April 28, 2024, 12:15:00 PM

Author Topic: European Championship Qualifying games  (Read 4939 times)

Re: European Championship Qualifying games
« Reply #30 on: September 08, 2007, 07:39:27 PM »
Haha, I am from T&T and not China, but living in China.

I was looking for some old videos on another forum and was referred to this one by oconnorg.. he told me that maybe I could find what I was looking for here. I visit this forum quite often, but most of the time I just lurk in the background.

SUPA, don't worry about your questions, I'm not easily offended.  :beermug:

Respect QWT. I do appreciate that you didn't get offended with my post, because my intentions was never to disrespect you in no way  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #31 on: September 08, 2007, 07:48:10 PM »

B & S ah thought yuh was meh friend, but look at how yuh laughing at Supa nah  :rotfl:. Yuh know Supa is ah plain talk, bad manners type ah member, ah doh business, ah tell it, as it is. Well tuh be honest, ah see de Chinese girl on de profile, so ah say what, leh meh flex meh muscle and see who is dis Chinese girl on de forum. Well yuh know de rest  :rotfl: :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Man like allyuh does get ketch easy easy...gorn and feel up de big bress thing only tuh find something hard pressing against yuh left leg  :rotfl:

QWT how yuh finding life in China...gih we ah run dong nah.

« Reply #32 on: September 08, 2007, 10:02:13 PM »
QWT his video is on the homepage so SUPA go and see d most popular lurker. QWT u need to let us know how u end up in China and do u know if any other Trinis there?

« Reply #33 on: September 09, 2007, 12:32:57 AM »
QWT his video is on the homepage so SUPA go and see d most popular lurker. QWT u need to let us know how u end up in China and do u know if any other Trinis there?
go to his profile  ;)

« Reply #34 on: September 09, 2007, 02:39:45 PM »

B & S ah thought yuh was meh friend, but look at how yuh laughing at Supa nah  :rotfl:. Yuh know Supa is ah plain talk, bad manners type ah member, ah doh business, ah tell it, as it is. Well tuh be honest, ah see de Chinese girl on de profile, so ah say what, leh meh flex meh muscle and see who is dis Chinese girl on de forum. Well yuh know de rest  :rotfl: :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Man like allyuh does get ketch easy easy...gorn and feel up de big bress thing only tuh find something hard pressing against yuh left leg  :rotfl:

QWT how yuh finding life in China...gih we ah run dong nah.

No sah, is only cuz ah de picture on de profile, and ah guarantee yuh it have other people here dat doh know QWT, thought it was ah Chinee female. But Supa is pure tug life, and me eh have nothing tuh shame bout, so ah tell it as it is, trust meh it is not me alone get ketch  :rotfl:. Any way B & S in de real world, it have nuff, nuff things tuh look for, tuh know if is ah real female. Yuh have tuh be in dat or in de closet and pretending, yuh didn't see de signs and dem and allow it tuh reach dat far. Remember, Supa & De Enterprise is real tug life, we doh play when it come tuh dat nastyness  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.