March 29, 2024, 02:10:55 AM

Author Topic: Ronaldo party tricks fail to bring backlash.  (Read 5355 times)

Ronaldo party tricks fail to bring backlash.
« on: September 05, 2007, 08:47:18 AM »
Ronaldo party tricks fail to bring backlash.
Kaveh Solhekol (Times Online).

Ronaldo is unlikely to be fined by Manchester United after the Portugal winger was accused of organising an orgy with five prostitutes and two team-mates at his house nine days ago. Juliana Baltrusch, a 24-year-old Brazilian prostitute, who works for Mckenzies escort agency in Leeds, and two of her colleagues have claimed that they attended a party at Ronaldo’s £3 million Cheshire home with Nani and Anderson and two other prostitutes after Manchester United’s 1-0 victory against Tottenham Hotspur at Old Trafford.

Sir Alex Ferguson discovered on Thursday that the allegations would be made against the three players over the weekend, but the United manager showed his faith in Nani, the 20-year-old Portugal winger, and Anderson, the 19-year-old Brazil forward, by selecting them to start in Saturday’s 1-0 victory over Sunderland. Ronaldo was suspended after being sent off in the Barclays Premier League match against Portsmouth last month, but is expected to return in two weeks for United’s next Premier League game, away to Everton.

Baltrusch claims that she was driven to Ronaldo’s house with four other prostitutes and told to help the three players, two of their friends and an unidentified “fat man” to celebrate United’s first victory of the season. “I recognised Ronaldo straight away from watching the World Cup last year,” Baltrusch said. “He’s my idol. I’ve always fancied him.”

According to Baltrusch, the party cost the players £3,000 — paid for on a handheld credit card swipe machine that she carries in her handbag — and during the four hours she spent at Ronaldo’s house she “dirty-danced” with the winger, performed a sex act on Nani and joined Anderson in bed for “a no-holds-barred spanking session”.

Ferguson has a well-earned reputation as a strict disciplinarian and several former United players who crossed his path will be scratching their heads after discovering what the present generation of players at Old Trafford are reported to be getting up to.

Lee Sharpe regularly received the hairdryer treatment for enjoying himself too much, but if Ronaldo needs a shoulder to cry on, he could turn for advice to Dwight Yorke, the Sunderland midfield player, who was accused of making sex videos with Mark Bosnich while the players were team-mates at Old Trafford in 1998.

Ronaldo, Nani and Anderson could escape club fines because they were partying within the confines of a private house, the incident happened on a night after a game when no curfew would be in place and United did not have a match for another six days.

The only worry for the United management would be the reaction of the club’s owners, the Glazer family.

The details of the five women who are reported to have attended the party, were removed from Mckenzies website yesterday. “We are a highly respected escort agency, so it’s no surprise that top Premiership players decided to use our services,” a source at the agency said. “We hear that Ronaldo was very happy with our girls. In fact, that’s probably an understatement.”

ROMPBOX

Frank McAvennie Twice married, the striker took advantage of the possibilities open to a top footballer. “I must have had 500 birds. Then again, I never was much good with numbers – it’s probably twice that,” he said. “When I was a kid, I never got a bird because I was so ugly. So I made up for it.” Sauce rating: 5

Ryan Giggs The new George Best – in more ways than one? Before settling down, Giggs enjoyed flings with a string of models in his younger years. In the mid-1990s, he embarked on a relationship with Davinia Taylor, an actress. “He watches football all the time,” she said. “All I do is tidy up.” Sauce rating: 3

David Ginola Although complaining that British women “behave like men in sex as well as drink – it is disgusting”, Ginola had an affair with one in 1998: Vicky Lee, an actress. “He seemed amazed by my chest and couldn’t take his hands off me,” she said. “His hands were lovely and smooth and I remember he had finely manicured nails.” Sauce rating: 3

Dwight Yorke In 1998, he filmed an orgy with Mark Bosnich, his future Manchester United teammate, and four women. It was far from the only time Yorke was caught “romping”. To try to preserve secrecy, he told one woman he was a postman called Brian. Sauce rating: 5

Micky Quinn The former striker was prolific – in the bedroom. “When I was at Portsmouth, I actually had four birds on the go at one time. They were all barmaids, which says a lot about the life I was leading,” he said. Sauce rating: 4

Re: Ronaldo party tricks fail to bring backlash.
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2007, 09:06:05 AM »
Here is a link to the "sordid details"; quite an entertaining read  :devil: There's some video of the girls in question being interviewed as well as some cell phone photos of Anderson.
Those fellas really enjoyed themselves:

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/story_pages/news/news1.shtml

Notable quotes:

Tyese added: "Then a man I later found out was Nani came in wearing only boxer shorts, swaggering about saying, ‘I am hot, I am hot'. I knew this wasn't going to be simple sex."

Next it was Anderson's turn. "He took me into the pool room," said Tyese. "I liked him. He didn't just treat me like a piece of meat. He was the best endowed too. I put my legs around his waist and we had sex. He kissed me afterwards. I didn't feel cheap with him."

More of the same in the article... you get the idea...

« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2007, 09:11:04 AM »
1. why dey have tuh open dey blasted mouth....go make yuh lbs and move on....maybe dem fellahs eh put it far enuff dong dey troat tuh shutt dem up.

2. nobody kyah complain....dem men was jes gettin dey burse on.
According to Baltrusch, the party cost the players £3,000 — paid for on a handheld credit card swipe machine that she carries in her handbag
....in oddah words he roll she over and swipe it
4. wha de Glazers go say,"gents you are paid to play football and football only, you cannot go out there an bull people girl chirren...steuuupes!
5.my name is also Brian the postman.....lol

« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2007, 09:30:23 AM »
If yuh getting paid to shag wat kinda respect yuh looking for. stueps, is'nt it suppose to be a confidential agency? so why the ass they talking about it, they will not get in trouble, they are human too and they just wanted to burse, nothing wrong with that, besides they young.

« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2007, 09:37:10 AM »
i think dem girl rates just gone up.

they getting a 2 for 1 also - money for de sex and now money from papers for stories & pix.

i will post their sex tapes here when they come out.

« Reply #5 on: September 05, 2007, 09:47:51 AM »
If yuh getting paid to shag wat kinda respect yuh looking for. stueps, is'nt it suppose to be a confidential agency? so why the ass they talking about it, they will not get in trouble, they are human too and they just wanted to burse, nothing wrong with that, besides they young.

triniairman she sleep with bout  200 man and get respect....  so they must be shocked  :devil:.... them footballesr eh even say bye

"They made me feel cheap," she moaned. "I've slept with about 200 clients and I've never been treated with such little respect. They didn't care about our feelings. They didn't even talk. They just moved our bodies into the right positions."

« Reply #6 on: September 05, 2007, 10:01:34 AM »
dem hoes jes looking for fame

yuh get pay for yuh services in full, so much so yuh have a portable credit card machine so like yuh is ah veteran in this thing cause yuh want yuh CREAM upfront

and now after yuh running yuh mouth and exposing men after

boy dem hoes scandalous and despicable

« Reply #7 on: September 05, 2007, 10:06:45 AM »

triniairman she sleep with bout  200 man and get respect....  so they must be shocked  :devil:.... them footballesr eh even say bye

"They made me feel cheap," she moaned. "I've slept with about 200 clients and I've never been treated with such little respect. They didn't care about our feelings. They didn't even talk. They just moved our bodies into the right positions." 

LMAO I forgot that part, I mean by the way these girls talking I would think it was them paying Ronaldo to shag them. The man spend his money for some fun from an escort service, he was not looking for no wife, and we all know wat them escort service does provide ;D sh*t meh wife coming I gone.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2007, 10:11:43 AM by triniairman »

« Reply #8 on: September 05, 2007, 10:07:47 AM »
like dem gyal wha de players tuh say dey "love dem".....but dey still eh understand is all about breaking!

« Reply #9 on: September 05, 2007, 10:45:10 AM »
these hos is opportunists...

they could get upwards of 10,000 pounds each for bussing that story, plus their agency will probably double their clientele now with this newfound fame..

dem footballers don't learn at all..

if yuh want to brush hos, then brush hos, but at least invest in Dave Chappelle's "Confidentiality Agreement"    :D

« Reply #10 on: September 05, 2007, 12:02:53 PM »
Dem gyal right, when you meet a ass is to ride it. Young blood and big money is not a good mix. Before they move chupid again they should talk to  "Brian" Yorke.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #11 on: September 05, 2007, 12:48:51 PM »
dem man n dem is ediats!!! all dem boi de hadda do is use dey fame go ah lil party or something n dem gehin hoes on de free...dah way u en hadda worry bout dem sayin yuh pay dis yuh pay dat...buy dem ah lil brandy n ting in de party n dem en go remember how tuh reach yuh house n make sure dem leave while it still dark...simple :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #12 on: September 05, 2007, 01:17:21 PM »
dem man n dem is ediats!!! all dem boi de hadda do is use dey fame go ah lil party or something n dem gehin hoes on de free...dah way u en hadda worry bout dem sayin yuh pay dis yuh pay dat...buy dem ah lil brandy n ting in de party n dem en go remember how tuh reach yuh house n make sure dem leave while it still dark...simple :devil:

de funny ting is Ronaldo and dem probably went with the escort service in the first because they wanted something quiet & discreet. usually the professionals come and take care of business and keep their mouths shut. i sure they were not expecting these hoez to run off to the news.

also, for these celebs, brushing ah random smallie could end up with a woman running to de papers, trying to palm off a child on you or worse yet trying to extort money or call rape. the best thing for dem is to usually turn to the pros, it expensive, but most times it stay out of the public.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2007, 01:20:36 PM by grimm01 »

« Reply #13 on: September 05, 2007, 01:19:04 PM »
first off yuh yuh doh pay a hoes to f__k, yuh does pay a hoe to leave and hush she ass

what this world coming to when ah hoe get she money, do what she was paid to do and going back and run she mouth

DAMN

Ronaldo need to lay his pimp hand down

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #14 on: September 05, 2007, 01:27:37 PM »
Look who was in the jango, Nani (Manchester's new glad man). :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #15 on: September 05, 2007, 01:36:26 PM »

de funny ting is Ronaldo and dem probably went with the escort service in the first because they wanted something quiet & discreet. usually the professionals come and take care of business and keep their mouths shut. i sure they were not expecting these hoez to run off to the news.

also, for these celebs, brushing ah random smallie could end up with a woman running to de papers, trying to palm off a child on you or worse yet trying to extort money or call rape. the best thing for dem is to usually turn to the pros, it expensive, but most times it stay out of the public.

Yuh is a wise fella... remember, Ronaldo already get trap in that scenario, when some smallie he was "dealing" cry rape after the brush. The man learn his lesson and went strictly pro; he wasn't to know that the practitioners of the world's oldest profession wasn't going to live up to the honourable traditions of the profession... as Disgruntled say... what the world coming to???

Nani and Anderson was like two never see come see in the whole thing  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: September 05, 2007, 01:37:37 PM »

breds... it never free...

« Reply #17 on: September 05, 2007, 01:57:52 PM »

breds... it never free...

A wise man.....

« Reply #18 on: September 05, 2007, 02:16:15 PM »
when dealin with hoes keep conversation to ah minimum,yuh pay,yuh brush,yuh buss and they leave.

« Reply #19 on: September 05, 2007, 04:37:38 PM »
I reading all them post and is rell professional talking :devil: but i would like to see ah female response to this situation. It should interesting. :angel:

« Reply #21 on: September 06, 2007, 03:39:55 AM »
if dem fellas had dis choon
everyting would be copacetic all now so... :devil: :devil:
hands in de air...... ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #22 on: September 06, 2007, 05:12:51 AM »
I feel de gyul an' dem geh vex becuz de real orgy didn't start until AFTER dey did leave.....yuh know how dem manUre players is a setta B^$$ERMAN and ting!  Ent, Die Hard?  ;D

« Reply #23 on: September 06, 2007, 06:06:55 AM »
I feel de gyul an' dem geh vex becuz de real orgy didn't start until AFTER dey did leave.....yuh know how dem manUre players is a setta B^$$ERMAN and ting!  Ent, Die Hard?  ;D
:devil: MU HA HA  :devil:
Mango, ya killin meh here :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #24 on: September 06, 2007, 06:19:06 AM »
:devil: MU HA HA  :devil:
Mango, ya killin meh here :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh eh see how nanny sorry, nani tryin' he BESS to emulate all cry-onaldo mannerisms on de field?!?   Pleeeez! Like is only guinness was sharin' becuz dem gyul must be get fed-up hearin' cry-onaldo only arksin' nanny (S^%T! sorry again) "is it in you?"

« Reply #25 on: September 06, 2007, 06:52:35 AM »
These women are foolish.

While fame will give you certian perks with the ladies there's always a degree of risk that they may go to the tabloids or try to claim rape afterwards and settle for money.  Using 'escort' services is supposed to avoid thses issues and by exposing these players these women have damaged their firm's and their own reputations.

I seriously doubt that the kind of people that use these services will want to hire the firm or these women again.  Now if they figured they could use their 15 minutes of fame to get out of the escort service then that's another matter entirely.

This whole episode exposes Fergie for the hypocrite that he truly his though.