March 28, 2024, 03:51:10 AM

Author Topic: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 84897 times)

Re: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #480 on: July 09, 2008, 01:55:42 PM »
YEAH Forumites....

the Ting start back.

I now 1/2 way register meh side...I hadda choose Kit colours over.

Andre start up the league and give we the code nah man.

Also I suggest we do the "Champions League" or Super league suggestion to keep the big guns competitive.

lol..

yuh thirst boy!!

don't mind i done pick ah shadow side just as ah quick tester.. :devil:

i have submitted my transfer targets to the board... awaiting approval.

allyuh have 14.0 to spend on Ronaldo?

Offline Gladman

« Reply #481 on: July 09, 2008, 05:22:17 PM »
All this talk bout Super league and Champions league,fantasy league gettin large.
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #482 on: July 10, 2008, 09:56:53 AM »

blouse and skirt, kenwyne ain't cheap no more, he's a cool 7 mil.

« Reply #483 on: July 10, 2008, 11:03:38 AM »
oh gorm boy andre how yuh go list meh as a pop down..................yuh shoulda name that section most affected by internet connections

ah done have a shadow side alredy too and ah like touches did love to open three window checkin on man side

bless

this year the shotta conglomorate will beat people

« Reply #484 on: July 10, 2008, 04:27:27 PM »
how can u rush to assemble a side so quickly . ppl dont get injured in july?

« Reply #485 on: July 10, 2008, 09:02:15 PM »
Watch meh it have some maths dis rounds eh...

Ronaldo and he 14 million price tag is pace.

Whoever dont have him...it will be at your own peril.

I going and play "SMART" this year.

I go have a element of panty in meh strategy...and i will make the audacious transfer to pull away from the pack at opportune times.

No more minus 8 every week.

If Ronaldo and Lampard ride it will make the league interesting.

2 less sure points to rely on.

This yr men go line up for torres, Fabregas, Gerrard and ballack. I feel Deco go get some pips too.

Lewe see who playing super trini and have hyland edwards yorke and Jones

« Reply #486 on: July 11, 2008, 09:43:57 AM »
Watch meh it have some maths dis rounds eh...

Ronaldo and he 14 million price tag is pace.

Whoever dont have him...it will be at your own peril.

I going and play "SMART" this year.

I go have a element of panty in meh strategy...and i will make the audacious transfer to pull away from the pack at opportune times.

No more minus 8 every week.

If Ronaldo and Lampard ride it will make the league interesting.

2 less sure points to rely on.

This yr men go line up for torres, Fabregas, Gerrard and ballack. I feel Deco go get some pips too.

Lewe see who playing super trini and have hyland edwards yorke and Jones

lol..

yuh know.. ever since touches advertise ballack to the whole league last year, but yet did not buy him, I does have to be skeptical about this bredda's intentions..

is like when yuh playing all fours, and yuh tellin everybody yuh looking to sling up somebody jack, dis time yuh holding bare jack in yuh hand normal and formal...

misdirection!

yeah touches.. go ahead and advertise yuh players and dem nuh... i for one eh taking de subtle chainup..

but i glad ronaldo injured out early and i hope he buss it too.

no more sure points and sure captaincy and men go hadda revamp dey strategy. men like andre samuel could be lost at sea.. lol