April 29, 2024, 03:39:34 AM

Author Topic: One FSC business venture that sure to buss  (Read 1968 times)

One FSC business venture that sure to buss
« on: September 12, 2007, 12:25:44 PM »
http://www.foxsoccershop.com/shop-by-team-england-national-team-england-skills-uncovered-video.html

Home > Shop By Team > England National Team > England Skills Uncovered Video

England Skills Uncovered Video

Mouse over images to enlarge.

pad
England Skills Uncovered Video #238
$29.99

DESCRIPTION

Special Order Item. Ships separately. Add 2-5 days to normal ground delivery. Ground delivery only on this item.

* Train with Beckham, Owen, Rooney!
    * Orders shipping outside the U.S. are subject to customs fees.
    * We stand behind everything we sell. View our guarantees for more information.

Improve your game as David Beckham, Michael Owen, Wayne Rooney and other top England National Team players discuss and display the skills that took them to the top. Features player interviews, special archive match highlights enhanced by 3D computer graphics and rare training ground footage. All major aspects of the game are covered from winning the ball, passing and dribbling to the more advanced skills of combination play, volleying and overhead kicks. (69 min.)

« Last Edit: September 12, 2007, 12:27:50 PM by omarldinho »

Re: One FSC business venture that sure to buss
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2007, 12:29:31 PM »
You would be surprised. The EPL is still the only league that many Americans know.

I saw part of Fox Football Phone in last night and a Yank caller said that England has very good players, so much so that if the FIFA country rankings were based on individual layers England would be Number 1 or thereabouts.

« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2007, 12:40:58 PM »
VHS??

« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2007, 12:50:24 PM »

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2007, 01:29:33 PM »
good thing i still have mih betamax VCR for mih classic (i.e. hairy cat) 70s and early 80s porn collection.

« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2007, 01:37:21 PM »
good thing i still have mih betamax VCR for mih classic (i.e. hairy cat) 70s and early 80s porn collection.

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2007, 01:39:07 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #7 on: September 13, 2007, 05:27:55 AM »

I expect nothing less from Andre. That said, yuh still make meh spit out meh apple ah was eating!  :D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #8 on: September 13, 2007, 07:37:52 AM »

:devil:  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2007, 08:33:56 AM »
all that laughter is blushing?

let he who never pelt a jock to one of them blues caste the first stone.