March 28, 2024, 01:33:27 PM

Author Topic: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 84918 times)

Re: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #90 on: September 30, 2007, 08:47:00 PM »
well is me and de wifey..take it how yuh want......i wanted andre to start boasting first before i change the name...

Man pull out a panday excuse oui. "I doh have nuttin to do wit dat....is de wife does deal wit dat." :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #91 on: September 30, 2007, 08:53:45 PM »
hey it was like that last year too...so take win..she playing since then. :rotfl: :rotfl:alyuh real jokey yes......is not like we playing for money...just try and pass me nah and stop crying like a biatch

« Reply #92 on: September 30, 2007, 09:51:20 PM »
well is me and de wifey..take it how yuh want......i wanted andre to start boasting first before i change the name...

Wham is only you smart ,dat and having 2 teams is de same ting ...everybody cudda have ah team for dey 'wifey',fren,bredda or whomever is still 2 teams...and den wha , change de name on de one dat doing better  ??? ???

« Reply #93 on: October 01, 2007, 08:15:14 AM »

Wham is only you smart ,dat and having 2 teams is de same ting ...everybody cudda have ah team for dey 'wifey',fren,bredda or whomever is still 2 teams...and den wha , change de name on de one dat doing better  ??? ???

How de slam wit Maycon was bro?  She look like she go be a real "BEAST" in bed.  Den again....she look like a beast outta it too...buh say wha...ah know yuh handle yuh stories.  ;D ;D

« Reply #94 on: October 01, 2007, 12:40:23 PM »
Wha really goin on here ...First they had Arteta as injured now I see de man have 2 assist ..steuuuupss ,now Santa Cruz get 9pts, I have him but  only get 6pts ???  wuz dah one boi  ...wham he get a red card home last nite ??? 

i eh understand what game the committee was watching nuh...

i real chart up arteta progress this whole week and tell mehself ah have ah jump on men since they really didnt publicize he was making it back from the injury...

arteta run de show, bring the corner for lescott goal, setup piennar 2nd goal, get take off in the last minute just so he could get his standing ovation..

all over the bbc today, moyes "lauds" arteta's creativity.. on cnc3 they close off the game with a clip of him walking off the field..

AND NOT ONE FRIGGING BONUS POINT?????

imagine they give mcfadden the man of the match... STEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUPS

« Reply #95 on: October 01, 2007, 06:05:17 PM »

How de slam wit Maycon was bro?  She look like she go be a real "BEAST" in bed.  Den again....she look like a beast outta it too...buh say wha...ah know yuh handle yuh stories.  ;D ;D

Palos wham puh dong de bottle nah man ...dis de 'Andre Samuel' thread not de Marta thread ...now yuh soundin like yuh take meh advice and went an board Maycon,so when de hang over gone gih meh de datails nah. ;D

« Reply #96 on: October 02, 2007, 10:22:05 AM »
Rebel Alliance took a hit after the 3rd week but we coming back up the ladder with a nice 61 pts this weekend. We will be back in the top 20 very soon!

My other BIG LEAGUE shows team RED 5  move up to number 3 spot with 373 points total.

I support Feliziano's idea of an FA  cup style tournament, but I turn it  over to him to give the details
« Last Edit: October 02, 2007, 10:24:24 AM by grskywalker »

« Reply #97 on: October 02, 2007, 02:27:49 PM »
No problem duscam, u in disguise eh? lol.

First is de wife, then it go be de sister, then de brother, then de mother and then yuh fadder.  Pretty soon yuh whole family going and have ah team in de league.

But dont worry, de belt round meh waist real big, so is plenty licks i going and share!!

COME AND GET IT!!

« Reply #98 on: October 02, 2007, 03:53:22 PM »
No problem duscam, u in disguise eh? lol.

First is de wife, then it go be de sister, then de brother, then de mother and then yuh fadder. Pretty soon yuh whole family going and have ah team in de league.

But dont worry, de belt round meh waist real big, so is plenty licks i going and share!!

COME AND GET IT!!

mr.3000 ah borrowin ah line from u, it early iin de game, anything could happen in a matter of 2 weeks.... so u reach ur peak, lets see how long u could stay, u might need some epl viagra 2 stay up... :devil:

God is de BOSS

« Reply #99 on: October 02, 2007, 05:11:40 PM »
I reach my peak? I ent even buy my second secret weapon yet and u talking about peak?

The heights of great men reached and kept,
were not attained by sudden flight,
but they, while their companions slept,
were toiling upwards in the night.

WAKE UP FELLAS, AH TOILING!!!

AH LOVE IT!!

EPL Fantasy Football Knockout Tournament!!!
« Reply #100 on: October 03, 2007, 08:20:30 PM »
Alright people, the 3 EPL Fantasy leagues (ASL, BL & PCDL) associated with the SW.net Online Forum will be staging an FA Cup style competition.
There are currently 166 unique teams from these 3 leagues.

This is an experimental project in preparation for the next season.
This will also be an opportunity for managers who're not having the best of luck to try and salvage their season.
Everything will be automatic with managers just doing their normal transfers etc.
There will be token prizes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places.

Registration is free and it is not too late to register your team if you aren't already playing the game. Do so at http://fantasy.premierleague.com and enter the Andre Samuel League code 89480-21758 or the Big League code 762300-129482

The 1st round of matches will start on Gameweek 10, which is Oct 20th.
Deadline for new teams will be Oct 13th.
Final details, schedules and rules will be posted here in a few days.

Thanks to the administrators of the AS, Big and PCD Leagues for allowing this to go ahead  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 03, 2007, 08:24:08 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #101 on: October 12, 2007, 10:34:00 AM »
What is the latest with the FA cup pproposal?

I think we should seed the teams..........has that been agreed upon already?

« Reply #102 on: October 12, 2007, 03:04:54 PM »
My aim this season is to beat Marcus Carvalho and Berris.

Andre and Cowen were lucky last season....one bad sub on the final day cost me some valuable points.

I start off real bad last season minding Henry and Shevchenko and I wait till christmas to buck up and handle meh scene.

Not this season...is licks in alyuh  pwefin.

Touches .......who yuh minding now ...... ah cyar see yuh padnah. Whey yuh gone .....  ;D

berris... it looking like that last season performance was one big FLUKE ........ ah not see u either...... u still in this leage  :devil: :devil:

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #103 on: November 09, 2007, 11:07:00 AM »
this is just to remind men of where there bread and butter is

the knock out is all well and good but if u aon the second and third pages u shouldnt even be postin here

good luck this game week

« Reply #104 on: November 11, 2007, 05:59:15 AM »

Touches .......who yuh minding now ...... ah cyar see yuh padnah. Whey yuh gone .....  ;D

berris... it looking like that last season performance was one big FLUKE ........ ah not see u either...... u still in this leage  :devil: :devil:

Cowen I right here...I now make it back on the 1st page. 20 points behind you and I closing the gap. You know men say yuh cyar post and say nuttin until you reach on 1st page so I had to keep the fingers quiet and not type till then. My side good, is some shrewd management going on. I make the mistake of minusing a 4-8 points every week and that is what cost me. But the side like it settle down.

Watch out.

« Reply #105 on: November 11, 2007, 05:20:16 PM »
welcome back fomr the doldrums mr. touches

i hope u finally have a team that can challenge and u aint allow ur self to slip to far behind

« Reply #106 on: November 12, 2007, 09:53:46 AM »
Shotta I move from 40-51 I right there at the gate.

But under all kicks...they have anyone in this league who doing well who DOES NOT HAVE Fabregas or Ronaldo on their team?

Like every man jack have him as Captain for the game later today.

I want him pum down heself and let Adeyabor score all d goal.

« Reply #107 on: November 12, 2007, 10:07:07 AM »
Shotta I move from 40-51 I right there at the gate.

But under all kicks...they have anyone in this league who doing well who DOES NOT HAVE Fabregas or Ronaldo on their team?

Like every man jack have him as Captain for the game later today.

I want him pum down heself and let Adeyabor score all d goal.

Wouldn't that be cool ;D

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #108 on: November 12, 2007, 01:17:14 PM »
19th place, no Fab 4 all season. Will b like 50th after d game today after seeing how much ppl have him captain though. The guy real upsetting...3 bonus for lacing up he f**kin boots  >:(
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #109 on: November 12, 2007, 02:07:47 PM »
ah go jump in mi  tv for Adeyabor this boy jus hit d post when he shoulda score

come on skipper hattrick 2day ;D

« Reply #110 on: November 13, 2007, 07:33:19 AM »
had gerrard as meh captain this week for the gamble against fulham and it pay off

also i forget to put back in richards in meh defence but nicky shorey scoe on arsenal so i was safe

give a nice 71 and move meh into 11th

i go b breakin the top 10 again jus now

« Reply #111 on: December 01, 2007, 07:59:53 PM »
just a reminder of the bread and butter

knock out is all well and good but braggin rights can only be gotten here :devil: :beermug:

have a nice lil game week continuin ;D and christmas season comin up with real games in the league to master

SHOTTA

« Reply #112 on: December 02, 2007, 07:16:00 PM »

Oh Cowen take a look at the table son.  :rotfl:

21     Touches United     Damian Joseph     47     738
22    2 Much Touches    Trini Baller    72    737
23    Maniacs    Cowen St.Clair    24    735

« Reply #113 on: December 03, 2007, 09:17:52 AM »
touches ................u beating yuh chest and the game week ain't even finsh yet...... :devil:

I not to worried bout u and ur upstart mediocre surge ...... i know u don't know how to bring it home in the end  :rotfl:

« Reply #114 on: December 03, 2007, 06:23:41 PM »
Impressive touches........i have to keep my eye on u!!

Yuh make some serious waves dey! Cowen is ah kixy man, he does watch everything i do and then do it the following week......dat is why he always one step behind!!

ps: JDB? whey yuh?

« Reply #115 on: December 04, 2007, 06:48:22 AM »
andre yuh hittin hard with da one :'( :devil: :devil:

i thought u and d man is bredren and u helpin him out in the league me aint kno is thief he thiefin :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #116 on: December 05, 2007, 10:10:34 AM »
Impressive touches........i have to keep my eye on u!!

Yuh make some serious waves dey! Cowen is ah kixy man, he does watch everything i do and then do it the following week......dat is why he always one step behind!!

ps: JDB? whey yuh?

You full ah mess ..... u get lucky one week and feel u reach ......... Like u forget last year u run out hot at sweaty and just like what them gyul dem does say ........ u don't know how to finish .... u a soft man ......... check the danger.  :beermug:

« Reply #117 on: December 05, 2007, 10:13:57 AM »

Oh Cowen take a look at the table son.  :rotfl:

21     Touches United     Damian Joseph     47     738
22    2 Much Touches    Trini Baller    72    737
23    Maniacs    Cowen St.Clair    24    735

tsk tsk ........ u pretentious little upstarts ....... check the table again  :devil: :devil:

probably drowning yuhself with some  :beermug: for your premature behaviour  :devil:

« Reply #118 on: December 05, 2007, 05:36:11 PM »
It is sad that two of my real buddies (touches and cowen) have realised that they stand no chance of challenging for the top spots and that they better start fighting each other for the minor place.......

Cowen, one lucky week? one? lol.

You was the one who ask me how come i buy N'zogbia just so out of the blue.  You ent have no managerial foresight!! he ended up making close to 40pts in 3 game weeks.  By the way Cowen, i doubt that it is only one lucky week that have me nearly 100pts ahead of you!!

« Reply #119 on: December 05, 2007, 05:47:04 PM »
*hauls himself back unto the first page with a superhuman effort*