March 28, 2024, 05:18:25 PM

Author Topic: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 84929 times)

Re: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #60 on: September 23, 2007, 01:01:44 PM »
awright ah starting to take this serious now, no sentimental thing about me liking ah player's style of play. is  points or no points.

« Reply #61 on: September 23, 2007, 01:02:22 PM »
What is de scene fellas?

I ent hearing allyuh these days atall?

By de way, how de league looking? lol.

If anybody from the TTFF reading this post, allyuh could PM meh...lol.

That is why the league was given that name.......because I is borse!!

Whey Touches, Berris, Duscam, palos, Shotta, JDB?

The NOS just enter the tank......... ;D

actually i have 52 points in gameweek 7 breds, ah think u droppin 2 2nd place mr.3000 :devil:

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #62 on: September 23, 2007, 01:24:05 PM »

actually i have 52 points in gameweek 7 breds, ah think u droppin 2 2nd place mr.3000 :devil:

God is de BOSS...

Young Jedi, i am too experienced on this site to post something without doing the proper research.....in fact, i feel insulted by you...lol.

just so you would know, i got 87 points this week not 55, so use the calculator and check again.... ;D 

Please dont PM me any apology, i would prefer it out in the open.

« Reply #63 on: September 23, 2007, 01:51:52 PM »
What is de scene fellas?

Take win for now pardner, yuh knocks in.

Yuh moght finally win yuh own league.

Right now all I could do is quote Cowen and mention that it have 30+ weeks to go.

« Reply #64 on: September 24, 2007, 08:06:39 AM »

God is de BOSS...

Young Jedi, i am too experienced on this site to post something without doing the proper research.....in fact, i feel insulted by you...lol.

just so you would know, i got 87 points this week not 55, so use the calculator and check again.... ;D

Please dont PM me any apology, i would prefer it out in the open.

young jedi? ??? :rotfl: family i selecting teams long time..juss not in no fantasy league breds, hard luck dey, take win, yuh on top for the first time, i was in de number #1 spot for 2 weeks... when yuh pass that then talk... is pace for the next week mr.3000...

« Reply #65 on: September 24, 2007, 08:23:49 AM »
Ah sleep on meh squad and had a terrible weekend.................

« Reply #66 on: September 24, 2007, 10:27:04 AM »
look out for Warrior_Till_Death, he rising  up de leaderboard  with pace!!!!

« Reply #67 on: September 24, 2007, 10:34:20 AM »
ah vex ah miss this, it would ah be sweet  :frustrated:

« Reply #68 on: September 24, 2007, 10:40:08 AM »
i add the maggi "flavor de pot" to de sporting pelau this week, so watch out for a storm up the table...

« Reply #69 on: September 25, 2007, 10:06:13 AM »
What is de scene fellas?

Take win for now pardner, yuh knocks in.

Yuh moght finally win yuh own league.

Right now all I could do is quote Cowen and mention that it have 30+ weeks to go.
nah he ent that good..he mustbe find out some way to rig he own league  ;D
enjoy it while it last pardner  :beermug:

Rafa the Rotator flecking meh up big time now..if ah ent watch mehself ah go end up on de 2nd page..steups

« Reply #70 on: September 25, 2007, 10:09:44 AM »
What is de scene fellas?

allyuh men on top riding fabergas back
i finally get wise and buy he this week lol
that back go break soon then we go see what the rest of allyuh squad look like  :devil:
ah see yuh get on bad this week eh  ;)
too bad yuh didnt pick Petrov  :beermug:
doh worry..let we see how long they go ride Fabregas ass..anyway I on the wagon too  :devil:

« Reply #71 on: September 25, 2007, 10:13:34 AM »
i right here samuel..breathing down de neck...i was in disguise for a moment but now i out...

« Reply #72 on: September 25, 2007, 10:20:40 AM »
What is de scene fellas?

allyuh men on top riding fabergas back
i finally get wise and buy he this week lol
that back go break soon then we go see what the rest of allyuh squad look like  :devil:
ah see yuh get on bad this week eh  ;)
too bad yuh didnt pick Petrov  :beermug:
doh worry..let we see how long they go ride Fabregas ass..anyway I on the wagon too  :devil:

it work out the same cause if i buy petrov ah would not have had to drop van persie to buy adabayor
but yeah cussin you crossed my mind on sunday lol

« Reply #73 on: September 27, 2007, 08:09:44 AM »
i am right their in the top 10 mr.samuel fear not

dont worry bout fabregas the real menace is yet to come

« Reply #74 on: September 27, 2007, 01:17:03 PM »

Forwards

It's also no surprise to see Arsenal's Emmanuel Adebayor at the top of the forwards table, with a form score of 9.3. Adebayor's 6 goals in 3 games have made him very popular in the transfer market and his price has already risen 0.3 since the last Gameweek, to 8.4, which is still a bargain price compared to Rooney or Torres.

Second in the form tables is Sunderland's Kenwyne Jones with a form score of 6.3. His debut home game in Gameweek 6 ended with him scoring a goal and creating another, a performance which earned him 3 bonus points. He also made an assist in Gameweek 7, and at a cost of 5.5, he could turn out to be a steal.

« Reply #75 on: September 28, 2007, 01:53:13 PM »
Man start back giving man advice??

Lard fadder!!

manage yuh own team to the top of the table and then yuh could copy and paste advice for man tuh read.........lol

« Reply #76 on: September 28, 2007, 02:22:07 PM »
Man start back giving man advice??

Lard fadder!!

manage yuh own team to the top of the table and then yuh could copy and paste advice for man tuh read.........lol

whappen...yuh fraid or wha?  I only post thing since Kenwyne dey.

It have no secrets in football...you didn't get the memo   ;D

« Reply #77 on: September 29, 2007, 10:29:06 AM »
Frighten? me?..............lol.

U real making me laugh here!!

Well i have ah secret and right now, that secret keeping me at de very tippy top!!   ;D   ;D

« Reply #78 on: September 29, 2007, 11:12:37 AM »
Frighten? me?..............lol.

U real making me laugh here!!

Well i have ah secret and right now, that secret keeping me at de very tippy top!!   ;D   ;D

Yuh come back wid dah 'secret' ting again,last yeah yuh see weh dat get yuh,play yuh self yuh on top......for now  ;D

« Reply #79 on: September 29, 2007, 11:20:43 AM »
Ah know nuff man geh ketch wid #4 as dey capt dis week ...come CR7

« Reply #80 on: September 29, 2007, 11:46:55 AM »
Reina
Hunt
Santa Cruz

Not a bad day

« Reply #81 on: September 29, 2007, 12:16:54 PM »

Nah...the biggest set up was Banjani starting

an scoring a hatrick.

« Reply #82 on: September 29, 2007, 01:08:49 PM »

an scoring a hatrick.

i was going to drop forsell for he, but i watching the reports and thinking kanu still go start still so i pass
no lie
i actually wanted utaka at first but didnt have enough cash for he so i ent make that switch so i thinking i ent go buy either kanu or banjani incase the other start

« Reply #83 on: September 29, 2007, 03:54:54 PM »
i right here samuel..breathing down de neck...i was in disguise for a moment but now i out...

man who register more than 1 team dont count sah  :devil:

« Reply #84 on: September 29, 2007, 06:22:59 PM »

an scoring a hatrick.

i was going to drop forsell for he, but i watching the reports and thinking kanu still go start still so i pass
no lie
i actually wanted utaka at first but didnt have enough cash for he so i ent make that switch so i thinking i ent go buy either kanu or banjani incase the other start

If you think that bad, think about the men who drop him for that shithound name adebayor...

« Reply #85 on: September 29, 2007, 07:57:57 PM »

man who register more than 1 team dont count sah  :devil:

Is that wha going on?

Real novice move by Duscam there. I notice he either remove the next team or change the team owner name. Like he know he operating outside the "rules?

« Reply #86 on: September 29, 2007, 08:10:43 PM »

2 Team... Nah !!  is dah wha going on here,..TWEEEEEEEEEET,  FOUL REF
Andre  Ref ..dais not ah red kyard   ::)  

« Reply #87 on: September 30, 2007, 01:11:09 PM »
Wha really goin on here ...First they had Arteta as injured now I see de man have 2 assist ..steuuuupss ,now Santa Cruz get 9pts, I have him but  only get 6pts ???  wuz dah one boi  ...wham he get a red card home last nite ??? 

« Reply #88 on: September 30, 2007, 06:37:03 PM »
....ok now dey change it  ;D

« Reply #89 on: September 30, 2007, 08:27:57 PM »
well is me and de wifey..take it how yuh want......i wanted andre to start boasting first before i change the name...
« Last Edit: September 30, 2007, 08:30:22 PM by duscam »