April 28, 2024, 05:47:03 PM

Author Topic: WHERE WOULD YOU BE:  (Read 1101 times)

WHERE WOULD YOU BE:
« on: September 08, 2007, 10:12:26 AM »
IF - YOU HAD ALL THE MONEY YOUR HEART DESIRES?

IF - YOU HAD NO WORRIES?

IF - YOU CAME HOME AND THE FINEST MEAL IS AWAITING YOU

IF - YOUR BATH WATER HAD BEEN RUN?

IF - YOU HAD THE PERFECT KIDS?

IF - YOUR PARTNER WAS AWAITING YOU,
WITH OPEN ARMS AND KISSES?
SO, WHERE WOULD YOU BE?

Well......HELLOOOOOO!!!!!!!

YOU'D BE IN THE WRONG FRIGGENHOUSE! ;D
« Last Edit: September 11, 2007, 02:31:34 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: WHERE WOULD YOU BE:
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2007, 10:45:34 AM »
When finish readin i thought heaven then ah see yuh sayin hell , know ah cont-fuse

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: WHERE WOULD YOU BE:
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2007, 08:42:18 AM »
In trute  West...in trute!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.