April 29, 2024, 11:10:47 AM

Author Topic: LA LIGA TIME  (Read 81946 times)

Re: LA LIGA TIME
« Reply #570 on: March 30, 2008, 02:21:01 PM »
Higuain NEEDS to be loaned out.  >:(

Dah boy cyar finish to save he modda life.

« Last Edit: March 30, 2008, 02:22:40 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #571 on: March 30, 2008, 02:31:09 PM »
Higuain finally score after missing about ten. Still loan he arse.

3-1 Madrid

Sneidjer playing borse.

Good alll-round performance.

« Reply #572 on: March 30, 2008, 02:59:26 PM »
This one goes out, to my brothers in Catalyuna.

:violin: :violin: :violin:

« Reply #573 on: March 30, 2008, 03:10:23 PM »
Real look good today. I really impressed how Gago develop into his role. When he came in last season he looked kinda lightweight and slow. This season, he bossing the midfield and playing with confidence. Shows what a year can do for a young player. It easy to forget some of these fellas still learning their trade. Toppa..I feel Higuain is the same story. He taking longer but he have the tools. I think he will develop into a good striker.

Like him or not..Raul is a legend.

Barca need to recover in The CL. Race for La Liga eh done yet, but Barca looking like a team that ready to crumble. Time to give it one last push.

C'mon Barca.

Oh and Toppa, dat tune yuh playing on the violins. Is that the Champion's League anthem? Thanks, but the game is Tuesday or Wednesday. Your brothers in Catalunya will take in the tune then.  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #574 on: March 30, 2008, 03:44:52 PM »
Real look good today. I really impressed how Gago develop into his role. When he came in last season he looked kinda lightweight and slow. This season, he bossing the midfield and playing with confidence. Shows what a year can do for a young player. It easy to forget some of these fellas still learning their trade. Toppa..I feel Higuain is the same story. He taking longer but he have the tools. I think he will develop into a good striker.

Like him or not..Raul is a legend.

Barca need to recover in The CL. Race for La Liga eh done yet, but Barca looking like a team that ready to crumble. Time to give it one last push.

C'mon Barca.

Oh and Toppa, dat tune yuh playing on the violins. Is that the Champion's League anthem? Thanks, but the game is Tuesday or Wednesday. Your brothers in Catalunya will take in the tune then:devil: :devil:

:D

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #575 on: March 30, 2008, 03:47:17 PM »

Preciate yuh!! Yuh too sweet!! ;D ;D ;D But we still comin fuh allyuh 3pts on May 7th...
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #576 on: March 30, 2008, 04:30:48 PM »

Preciate yuh!! Yuh too sweet!! ;D ;D ;D But we still comin fuh allyuh 3pts on May 7th...

:bringiton:

« Reply #577 on: April 02, 2008, 10:39:18 AM »
yes fellas .... too much work in meh tail and ah on ah next class reunion forum ..is 66 new emails greet meh dis morning !
Villareal !!!!!
ah know ah eh go hear from alos because he below all dat gobar he talk he kyah come out .
ah hope all  yuh see de knock against atletico ??

« Reply #578 on: April 06, 2008, 01:02:14 PM »
Damn boy, Real winning dis title because all the teams chasin dem playin sh!t! Villareal loss tuh Seville 2-nil and in tuh lose on a chance tuh close the gap.

« Reply #579 on: April 06, 2008, 02:59:15 PM »
The white hankies are out at Barcelona. We draw, so i think we can officially kiss la liga goodbye

« Reply #580 on: April 06, 2008, 03:13:53 PM »
The white hankies are out at Barcelona. We draw, so i think we can officially kiss la liga goodbye

Dread is 6 points with seven games left!!....Six points is 2 wins....The table positions haven't changed since last week.....If anything yuh claw back one point on Villarreal....and Madrid stay in the same place....Seven games is more than ample games to recover 6 points especially given that one of the games is a head-to-head clash with Madrid who ain't consistent either, Everytime Barca doh win, Barca fans bawlin' kiss la liga goodbye....Since middle of the season, man post a thread asking if Barca should forget about the league and focus on CL....I eh undertand that one..It have real drama left in this season stretch run wham tuh allyuh...

Weak weak faith in your squad my friend...very weak.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2008, 03:15:58 PM by kicker »

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #581 on: April 06, 2008, 03:40:16 PM »
Actually it is 7pts!.......Madrid could still drop points...But Barca wouldn't capitalize......I see them finishing in 3rd place...especially after we beat them at the Bernabeu!

« Reply #582 on: April 06, 2008, 03:58:03 PM »
Imagie Eto only play 14 games this season and he is Barca top scorer. Barca don't even have a top scorer in the top 10. Look how long Messi eh play and he is their second top scorer.

« Reply #583 on: April 06, 2008, 04:13:37 PM »
Actually it is 7pts!.......Madrid could still drop points...But Barca wouldn't capitalize......I see them finishing in 3rd place...especially after we beat them at the Bernabeu!

Yup my bad- 7 points...  :D

Still makes for some good home stretch drama in my opinion.

« Reply #584 on: April 06, 2008, 04:38:12 PM »
it aint over weak hearts ...anyone who wants to close the book on this one better check La Liga stats to see how many times the decision came on the last day after the last game.
I still holding out for my team ...we are on the fringe of taking it all ...I think it is the most underrated second place team in Europe. if it was barca in second or when Barca was in second they were seen as with a chance to take it all.but the submarine ...well we are still under water as far as most are concerned.
The small team from Valencia is sending a big message for the experts ...dont write us off yet ..

« Reply #585 on: April 06, 2008, 04:53:34 PM »
Joan Laporta made an emotional speech this afternoon to a group of Barça fans, asking the fans to ignore the criticisms that have been made recently. At times Laporta’s voice was raised to a shout as he accused some in the press of hypocrisy as they say they are with Barça but it reality they have other interests. He insisted that Barça can still win both La Liga and the Champions League and called for unity within the club

« Reply #586 on: April 06, 2008, 06:02:07 PM »
we papa! Allyuh see the 9 goal thriller, holy sh#t bat man. Was like two boxers just pelting hand. Is it me or At Madrid always seem to be in these type of games. Great game to just watch and enjoy.

« Reply #587 on: April 12, 2008, 02:47:02 PM »
Another ad for goal line technology.

Valdes just hold a ball and lie down on it square on the goal line and the officials gift Recreativo a goal..

1-1 in the 45th minute now.

« Reply #588 on: April 12, 2008, 02:57:46 PM »
Higuain finally score after missing about ten. Still loan he arse.

3-1 Madrid

Sneidjer playing borse.

Good alll-round performance.

« Reply #589 on: April 12, 2008, 04:09:42 PM »
Wait nah... :o...is draw Barca draw!

Man bess allyuh fuhgeh bout de league oui.

« Reply #590 on: April 12, 2008, 05:48:15 PM »
Barca is a mentally weak side. We can't seem to get the results we need. We give up too many points. That Atletico game last week was upsetting to me. We were in total ontrol and just fell asleep. Madrid will take the league again. Thankfully we're still in the CL and Copa del Rey. We haven't faced the toughest sides in the CL so I won't read too much into the fact that we're in the last 8. It's been thoroughly mediocre this season.
My post this time last month. Steups !!

We have to put everything into the Champions' League now. Anyhow you take they go buss Frank throat.

« Reply #591 on: April 12, 2008, 06:11:03 PM »
oh gosh jah gol!!

dat is ah ronaldinho clip in yuh signature dey, waaay sah..

yeah man, yuh beat meh out dey..

« Reply #592 on: April 12, 2008, 07:01:46 PM »
that lines man looking 4 real licks dread
 >:( >:(

but wat ah goal by eto, jus need to tighten d defence and champions league is ours
« Last Edit: April 12, 2008, 07:17:10 PM by freakazoid »

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #593 on: April 12, 2008, 07:29:12 PM »
that lines man looking 4 real licks dread
 >:( >:(

but wat ah goal by eto, jus need to tighten d defence and champions league is ours

Yea i agree!! But if we do it d league could still be we own too...Anyway in King Samuel Eto'o we trust!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #594 on: April 12, 2008, 07:57:42 PM »
big team boy  ::)

« Reply #595 on: April 13, 2008, 11:59:55 AM »
ah 4 get to mention abidal real purging  he usually has a hand in every other goal barcelona concedes

« Reply #596 on: April 13, 2008, 12:55:16 PM »
Real did well
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #597 on: April 13, 2008, 12:59:05 PM »
Real did well

Sneijder was ah boss.

Ah hope Barca watching and taking notes. Maybe next yr they might come in second place.

« Reply #598 on: April 13, 2008, 02:00:58 PM »
Real did well

Sneijder was ah boss.

Ah hope Barca watching and taking notes. Maybe next yr they might come in second place.
ah hope dey watch d arsenal v man utd game and take note what a big team is  :devil: :)

« Reply #599 on: April 26, 2008, 11:39:21 AM »

Deportivo-Barça

Frank Rijkaard has rested various players for tonight’s game at Deportivo, including Victor Valdés which means a first team debut for Jose Manuel Pinto. Toure Yaya will continue in midfield. The full team is:  Pinto, Zambrotta, Thuram, Puyol, Sylvinho, Marquez, Toure, Gudjohnsen; Giovani, Bojan  Henry

Rijkaard is quite rightly giving preference to the Champions League though of course Barça still need the points in their fight for second place with Villarreal.