April 28, 2024, 04:56:08 AM

Author Topic: WTF??!! Ms South Carolina Teen USA  (Read 7492 times)

WTF??!! Ms South Carolina Teen USA
« on: August 25, 2007, 03:26:08 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: WTF??!! Ms South Carolina Teen USA
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2007, 03:34:35 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh shims ah on de floor!!!!
Somebody hole meh plate fuh meh before ah spit it out on meh muddaboard!!!

nah boy, dis too good not to share...
« Last Edit: August 25, 2007, 03:39:12 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2007, 04:36:51 PM »
dotish is an understatement.

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2007, 04:46:36 PM »
 ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) WTF  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2007, 05:38:17 PM »
there is no doubt, she have to be some kin to Bush....

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2007, 06:31:17 PM »
Now I wondering how de udder 4 in de top 5 answer if SHE is de one dat win!!  Dat scary oui!!  The future USA.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #6 on: August 25, 2007, 06:45:43 PM »
ya know she right

because of her, I can NOW find the USA on a map :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2007, 07:24:31 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

there is no doubt, she have to be some kin to Bush....

i feel so too  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2007, 08:25:26 PM »
It good!  White Dunce cat-hole.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2007, 08:40:00 PM »
Now I wondering how de udder 4 in de top 5 answer if SHE is de one dat win!!  Dat scary oui!!  The future USA.
she didnt win,colorado won.

« Reply #10 on: August 25, 2007, 08:42:36 PM »
Colorado Woman Crowned Miss Teen USA
Aug 24, 10:59 PM EST
The Associated Press

PASADENA, Calif. -- An 18-year-old Colorado woman who aspires to become an entertainment journalist was crowned Miss Teen USA 2007 during a live Friday night ceremony.

Miss Teen Colorado Hilary Carol Cruz received her crown from outgoing Miss Teen USA Katie Blair at the conclusion of the two-hour competition at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium broadcast on NBC-TV.

Blair's reign was marked by controversy last year when Mothers Against Drunk Driving announced it was severing its ties with the Miss Teen USA organization. The announcement came after news reports surfaced that the 18-year-old Billings, Mont., woman had been seen partying in New York City nightclubs with Miss USA Tara Conner.

Donald Trump, owner of the Miss Universe Organization that controls the Miss Teen USA and Miss USA pageants, allowed Conner to keep her crown after she was seen drinking in New York City bars when she was 20. Trump said at the time that Conner, a small-town girl, had been overwhelmed by New York City nightlife and deserved a second chance.

At Friday night's pageant, contestants competed in swimsuit, evening gown and interview categories.

Cruz said that in five years she hopes to have earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in journalism and landed a job with a TV entertainment news program.

Judges for the pageant included Victoria's Secret model Selita Ebanks, actress Melissa Joan Hart, Miss Teen USA 2004 Shelley Hennig, actor Joey Lawrence and professional skateboarder Ryan Sheckler.

First runner-up in the competition was Miss New Jersey Teen USA Alyssa Campanella.

« Reply #11 on: August 25, 2007, 10:34:06 PM »
stupid question ,but least I fixed the sound and I saved money on my car insurance .

« Reply #12 on: August 26, 2007, 07:03:20 AM »
it brings me back to this famous question

reporter: name a country that starts with the letter "U"
dey american on dey street:  i have no clue

:-\

ah wonder if she win anything

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #13 on: August 26, 2007, 10:24:37 AM »
she didnt win,colorado won.

WHEW!!  Thank God.

Thanks fuh de clarification Boss!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #14 on: August 26, 2007, 11:19:38 AM »
it brings me back to this famous question
reporter: name a country that starts with the letter "U"
dey american on dey street:  i have no clue
wasnt the answser given as
Yugoslavia :rotfl: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2007, 11:22:12 AM »
I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so, because, uh, some ... people out there in our nation don't have maps, and, uh, I believe that our education like such as South Africa and, uh, the Iraq everywhere like, such as and ... I believe that they should, our education over here in the U.S. should help the U.S., er, ...

« Reply #16 on: August 26, 2007, 12:01:14 PM »
I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so, because, uh, some ... people out there in our nation don't have maps, and, uh, I believe that our education like such as South Africa and, uh, the Iraq everywhere like, such as and ... I believe that they should, our education over here in the U.S. should help the U.S., er, ...

I feel she was going an bawl osama and change it to some 

But that "such as" was hilarious.  Saved by the bell interviewer look like he wanted to laugh   :rotfl:

That girl have guts doh eh....to stand up there and put words to the mangled brain waves in her head without flinching or any shame WHATSOEVER is admirable   ;D  She mustbe really have politics in her future  lol

« Reply #17 on: August 26, 2007, 05:43:21 PM »
She hot doh.  In a porn star kinda way.

« Reply #18 on: August 26, 2007, 06:00:56 PM »

Ok..so de future wukk book
Porn stars wit no brain does make de most money

Nobody want ah blowjob from ah good lookin astrophysicist

« Reply #19 on: August 26, 2007, 06:51:45 PM »

Ok..so de future wukk book
Porn stars wit no brain does make de most money

so true but ha stilldying wiht laugh...dais a classic
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #20 on: August 26, 2007, 06:53:42 PM »
buh, ah ah, why not man,
it just may be out of this world :devil: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 26, 2007, 07:00:43 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #21 on: August 27, 2007, 08:30:53 AM »

Ah feel someting wrong wit you.

« Reply #22 on: August 27, 2007, 09:25:37 AM »
buh, ah ah, why not man,
it just may be out of this world :devil: :rotfl:

Yow, between Dutty and West Coast ah tink dey jes send for security for meh ... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

jed, i was in stitches reading Dutty, buh then WC yuh mash it up completely ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: heheheh

« Reply #23 on: August 27, 2007, 10:08:44 AM »
Asylum, ya figure Dutty and I could take it on de road den? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: August 27, 2007, 10:47:35 AM »
How yuh mean!!!

« Reply #25 on: August 27, 2007, 01:51:57 PM »
Future porn star in the making

« Reply #26 on: August 27, 2007, 07:00:35 PM »
but ent she win the south carolina competition in order to represent the state? wtf? wtF?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #27 on: August 27, 2007, 07:06:15 PM »
ey das a very special breed ah dotishness right dere eh!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #28 on: August 27, 2007, 09:16:53 PM »

« Reply #29 on: August 28, 2007, 12:34:12 PM »
ok, i have to stand up for the state (only cause i study and teach here)...otherwise i don't give a hoot

http://www.thestate.com/news/story/157611.html