April 25, 2024, 04:55:35 AM

Author Topic: touissant photo in Charleston SC local paper  (Read 3448 times)

Offline jaffa

touissant photo in Charleston SC local paper
« on: August 23, 2007, 03:08:06 PM »
Thought some of you may enjoy this:
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 03:39:23 PM by Tallman »

Re: touissant photo in Charleston SC local paper
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2007, 03:44:05 PM »
here is the full macromedia presentation..see #19
http://www.cpassets.com/slideshows/nude.htm
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 03:49:04 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2007, 03:50:14 PM »

You mean Triniman in particular...

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2007, 03:57:12 PM »

And based on historical offerings......Saga Pinto... 8)

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2007, 05:18:32 PM »

And based on historical offerings......Saga Pinto... 8)
nah, Saga would like dem to have tight tight shorts :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=9525.msg82982#msg82982
my apologies Saga ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2007, 05:56:27 PM »
Most disgusting.

Somebody, delete this thread.

« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2007, 06:01:21 PM »
Most disgusting. ;D

I took the liberty to add something to your post
easy man easy, is just for fun dem pictures were taken
pudong ya crucifix and bottle of holy water
is to promote the city
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 06:04:04 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2007, 06:19:38 PM »
Most disgusting. ;D

I took the liberty to add something to your post
easy man easy, is just for fun dem pictures were taken
pudong ya crucifix and bottle of holy water
is to promote the city

Is nuh dat, dem pictures just truly naturally disgusting to me thats all, as pictures of naked man should be.Wha kinda crazyness is dat? Dey couldn't find ah better way to promote the city?

And exactly what dey promoting? Lawd I about to vomit!!

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2007, 06:38:32 PM »
i ent know HOW you does go to Maracas then as there are both women AND men, just like in this promotion, who swim and some of them have LESS on than these people.

maybe Jaffa can give us some insight into the promotion.
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 06:40:36 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #9 on: August 23, 2007, 06:46:34 PM »
d man and dem ent naked and im almost certain dey have on jockey shorts behind dem jersey.

« Reply #10 on: August 23, 2007, 06:57:51 PM »
i ent know HOW you does go to Maracas then as there are both women AND men, just like in this promotion, who swim and some of them have LESS on than these people.

maybe Jaffa can give us some insight into the promotion.

Breds, if I went Maracas and see ah bunch ah naked man POSING on de beach, I would be more than disgusted.   UGH!!! BLEGH!!YECCH!!!GAG!! ROLF!!!!   

Dem fellas naked....gross... dey cyar have on less.

Please Jaffa.....no more insight!!

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2007, 06:58:57 PM »
d man and dem ent naked and im almost certain dey have on jockey shorts behind dem jersey.

Why you conjure up dah image man!!? UGH!!

Dais it, no more on this topic.

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2007, 06:59:36 PM »
d man and dem ent naked and im almost certain dey have on jockey shorts bathing suits ;) behind dem jersey.
I had to change your post  ;D
Thanks for this
I now believe that some people do not have an imagination to comprehend what you just posted here
« Last Edit: August 23, 2007, 07:01:07 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #13 on: August 23, 2007, 07:01:07 PM »
Ah was'nt going an say nutten but Palos yuh no what hmm never mind, peace bredrin........

« Reply #14 on: August 23, 2007, 07:02:14 PM »
Saga, is ALL good man
doh dig we skylarkers here ;)

Offline jaffa

« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2007, 07:03:15 PM »
I didn't even see the paper and the whole presentation.
Just saw it on the Charleston Battery message board and thought the Soca Warrior nation would get a kick.  I don't enjoy naked men.