Palace was mentioned so I don't take it too seriously). Would you put it past Real Madrid?

« Reply #10 on: August 22, 2007, 05:46:48 PM »
Oh well bitch so long.

:rotfl:   :rotfl:  Die hard, I guess you cyah make no juice wit dem grapes, eh?   :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: August 22, 2007, 06:36:22 PM »
Oh well bitch so long.

:rotfl:   :rotfl:  Die hard, I guess you cyah make no juice wit dem grapes, eh?   :rotfl:
Mango leave meh alone nah lol

« Reply #12 on: August 22, 2007, 07:00:00 PM »
thanks you Gaby for your time at utd..... i am very disapointed at your lack of loyality and commitment...but good luck and hopefully you do not rot at real madrid where most players do..

« Reply #13 on: August 22, 2007, 07:45:09 PM »
thanks you Gaby for your time at utd..... i am very disapointed at your lack of loyality and commitment...but good luck and hopefully you do not rot at real madrid where most players do..

better than rotting at a side that in the bottom four of the Prem!   :devil:

« Reply #14 on: August 22, 2007, 08:13:26 PM »

Tht is a rel under d belt blow boy jahyouth lol. season still early

« Reply #15 on: August 22, 2007, 08:26:53 PM »

lol Ent!

« Reply #16 on: August 22, 2007, 08:35:38 PM »
Damn haters lol