April 16, 2024, 12:42:36 PM

Author Topic: New CFU and TTFF websites  (Read 2586 times)

New CFU and TTFF websites
« on: September 01, 2007, 06:07:47 PM »
Ok maybe I'm getting a little slow but I'm seeing these for the first time today

http://caribbeanfootballunion.org/

http://ttffonline.com/

Re: New CFU and TTFF websites
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2007, 06:24:24 PM »
not bad not bad at all

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2007, 06:44:51 PM »
so tht is what jack do with d money  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2007, 07:00:13 PM »
Ok maybe I'm getting a little slow but I'm seeing these for the first time today

and he featuring the Jacklisted players  :thinking:
Tie Tongue Football thieF
de way I does think about dis man is unhealthy, I go have to get therapy one day :devil:
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 07:28:13 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2007, 07:10:24 PM »

and he featuring the Jacklisted players  

Actually if you go under "national senior team" nobody's listed  :devil:

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2007, 07:19:22 PM »
Actually if you go under "national senior team" nobody's listed  :devil:
OK, pictures  ;D

E-Mann, look the link
yup
nothing, bugger all, bupkis, diddly, diddly-squat, Fanny Adams, feck all, jack, jackshit, nada, nowt, shit, sod all, squat, sweet bugger all, sweet FA, sweet Fanny Adams, sweet feck all, zilch, zip ::)
Jack is the Greatest eh?

NOT!!!
« Last Edit: September 02, 2007, 12:01:08 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2007, 07:25:48 PM »
The ttff site is nice. But, the cfu site is a joke!
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2007, 07:32:50 PM »
it is better than what they had before
 zilch, nada, nutten, nothing, rien  ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2007, 10:50:24 PM »
it is better than what they had before
 zilch, nada, nutten, nothing, rien ;D

Fuh real

Offline Jean

« Reply #9 on: September 02, 2007, 12:56:30 PM »

This freaking CFU website is very ''bias'' or has a problem against Haiti...did not even mention Haiti, caribbean champion of Youth and senoir, in the ranking. I wonder if it is a real CFU or another site to talk about Trinidad and Jamaica football. Anyway..dont give a them

« Reply #10 on: September 02, 2007, 01:09:29 PM »

This freaking CFU website is very ''bias'' or has a problem against Haiti...did not even mention Haiti, caribbean champion of Youth and senoir, in the ranking. I wonder if it is a real CFU or another site to talk about Trinidad and Jamaica football. Anyway..dont give a them

My feeling is these websites were rushed out to be in time for the U-15 competition and U-17 world cup respectively. They still need a lot of work.

Offline legal alien

« Reply #11 on: September 02, 2007, 01:22:01 PM »
       bless up "socawarriors.net" for keeping up to the latest on tnt football. them other website far in most areas.
 you are numero uno.
     but thanks anyway for this info.