March 29, 2024, 09:17:47 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 156425 times)

Re: It's my BIRTHDAY TODAY!
« Reply #60 on: June 15, 2006, 05:40:15 AM »
happy birthday man. bless you. drink up.  :beermug:

« Reply #61 on: June 15, 2006, 05:58:44 AM »
Happy b'day boss.

Enjoy.

Offline Dreamz

• A Faithfull Believer
  • Get em boys
« Reply #62 on: June 15, 2006, 06:14:15 AM »
Happy Birthday man  ;D

Enjoy it and I'm sure you'll get a great present, directly from Germany  :party:
Stay focused. Stay loyal. Fight and love, till the very end ...

« Reply #63 on: June 15, 2006, 06:37:19 AM »
Yorke go come up and score one for you because he has #19! So yuh go marsh up thee place ent. Well have ah time on this Big Big Big Birth Day OF OURS!  :beermug:

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #64 on: June 15, 2006, 06:48:33 AM »
happy birthday

« Reply #65 on: June 15, 2006, 06:53:34 AM »
Yuh want a cookie?

« Reply #66 on: June 15, 2006, 06:54:29 AM »
Happy Birthday breds  :beermug:

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #67 on: June 15, 2006, 11:23:18 AM »
Happy birthday...... :cheers:

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #68 on: June 16, 2006, 12:05:53 AM »
Well I didn't exactly get my birthday present, but we came close and put a good fight so I am happy. My favorite part of the day was when a England fan in the bar I was in (in Toronto) said "Oh now TNT is in trouble" when Rooney came on. And then I told him "well too bad they couldn't score in the first half" to the jeers of all my friends. Definitely the highlight of my day. The fact that we kept the English down to nothing for 82 minutes is a big feat for a country of only 1.1 million.

I had fun and I will keep my head up high! We were robbed in that Crouch goal, but thats football and we got to move on and really play hard against Paraguay and hope for a huge lose for Sweden.

THANK YOU EVERYONE ON THIS POST. AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIN!

« Reply #69 on: June 16, 2006, 10:58:20 AM »
Well I didn't exactly get my birthday present, but we came close and put a good fight so I am happy. My favorite part of the day was when a England fan in the bar I was in (in Toronto) said "Oh now TNT is in trouble" when Rooney came on. And then I told him "well too bad they couldn't score in the first half" to the jeers of all my friends. Definitely the highlight of my day. The fact that we kept the English down to nothing for 82 minutes is a big feat for a country of only 1.1 million.

I had fun and I will keep my head up high! We were robbed in that Crouch goal, but thats football and we got to move on and really play hard against Paraguay and hope for a huge lose for Sweden.

THANK YOU EVERYONE ON THIS POST. AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIN!

??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? :-\

Offline john_public

« Reply #70 on: June 16, 2006, 06:11:01 PM »
happy B day bro,  ;D

i know the feelin casue sat waz mine and what ah day our first wc game and our first wc point, dat would go with me for the rest of my  life. (d best gift i ever got in my life  ;), still waitin for de bigger gift fellars second rounds here we come  ;D ;D

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #71 on: June 16, 2006, 09:00:35 PM »
saheed but you ain't born already...since yesterday ?

ya done get ya first experience ah breast feeding....ya pee like 9 times already, plus ya dribbling down dey place by now, ya burp and umm number two 4 times already plus ya bawl enough for today, and ya ass get pinch enough by ya auntie and dem.

ya born saheed ya born, ya cyah go back in dey womb.....face reality brother...ya born :angel:

Offline Lil Jodie P

Happy Birthday Thread
« Reply #72 on: July 09, 2006, 05:43:10 PM »
My Birthday Wish

tomorrow the 10th of July is my birthday and i don't usually have a good day.

however... Italy won today ;D...i was glad for that, and i have decided that its up tp me to make my day as enjoyable and happy as i want it.

so for my birthday i wish that at least one person in the world coud be as fortunate as me...i am alive...i have lived to see the end of my 22nd year and about to starty my 23rd! i am healthy...i really dont have too much to complain about!...i have an education...i am blessed!

i wish all you forumites...that tomorrow and always you have wonderful, super cool fantabulous days! that you all realise your own self worth and that you all know how much i value each and every one of you. since joining here i have gained so much from every one here...not to mention i have made some new friends and gained a big sister ;)

i just want to say thank you to all of you for being supportive and understanding and for the great advice i have gotten from you all. thank you guys for being 'family' to me...especially when things at home were not so cool. you all will never know exactly what you guys mean to me and have done for me!

Thank You All for making my 22nd birthday a special one!

« Last Edit: July 08, 2015, 06:47:57 AM by Flex »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: My Birthday Wish
« Reply #73 on: July 09, 2006, 06:00:29 PM »
wey yuh tomorrow?

ah bringin yuh ah present...

Offline ndookie

« Reply #74 on: July 09, 2006, 11:23:54 PM »
happy birthday jodie.....

jefferz , organise and carry up one for me too nah  ;D
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #75 on: July 10, 2006, 07:02:45 AM »
happy bday chic....  :party: :party: :party: :cheers:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #76 on: July 10, 2006, 08:10:58 AM »
Happy Birthday jodie and many more  :beermug:.

« Reply #77 on: July 10, 2006, 06:53:35 PM »
Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs.
;)[/color]

Happy Birthday Lil Sis...sorry I can't be there to celebrate with you....but soon eh :beermug:

Enjoy the rest of your day and do everything you THINK I"ll be doing on my birthday....have jail money in your back pocket

« Reply #78 on: July 10, 2006, 07:14:20 PM »
Happybirthday Jodie...sorry I'm a bit late but better late than never... Hope you had fun and hope that you did not need the jail/bail money.

« Reply #79 on: July 10, 2006, 09:02:53 PM »
;)[/color]

Happy Birthday Lil Sis...sorry I can't be there to celebrate with you....but soon eh :beermug:

Enjoy the rest of your day and do everything you THINK I"ll be doing on my birthday....have jail money in your back pocket

"Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs."
;)[/color]

Charming as usual.  ::)

« Reply #80 on: July 10, 2006, 09:26:41 PM »
;)[/color]

"Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs."
;)[/color]

Charming as usual.  ::)

ent?

Happy Birthday Jodie may you live to see many, many more and may your days be Blessed!

« Reply #81 on: July 11, 2006, 06:55:59 AM »
Q buy yuh de wonder woman outfit?

De golden lasso wukkin?  :devil:

« Reply #82 on: July 11, 2006, 06:57:33 AM »
Happy Birthday to you Jodie P enjoy enjoy enjoy

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #83 on: July 11, 2006, 10:00:21 AM »

nah boy...i tink he got a LITTLE carried away and buy some kinda black leather ting dey!....i eh even know how to put on de damn ting....it come wit instructions and all!

golden lasso?....i eh see dat :-\...but de whip wukkin real damn good doh!... ;D

« Reply #84 on: July 11, 2006, 12:46:03 PM »

nah boy...i tink he got a LITTLE carried away and buy some kinda black leather ting dey!....i eh even know how to put on de damn ting....it come wit instructions and all!

golden lasso?....i eh see dat :-\...but de whip wukkin real damn good doh!... ;D

Yuh need a volunteer to check the whip? hehe

Organic YA BORN ??? - HAPPY BIRTHDAY
« Reply #85 on: July 15, 2006, 07:35:25 AM »
Happy Birthday to you Organic

Jodie and yours within dey same week....makes alot ah sense to me now yes

SLACKERS...

Anyways enjoy the day and hope you see many many more. :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: July 15, 2006, 08:28:18 AM by TriniCana »

Re: Organic YA BORN ??? - HAPPY BIRTHDAY
« Reply #86 on: July 15, 2006, 09:23:44 AM »
thanks very much cana  :-* :-* :-* :-*
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #87 on: July 15, 2006, 10:23:00 AM »
Happy Birthday to you Organic

Jodie and yours within dey same week....makes alot ah sense to me now yes

SLACKERS...

Anyways enjoy the day and hope you see many many more. :beermug: :beermug:

yes breds happy birthday  :beermug:

many blessings

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #88 on: July 15, 2006, 11:01:09 AM »
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
HAAPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DERA MR. ORGANIC!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

hope you have a super cool fantabulous day! and i hope whatever presents you get you enjoy them too!
enjoy your day!

« Reply #89 on: July 15, 2006, 11:45:55 AM »
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
HAAPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DERA MR. ORGANIC!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

hope you have a super cool fantabulous day! and i hope whatever presents you get you enjoy them too!
enjoy your day!
hjow thnaks jodie.......so mcuh lov eha getting..and thanks grande man.. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge