April 27, 2024, 04:50:23 AM

Author Topic: Barca vs Inter Milan  (Read 4028 times)

Barca vs Inter Milan
« on: August 29, 2007, 02:09:59 PM »
Henry, Deco and Dos Santos start. I'll try and get the full line-up; the commentary in Italian so I an't understand it.

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/wed29.8/Barcelona_Inter.html
« Last Edit: August 29, 2007, 02:11:32 PM by Toppa »

Re: Barca vs Inter Milan
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2007, 02:13:27 PM »
Giovani real ripping so far, he got fouled in the box and Ronaldinho scored the PK

1-0 Barca

So far they playing all over Inter

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2007, 02:19:09 PM »
Lawd Dos Santos hot. He just score a sweet goal and it was a nice pass.

2-0 Barca

Jorquera
Zambrotta -- Marquez -- Oleguer -- Abidal
Yaya
Deco -- Xavi
Ronaldinho -- Henry -- Giovani

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2007, 02:23:49 PM »
Toure Yaya almost score from a header - good save by the keeper.

Inter eh have one shot on goal so far, matter fact, dey never reach in barca half yet.

« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2007, 02:29:59 PM »
I eh believe ESPN eh bringing the game

« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2007, 02:33:25 PM »
I eh believe ESPN eh bringing the game

As a Barca fan you're missing out cos they playing some nice football and their defence hasn't really been threaten thus far.

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2007, 02:35:18 PM »
Inter starting to get into their stride now, they're starting to threaten. I didn't even realise Adriano was on the field, fuss he inconspicuous.

« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2007, 02:37:56 PM »
I wha see wha go on with Milito in the defense

« Reply #8 on: August 29, 2007, 02:40:31 PM »
urgh! Giovanni was *this* close to scoring his second. Real nice one-two with Toure Yaya.

lol The Barca crowd real liking deyself, Mexican wave n ting, ah think dise for Dos Santos.

« Reply #9 on: August 29, 2007, 02:45:08 PM »
3-0 Barca Toure Yaya score as he was threatening to do all game from outside the box to boot.

Barca real advantaging small side  :D Ah hope allyuh could geh on bad so when Real mannersings allyuh.

« Reply #10 on: August 29, 2007, 02:49:11 PM »

Ah hope allyuh could geh on bad so when Real mannersings allyuh.

jes keep the updates coming and forget the jokes, although I eh laugh for the day

« Reply #11 on: August 29, 2007, 02:52:27 PM »

Ah hope allyuh could geh on bad so when Real mannersings allyuh.

jes keep the updates coming and forget the jokes, although I eh laugh for the day

Barca have Inter keeper hot...he not too long geh spread out cos a Inter defender almost score an own-goal. Barca attacking has greatly improved, I duuno if it's a change in tactics or if it's because of the change in the line-up but Dos Santos will be giving people pressure for the starting spot.

« Reply #12 on: August 29, 2007, 02:54:06 PM »
Half-Time

Barca 3 Inter 0

« Reply #13 on: August 29, 2007, 03:00:56 PM »
Disgruntled the game goan show on TVE Internacional @ 8.30 pm Est tonight and on Saturday 2pm Est on Telemundo.

« Reply #14 on: August 29, 2007, 03:03:50 PM »
right so seeing as I have none of those stations I will be downloading it later and kick back and watch it in the morning

« Reply #15 on: August 29, 2007, 03:15:34 PM »
Eto off injured...looks like a thigh strain...he was able to walk off on his own, Motta came on to replace him....
« Last Edit: August 29, 2007, 03:19:22 PM by futbolfan »

« Reply #16 on: August 29, 2007, 03:18:48 PM »
4-0 Iniesta score

Messi ran through the defence and sent the pass for him.

« Reply #17 on: August 29, 2007, 03:25:30 PM »
Ya Ya Toure is the real deal...he is the big physical presence in the midfield that Barca has been lacking..

« Reply #18 on: August 29, 2007, 03:55:08 PM »
The second half subs had slow down the game plenty buh small ting.

FT Barca 5 Inter 0

Edit: I guess I missed the last goal. Damn you facebook!
« Last Edit: August 29, 2007, 04:10:54 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #19 on: August 29, 2007, 03:59:09 PM »
Full Time

FC Barcelona 5-0 Inter Milan
1-0 : Ronaldinho (pen) 7'
2-0 : Giovani 11'
3-0 : Touré Yayá 37'
4-0 : Iniesta 55'
5-0 : Motta 78'

« Last Edit: August 29, 2007, 04:02:30 PM by Disgruntled_Trini »

« Reply #20 on: August 29, 2007, 04:02:31 PM »
right so seeing as I have none of those stations I will be downloading it later and kick back and watch it in the morning

From which part? I eh see  nobody on fbtz say dey capping it.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #21 on: August 29, 2007, 04:03:23 PM »

yuh feel dey is the only place on the net that have torrents or wha??

it might be hard to find as it is a charity game

« Reply #22 on: August 29, 2007, 04:05:08 PM »

yuh feel dey is the only place on the net that have torrents or wha??

it might be hard to find as it is a charity game

Well i now see a man say he putting it up in de morning. I go tackle dat like in de night so it have real seeds....and i getting dat in about a 2 hours.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #23 on: August 29, 2007, 04:09:25 PM »
yuh know

I forget to ask the most pertinent question

DID FIGO PLAY FOR INTER?

Would be real interesting to see him play in the Nou Camp as a Inter player.

« Reply #24 on: August 29, 2007, 04:11:34 PM »
hm, the spanish press has described barca's big four as 'los cuatro magnificos'...but if giovanni continues his recent form they might have to make it cinco.

« Reply #25 on: August 29, 2007, 04:16:45 PM »

Well i now see a man say he putting it up in de morning. I go tackle dat like in de night so it have real seeds....and i getting dat in about a 2 hours.

I wha a tush in dem Barca ManUre games yuh get

I was gaping for the last month eh get ah chance to download them

« Reply #26 on: August 29, 2007, 04:20:31 PM »
Oh geeeeeed look at licks!

« Reply #27 on: August 29, 2007, 04:44:27 PM »
big side is big side

« Reply #28 on: August 29, 2007, 05:22:44 PM »
talk done...............

i feel one ah them big guns go have to ride pine cause dos santos and bojan looking hungry

« Reply #29 on: August 29, 2007, 05:34:13 PM »
talk done...............

i feel one ah them big guns go have to ride pine cause dos santos and bojan looking hungry

well Eto come orf injured today....hope all is well with him