April 28, 2024, 01:52:04 PM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 158179 times)

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO US!
« Reply #1080 on: July 15, 2009, 07:37:02 AM »

Allyuh eat energizer baterry for allyuh birthday or wha ? It going ... on an on an ....onn.

nah my birthday was friday....Organic birthday is today

Oh is ah sharing ting den ?
BTW happy B'day to u both.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
« Reply #1081 on: August 08, 2009, 12:15:18 PM »
Brownsugar and Eman. Germany and Tobago united by Flex on sw.net

(Doh put in GD till tmorr please)

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY
« Reply #1082 on: August 08, 2009, 01:41:45 PM »
happy earthstrong to d brownsugar an d one call eman. hope allyuh enjoy d day  :beermug:

« Reply #1083 on: August 08, 2009, 01:54:20 PM »
Have a Happy Birthday!!!!
Hope you all enjoy your day.

« Reply #1084 on: August 08, 2009, 02:18:42 PM »
Happy Birthday to the peeps. ;D    this is a Gen thread  ::)

« Reply #1085 on: August 08, 2009, 02:27:20 PM »
all dem Tobago gyul.... all the best lady

Eman...Prost

« Reply #1086 on: August 08, 2009, 03:51:53 PM »
Big up x 2.  :beermug:

« Reply #1087 on: August 08, 2009, 05:07:31 PM »
Happy birthday to you BrownSugar. Hope you stay as SWEET as ever.

To E-Man...   Happy birthday to you man and Glad your on board.

« Reply #1088 on: August 08, 2009, 05:08:33 PM »
Happy Birthday to both Suga and E man   :beermug:

« Reply #1089 on: August 08, 2009, 05:54:26 PM »
Happy Birthday Sugar....yuh would collect yuh present on Wednesday ;)
 :beermug: :cheers:

« Reply #1090 on: August 08, 2009, 06:50:40 PM »
Happy B'day, bless

« Reply #1091 on: August 08, 2009, 08:19:48 PM »
many more Bdays to both of you
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1092 on: August 08, 2009, 08:53:14 PM »
Happy Birthday to BOTH of you! Enjoy your day today!! We'll ALL celebrate together on Wednesday!!!

« Reply #1093 on: August 09, 2009, 01:21:28 AM »
Happy Birthday e-man and brownsugar   :beermug:

« Reply #1094 on: August 09, 2009, 07:08:26 AM »
Happy Birthday to you both  :cheers:

« Reply #1095 on: August 09, 2009, 07:53:08 AM »
Happy birthday to the two of you..... :beermug:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1096 on: August 09, 2009, 10:18:05 AM »
Happy Birthday y'all :beermug:

« Reply #1097 on: August 09, 2009, 10:58:15 AM »
Happy boodoop day and prost to Sugar and E-man  :beermug:  ;D

« Reply #1098 on: August 10, 2009, 06:37:13 AM »
happy belated b/day x 2
hope the celebrations were great!! ;D :beermug:

« Reply #1099 on: August 10, 2009, 07:31:31 AM »
Happy B'day sugar and eman

« Reply #1100 on: August 10, 2009, 07:32:15 AM »
Happy birthday to you both  :beermug:

« Reply #1101 on: August 10, 2009, 07:34:46 AM »
Weary...yuh had clearance to post dis? Yuh know with certain women.....birthdays and ages does be confidential   :devil:

Buh Brownsugar and Eman...happy birthday. Hope it was a good one.  :beermug:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #1102 on: August 10, 2009, 10:33:19 AM »
Weary...yuh had clearance to post dis? Yuh know with certain women.....birthdays and ages does be confidential   :devil:

Buh Brownsugar and Eman...happy birthday. Hope it was a good one.  :beermug:

I just say she born not when lol

« Reply #1103 on: August 10, 2009, 11:47:17 AM »
Hey everybody, been away from the site for a couple days. Thanks for all the greetings. We were out on road driving up the coast here in California, and the first present I got was from the CHP  :( but oh well. The rest of the day was nice. Today is our twin daughters bir'day.

Belated to you brownsugar.

« Reply #1104 on: August 10, 2009, 12:56:52 PM »
Hey everybody, been away from the site for a couple days. Thanks for all the greetings. We were out on road driving up the coast here in California, and the first present I got was from the CHP  :( but oh well. The rest of the day was nice. Today is our twin daughters bir'day.

Belated to you brownsugar.

U guys planned that well. Happy bday to the twins. I guess u were a fan of CHIPS :rotfl:

« Reply #1105 on: August 11, 2009, 09:13:45 PM »
I'm only now reading this thread, I had limited internet access for the last 4 days...

Thanks every body....and yes local based ah taking belated birthday presents tomorrow in de HcS.... ;D

« Reply #1106 on: August 11, 2009, 09:35:04 PM »
I miss dis clean in trute

belated cake and ice cream day to e-man, brownie, de twins, john boy walton and anybody else ah forget

« Reply #1107 on: August 12, 2009, 01:43:02 PM »
I miss dis clean in trute

belated cake and ice cream day to e-man, brownie, de twins, john boy walton and anybody else ah forget

John Boy yuh just date yuhself. :rotfl:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WEARY!!
« Reply #1108 on: August 28, 2009, 10:24:08 AM »
yes weary, is your turn

blessings on d earthstrong girlfren.

i wish u all the best in your professional and personal life

GOD BLESS!!!

:party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party:

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY WEARY!!
« Reply #1109 on: August 28, 2009, 10:36:56 AM »
Thxs girl u c my simple request?