March 28, 2024, 08:57:24 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 156323 times)

Offline dombasil

Re: Check out what my wife got me for my birthday
« Reply #30 on: April 11, 2006, 03:18:03 PM »
Happy B-day
Dat is a good woman.

« Reply #31 on: April 11, 2006, 06:32:41 PM »
Wow,verrrrry nice  a woman dat does actually pay attention to what ah man want

Definitely a keeper :beermug:

Plus yuh could gih she back de vacuum and sen she to clean yuh car  ;D

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #32 on: April 12, 2006, 04:45:37 PM »
thanks guys  ;D and yeah Dutty she's definitely a keeper, i ain't interested in trading her in for a younger model  :beermug:
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #33 on: April 12, 2006, 08:55:46 PM »
Happy Birthday pardner  ;D
we go drink ah few in germany when we bounce up  :cheers:

« Reply #34 on: April 13, 2006, 09:22:21 AM »
thanks guys  ;D and yeah Dutty she's definitely a keeper, i ain't interested in trading her in for a younger model  :beermug:
atleast yuh can take de younger model fuh a lil test drive.lol

« Reply #35 on: April 13, 2006, 03:08:32 PM »
niiiice.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #36 on: April 13, 2006, 09:35:03 PM »
atleast yuh can take de younger model fuh a lil test drive.lol

de man might start to study it in serious oui ;)

« Reply #37 on: April 17, 2006, 03:09:41 PM »
I kinda late. Nice gift... Happy Birthday 

« Reply #38 on: April 18, 2006, 04:56:29 AM »
Wow,verrrrry nice  a woman dat does actually pay attention to what ah man want

Definitely a keeper :beermug:

Plus yuh could gih she back de vacuum and sen she to clean yuh car  ;D

haha

wear that jersey proud.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #39 on: April 19, 2006, 12:46:01 PM »
Well Dutty rite send she tuh clean de cyar but doh forget tuh give she nuff lovin fuh getting yuh dat top... even if yuh have tuh send back home fuh some supligen and nuts and dasheen and eddoes tuh mek sure and tank yuh wife do so eh fella
but happy birthday man

what i got for my bday???
« Reply #40 on: April 30, 2006, 02:12:57 PM »
a pair of jordans

couple text messages from trini

one phone call

a trini t shirt with de flag upside down

and a well appreciated pm from ah forumite

and last but not least life and a breath of fresh air for 22 years contrary to the life expectancy of my crew :beermug:

Re: what i got for my bday???
« Reply #41 on: April 30, 2006, 02:16:10 PM »
Happy Birthday Morv!! :cheers:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #42 on: April 30, 2006, 02:37:36 PM »
 :-* :beermug: :-*
happy 22nd birthday honey.
may God continue to bless and keep you safe and may you continue to be the super cool, fantabulous person i know you are!!! ;D
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #43 on: April 30, 2006, 03:27:44 PM »
Happy Birthday breds..... :beermug: :beermug:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #44 on: April 30, 2006, 03:37:31 PM »
Happy Birthday Morvant..  :chilling: , me and jefferz will organise and send up the "Spanners for Dummies" book , doh study it..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #45 on: April 30, 2006, 04:08:52 PM »
haha das wuh yuh feel... yuh want meh get a ritious spanner next time he see me.

Happy birthday Moravant.

May your years be long and filled with happiness.  :beermug:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #46 on: April 30, 2006, 04:17:09 PM »
that en my problem  ;)

if he ever hit me a spanner , i cyah say nothing , i does spanner myself..

Happy Birthday Morvant .. i just get flashbacks..

I remember when you and tallman was going race for 1000 posts or something like that..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #47 on: April 30, 2006, 04:18:12 PM »
Happy Birthday to a cool customer.  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #48 on: April 30, 2006, 05:40:31 PM »
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MORVANTMAN MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU DAILY>

:)

« Reply #49 on: April 30, 2006, 06:46:15 PM »
Well ya finally born again

Happy Birthday Morvie  :beermug:

All the Breast err Best

« Reply #50 on: April 30, 2006, 07:01:46 PM »
22 yrs

u ol like moses dan hope u got my text and if u get 2 jordans send one to d hood nah

ps ur life expectancy up cuz u been out fo a while but

blessed earth strong my ethiopian bredrin

Offline saheedabdool

It's my BIRTHDAY TODAY!
« Reply #51 on: June 14, 2006, 10:16:08 PM »
What a birthday present! Trinidad and Tobago vs. England in the world cup on my birthday! It's gonna be GREAT! I'm going out with a couple of friends to watch the game, here in Toronto. And when we win, I am going to destroy the Danforth area (Torontonians know where I am talking about).

I am now officially 19! WOOOOOOOOO!

GO SOCA WARRIORS!

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR! I SAY WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER!

Offline croc

Re: It's my BIRTHDAY TODAY!
« Reply #52 on: June 14, 2006, 10:39:11 PM »
Happy Birthday and you will get your present ...cheers

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #53 on: June 14, 2006, 10:56:14 PM »
hope u know ur what ur birthday wish is....kno wha im saying   ;)

SOCA WARRIOR FUH LIFE!!! 8)

« Reply #54 on: June 14, 2006, 11:08:04 PM »
19 ?

oh lord another jail bait

but
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Saheed, hope you see many many more

Could you imagine your bday falling on TnT vs England - you have double history...
just doh make front line newspapers ok ?

ENJOY IT :beermug:

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #55 on: June 14, 2006, 11:22:41 PM »
Thank You everyone!

I've been planning this day ever since the world cup draw! Finally it is here and yes I will ENJOY it! I hope to get that priceless birthday present from the Soca Warriors today!

I AM SO PROUD TO BE A TRINI ON THIS DAY!

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #56 on: June 15, 2006, 04:43:06 AM »
It's mine too  :P
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #57 on: June 15, 2006, 04:51:22 AM »
Happy Bday brother and yes your wish will come on this day :beermug:

« Reply #58 on: June 15, 2006, 04:51:22 AM »
Happy Birthday to Both saheedabdool & sin!

Funny how U2's birthday is on this day Well I know what you wished for ;D

« Reply #59 on: June 15, 2006, 05:12:14 AM »
Happt Birthday to Saheed and SIN................Wishing the Warriors deliver a nice package on your birthdays  :beermug:

I AM a socaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa WARRIOR