April 25, 2024, 03:46:56 AM

Author Topic: Guess The Forum Member  (Read 2596 times)

Guess The Forum Member
« on: September 04, 2007, 05:36:02 PM »

Re: Guess The Forum Member
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2007, 05:51:21 PM »
is dat de Bruver?

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2007, 06:14:46 PM »

I see he's loved by everyone lol

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2007, 06:36:31 PM »

I'm sure the guy on the Right posts on here. I'm not going to say his Screen name because thats not the aim of the game  ;D

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2007, 06:41:57 PM »
De fellah in the first pic is superoli

De dread locks on the right is the singer from morgan heritage

what diD I win?
« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 06:43:55 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2007, 06:48:56 PM »
De fellah in the first pic is superoli

De dread locks on the right is the singer from morgan heritage

what diD I win?

Dutty your ah comedian boy ;D
« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 06:53:39 PM by Serial Gum Bumper »

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2007, 07:04:01 PM »
I woulda be worng i was going to say de first one looking like a piper name marcelle  we use to give shilling to wine for we in pinto.

post some friggin woman nah..u does done look like a bloody stalker already at least follow some woman.steups
« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 07:08:07 PM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2007, 07:14:49 PM »
I woulda be worng i was going to say de first one looking like a piper name marcelle  we use to give shilling to wine for we in pinto.

post some friggin woman nah..u does done look like a bloody stalker already at least follow some woman.steups

LMAO.
Hold on. I ent stalking anyone I just see people I know or recoginse

http://www.misstntuk.com/home.htm

Miss TNT UK (My ex is in this year one but I ent saying who which one)

BRB with some pics before I go. I ent got work till friday so 20 mins wont hurt lol
« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 07:37:20 PM by Serial Gum Bumper »

« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2007, 07:18:21 PM »

LMAO.
Hold on. I ent stalking anyone I just see people I know

http://www.misstntuk.com/home.htm

Miss TNT UK (My ex is in this year one but I ent saying who which one)

BRB with some pics before I go. I ent got work till friday so 20 mins wont hurt lol

which ugly one is yuh ex????
dat si de worse miss arima..miss arima hadd abe ah nice red oman..steups
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2007, 07:33:03 PM »

The Carib Girls Were in town.

Look Like Stern in this one^

More on the Trinisinlondon.com
page

« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 07:36:02 PM by Serial Gum Bumper »

« Reply #10 on: September 04, 2007, 07:42:02 PM »
 TRINIMAN GO LIKE THIS ONE