April 28, 2024, 02:37:57 PM

Author Topic: Small Mag off to Manchester  (Read 13480 times)

Offline rastafari

Re: Small Mag off to Manchester
« Reply #60 on: August 23, 2007, 04:58:39 PM »
yeh we'll be watching it in the railway pub which is next door to the kew gardens station. but we  would only be able to watch a half because we are going to the arsenal match afterwards

Alright then, i would have made the journey to Kew to watch the game but i want to see the whole game.

BTW, Arsenal vs Man City at the emirates. Strange chocie of match for two Man U supporters.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline dotless007

« Reply #61 on: August 23, 2007, 05:01:15 PM »
well we got tickets so we didnt turn it down . we might as well try to experience the most amount of things when we're over here.
btw where would u be watchin the match because if its on the way to arsenal we might stop in

« Reply #62 on: August 23, 2007, 05:15:11 PM »
BTW, Arsenal vs Man City at the emirates. Strange chocie of match for two Man U supporters.
JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
day hedging day bets in case de season go sout ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #63 on: August 23, 2007, 05:19:09 PM »
i'm hopin for a 6-6 draw lol   

« Reply #64 on: August 23, 2007, 05:24:34 PM »

How long allyuh goan be in England for?

« Reply #65 on: August 23, 2007, 05:27:46 PM »

How long allyuh goan be in England for?
[/quote

till the 5th

« Reply #66 on: August 23, 2007, 05:42:35 PM »

Offline rastafari

« Reply #67 on: August 23, 2007, 05:51:31 PM »
well we got tickets so we didnt turn it down . we might as well try to experience the most amount of things when we're over here.
btw where would u be watchin the match because if its on the way to arsenal we might stop in

Either the fountain pub in New Malden or i may watch it in west london. The thing is i have to make my way to Hyde park for the Panorama after the match.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #68 on: August 28, 2007, 09:53:56 AM »
Piks of assanal vs man shitty:

Outside Emirates

Dotless inside dat shithole

Myself in dat shithole

Kasper makes arsenal's penalty dissapear

You would only see this in Arsenal..yes folks Henry does own that pub

Utd   vs Spurs

Home at last

Stretford End Arising

Dotless outside the thearte of dreams

Representing my Wazza 10

Taking it in

Watching d warm up

Thats our view on Arsenal Liverpool and Chelsea "football" team

Dotless biggin up d flag

Likewise..biggin up de flag

Player piks at a later date
« Last Edit: August 28, 2007, 09:57:46 AM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

Offline dotless007

« Reply #69 on: August 28, 2007, 10:51:12 AM »
great pics

« Reply #70 on: August 29, 2007, 11:58:25 AM »
nice pics son...yuh bitch.....ah hope yuh buy my "BEST 7".....and slow down de spending

Offline dotless007

« Reply #71 on: September 03, 2007, 01:19:07 PM »
some more pics from our england trip

kenwyne warmin up

dwight leading his men through their paces

UNITED

dwight pleads his innocence

3 points secured

in the museum

again

just funny

« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 01:26:43 AM by dotless007 »

« Reply #72 on: September 03, 2007, 03:17:25 PM »
nice pics son...yuh bitch.....ah hope yuh buy my "BEST 7".....and slow down de spending

Ent it should be Best 11 ?????  ;D

« Reply #73 on: September 03, 2007, 04:55:17 PM »
Dotless ah find u have a hargreaves look a like yuh know  :o , boy tht lime lookin good boy  :(

« Reply #74 on: September 04, 2007, 07:12:03 AM »
come on "OBSERVER"...for a man who had "BEST" like moves...best was 7....not so ??...now yuh have meh questioning myself...lol..

« Reply #75 on: September 04, 2007, 07:24:18 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #76 on: September 04, 2007, 08:39:31 AM »
come on "OBSERVER"...for a man who had "BEST" like moves...best was 7....not so ??...now yuh have meh questioning myself...lol..

To tell you the truth he mainly wore 11. But in those days the use to number the players by their positions so some times he wore 7 as well. The offical shirts that is sold & autographed are number 11 & 7. But most ManU & NI (11 he always wore) fans will argue that his favorite was 11.

Just some trivia you could win some dollars on hahahha ;D