April 27, 2024, 08:02:26 AM

Author Topic: SWEDEN V USA  (Read 3049 times)

SWEDEN V USA
« on: August 22, 2007, 11:44:54 AM »
come on swedes.

Re: SWEDEN V USA
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2007, 12:01:38 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

If it was Ubekistan playing USA ah bet yuh woulda be saying 'come on Stan!'

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2007, 12:10:54 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

U done know lol. common sweeden

« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2007, 12:12:23 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

allyuh yankees gettin cutass.lol.

« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2007, 12:16:30 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

it could be samoa against usa i still cheering for samoa

go swedes!!!!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2007, 12:30:30 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

It sound like you have a problem with that.........

« Reply #6 on: August 22, 2007, 12:46:26 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

And if it was Kazakhstan vs. the US, it would be "come on Borat!... very nice; I like..."

« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2007, 12:47:38 PM »
come on swedes.

LOL

allyuh yankees gettin cutass.lol.

'Allyuh' yanks? lol

lmao @ the other posters and no, I don't have a problem with it.

« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2007, 12:53:22 PM »
GO SWEDEN!!!      :devil:
Ah consistent with mih dislike of de US  ;D ....it doh matter who dey play.....is licks!!!...

« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2007, 01:07:14 PM »
That's cause we give you guys licks every time we play you!

« Reply #10 on: August 22, 2007, 01:14:16 PM »
Zeppo you is an imposter yah pretending to be an American but we all know you’re a Trini using words like lick only trinis use them works licks when talk about winning a game stop pretending   :devil: :devil:

« Reply #11 on: August 22, 2007, 01:59:39 PM »
1 nil sweden

« Reply #12 on: August 22, 2007, 02:32:55 PM »
1 nil sweden

GO SWEDEN!!.....   

« Reply #13 on: August 22, 2007, 02:38:59 PM »
final score 1-0 sweden

« Reply #14 on: August 22, 2007, 02:46:51 PM »
That's cause we give you guys licks every time we play you!

Well all I would say to that,you find satisfaction in the usa beating trini,and some forumites get satisfaction out of seeing the usa get licks from other countries,so I guess the feeling is mutual.

So have a blessed day.........
« Last Edit: August 22, 2007, 02:48:22 PM by saga pinto »

« Reply #15 on: August 22, 2007, 06:40:02 PM »
final score 1-0 sweden

Zeppo like yuh hiding.... :devil:  yuh team lorse and ah cyah even get ah report  :devil:

« Reply #16 on: August 22, 2007, 06:52:36 PM »
Drinks on me USA loss :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: August 22, 2007, 09:07:23 PM »
hip hip hooray :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #18 on: August 23, 2007, 02:44:22 AM »
I can hear the commentator now despite x corner kicks the US were beaten by Sweden. I done cyah stand dem yanks the commentators does make it 10 times worse

« Reply #19 on: August 23, 2007, 04:07:52 AM »
That US team is gonna be hard for trini to beat theyre fit physical and their talent pool is getting better and better........ :'(

« Reply #20 on: August 23, 2007, 05:13:04 AM »
That US team is gonna be hard for trini to beat theyre fit physical and their talent pool is getting better and better........ :'(

Oh lord Ngozi.....ah now enjoy reading de threads dat de US get dey licks again....yuh bring mih back done to earth with yuh reality check self.....chupppss... ;D

« Reply #21 on: August 23, 2007, 05:57:53 AM »
hip hip hooray :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

You sure yuh living in de states ?

« Reply #22 on: August 23, 2007, 07:10:55 AM »
Sorry dey browns....it isnt that we cant beat em ....is just gonna be hard with we brilliant  prepartion and talented ttff.....but i feel ya on that one...