April 28, 2024, 11:25:14 PM

Author Topic: Manchester Utd vs Tottenham EPL  (Read 14880 times)

Manchester Utd vs Tottenham EPL
« on: August 25, 2007, 11:47:52 AM »

HEAD TO HEAD

Manchester United are unbeaten in 12 Premier League games against Tottenham (10 wins, two draws), winning the last three.

Spurs last beat United in the closing game of the 2000-01 season, when Les Ferdinand added to Willem Korsten's brace in a 3-1 victory.

Manchester Utd vs Tottenham must win game for UTD

Calling all haters  ;D!

my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list  :devil:

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

Mango Chow!,
Touches
WestCoast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev
Maxg
Benchwarmer

:beermug: Common UTD!

Man Utd v Tottenham

Old Trafford
Sunday, 26 August
Kick-off: 1600 BST

11:00 am ET

« Last Edit: August 25, 2007, 02:19:00 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

Re: Manchester Utd vs Tottenham EPL
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2007, 12:05:54 PM »
de least you could do is use capitals ;)
it is WestCoast :rotfl:
Go Spurs...cough cough..is ok i'll be fine ;D

Sunday, 26 August 2007
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Tottenham, 16:00
« Last Edit: August 25, 2007, 12:15:02 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2007, 12:06:54 PM »
de least you could do is use capitals ;)
it is WestCoast :rotfl:

lol  :devil: i go change it for u  ;D

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2007, 01:01:01 PM »
Die Hard, we go RELLLLLLLLLLLLL effin geh way yuh know!!  Since last mudda so-and-so season I tell you bout puttin men name on dat list ahead ah mine and now I see like yuh frickin' pilin' on more men on toppa me!!  I supposed to be spearheadin dat list, boss!! I go start to rel cuss yuh out and disrespek yuh on dis forum, watch yuh go see!!

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2007, 02:00:29 PM »
manu wudnt hav it easy dis match...tottenham findin dey form an martin jol unda pressure tuh produce...dis one cud save he wuk..put ah knife tuh berbatov neck if he hav to...

« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2007, 02:17:46 PM »
Die Hard, we go RELLLLLLLLLLLLL effin geh way yuh know!!  Since last mudda so-and-so season I tell you bout puttin men name on dat list ahead ah mine and now I see like yuh frickin' pilin' on more men on toppa me!!  I supposed to be spearheadin dat list, boss!! I go start to rel cuss yuh out and disrespek yuh on dis forum, watch yuh go see!!

sorry there mango  :devil: rel men does does fight to be on top d list u see lol  :angel:
« Last Edit: August 25, 2007, 02:19:46 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #6 on: August 25, 2007, 02:22:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: @ WestCoast and MangoChow

Allyuh is kicks on this site oui.

« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2007, 02:35:48 PM »

sorry there mango  :devil: rel men does does fight to be on top d list u see lol  :angel:

Die Hard, yuh is a man after meh own heart. Ah sennin' a barrel fuh yuh!  ;D

As for you, toppa, doh be laughin' at nobody until yuh quote man name properly, eh!
 Is "Mango Chow!" ;D ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2007, 02:38:17 PM »

As for you, toppa, doh be laughin' at nobody until yuh quote man name properly, eh!
 Is "Mango Chow!" ;D ;D

Sorry sir, sorry. Mango Chow!

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2007, 02:42:40 PM »
Breds you really need to change your name to DieHardRedDevil or something.

« Reply #10 on: August 25, 2007, 02:51:49 PM »

Is "Mango Chow!" ;D ;D

Don't call me "sir" I work for a living!  ;D (dize ah inside joke dey, Toppa, no scene) Apology accepted, though. The manu haters family have to give an outward appearance of unity on de forum.  We cyah air we dutty laundry fuh dem to see.

« Reply #11 on: August 25, 2007, 04:11:22 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: lol alyuh is rel kicks yes, like alyuh have a haters union under d scene  :o lol

« Reply #12 on: August 25, 2007, 04:57:52 PM »

Is "Mango Chow!" ;D ;D

Don't call me "sir" I work for a living!  ;D (dize ah inside joke dey, Toppa, no scene) Apology accepted, though. The manu haters family have to give an outward appearance of unity on de forum.  We cyah air we dutty laundry fuh dem to see.
I take it yuh was in the military if not i use to hear that saying when i was in boot camp 4 years ago

« Reply #13 on: August 25, 2007, 05:13:08 PM »
buh eh eh Mr Chow sah
how jez so you on de top ah de liss an dem
arm, die hard I feel we go have to come to some financial agreement here today

ok forget dat,  i now read Mango Chow post about airing we dutty's laundry in public
we go have to call ah private meeting of the MU HA HA :devil:

Man United Haters Association of Home and Away ;D

ah couldnt think of any thing better at this time ;)
« Last Edit: August 25, 2007, 06:34:36 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #14 on: August 25, 2007, 05:28:19 PM »
Die Hard yuh realize right now allyuh in 19th place right? So if England had some sorta massive natural disaster, or maybe let's say, the US Nuke them tonight......Whenever the league started back allyuh would be playing in the Championship! haha. licks in allyuh pweffen tommorrow. 
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #15 on: August 25, 2007, 05:32:46 PM »
buh eh eh Mr Chow sah
how jez so you on de top ah de liss an dem
arm, die hard I feel we go have to come to some financial agreement here today

ok forget dat,  i now read Mango Chow post about airing we dutty laundry in public
we go have to call ah private meeting of the MU HA HA :devil:

Man United Haters Association of Home and Away

ah couldnt think of any thing better at this time ;)

alyuh getting professional now lol  :D, since Mango on top i take it he is d president now lol  ;D

Die Hard yuh realize right now allyuh in 19th place right? So if England had some sorta massive natural disaster, or maybe let's say, the US Nuke them tonight......Whenever the league started back allyuh would be playing in the Championship! haha. licks in allyuh pweffen tommorrow. 

doh worry nah we go handle we scene tommorow  ;D, natural disaster cah stop we

« Reply #16 on: August 25, 2007, 06:00:37 PM »
The top discussion on facebook is: ManU relegation fight

« Reply #17 on: August 25, 2007, 06:11:53 PM »
I feel Man U getting their first win tomorrow.

« Reply #18 on: August 25, 2007, 07:14:20 PM »

Is "Mango Chow!" ;D ;D

I take it yuh was in the military if not i use to hear that saying when i was in boot camp 4 years ago

From your assumed name, I think it's safe say you are/was in the air force, right?...........I wouldn't quite call what you experienced 4 years ago as "boot camp"............"Sir."  ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: August 25, 2007, 07:41:56 PM »
wheys de man bring out de man u blacklist yes  :rotfl:

i say it go be a close one.....3-2 tottenham.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #20 on: August 25, 2007, 07:43:09 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: god I love this frakking place  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: August 26, 2007, 08:01:24 AM »
game time 1hr away, till licks start sharing for spurs  ;D  :devil:

« Reply #22 on: August 26, 2007, 08:36:33 AM »
This game has serious consequences attached to it. A draw favours neither team.

A draw = JOl get fired in the morning and fergie will pay ronaldo another special visit

A lost for manu= Jol throw a lifeline to his self. manu fighting for 2nd place, and ronaldo on his way to real madrid

A win for manu= JOl get fired before injury time finish and manu in the top 10 for the 1st time this season

« Reply #23 on: August 26, 2007, 09:11:02 AM »
It real hard to watch two shit side play

But that said Keane nearly score a wonderful lob in the opening min.

I actually want the goats from White Hart Lane beat the Imps.

Lets play it out to a 1-1 draw shall we

« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2007, 09:59:22 AM »
Ah draw go suit 'Pool and Chelsea fine.   ;)

« Reply #25 on: August 26, 2007, 10:30:23 AM »
thats life........spurs should  have gotten 2 penalities now man u score good goal by nani but robinson too far off his line steupssssssssss

so is this ref going to miss a game now ,steupssssssss
« Last Edit: August 26, 2007, 10:32:37 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #26 on: August 26, 2007, 10:31:19 AM »
Game pick up some pace and action.  Berbatov ripping up the Man U defence by himself.  The best set ah touches yuh will find for ah big man.  And as ah typing, Nani just score ah wonder strike.  1-0, Man U.

« Reply #27 on: August 26, 2007, 10:32:34 AM »
gooooooooooooooooalll         :devil: in yuh muther

« Reply #28 on: August 26, 2007, 10:51:00 AM »
Between Berbatov and Ibrahimovic I dunno who touches better specially for two big men....I cyar lie I was tentative bout this nani character for man united but after he murder that bullet past Robinson....and I scream for about 3 mins I keep real real quiet....lol

« Reply #29 on: August 26, 2007, 10:55:28 AM »
Hard luck dey Jol. I hope the resume up to date.