April 26, 2024, 02:31:12 PM

Author Topic: Feed for Sunderland vs Reading??  (Read 17917 times)

Feed for Sunderland vs Reading??
« on: September 14, 2007, 12:51:26 PM »
If anyone can get a video or audio feed for the game id really appreciate it :beermug: :beermug:

Re: Feed for Sunderland vs Reading??
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2007, 05:50:12 PM »
http://www.rojadirecta.org/

check dat link 2moro

game is at 9 15 am ET  live on setanta sports for all you luky bastards that have it

« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2007, 09:18:17 PM »

« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2007, 11:17:36 PM »
lemme go sleep oui ,have to wake up 915 to watch setanta sports ..sweet .

« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2007, 07:12:29 AM »
anybody else have another video link that actually works?
or maybe it is my end
thanks
« Last Edit: September 15, 2007, 07:22:07 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline rocwell

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2007, 07:16:38 AM »

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2007, 07:28:37 AM »
steuppss setanta finish they free trail . is 930 game start yet

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2007, 07:30:40 AM »
seems like it will start in 1/2 an hour
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2007, 07:43:54 AM »

Call Rogers, ask for a trial. I'm on a 1 month trial as of a few days ago. ;D
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2007, 08:04:36 AM »
match start, common boys, get a win!!!!

« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2007, 08:12:15 AM »
Kenwyne doing good, as the target man, so far, according to the audio stream here  http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
« Last Edit: September 15, 2007, 08:23:23 AM by WestCoast »

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2007, 08:14:50 AM »
keep the commentary flowing ok.....I thirsty to find out what goin on!  Thanks in advance

« Reply #12 on: September 15, 2007, 08:26:53 AM »
where is the regular links ,i don t have winamp rite now west .

« Reply #13 on: September 15, 2007, 08:31:25 AM »
Jones score....

« Reply #14 on: September 15, 2007, 08:31:28 AM »
kENWYNE BUSS DE NET

FANTASTIC

« Reply #15 on: September 15, 2007, 08:31:33 AM »
KJ buss de net!

« Reply #16 on: September 15, 2007, 08:32:20 AM »
sweet............ I NEED A LINK FAST plz

« Reply #17 on: September 15, 2007, 08:32:31 AM »
JONES IS MAGIC......as per http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550 (audio)

anybody have a video stream?

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #18 on: September 15, 2007, 08:33:07 AM »

KENWYNE JONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES LORD THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A NEXT ONE BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #19 on: September 15, 2007, 08:33:46 AM »
Jones score a beauty.........

« Reply #20 on: September 15, 2007, 08:34:08 AM »
sound like he ripping

third good chance for Kenwyne, just flashed wide of the post

« Reply #21 on: September 15, 2007, 08:35:59 AM »
daiz the same one west  ;D ,I doh have win amp ,any others thanks

« Reply #22 on: September 15, 2007, 08:37:20 AM »
daiz the same one west  ;D ,I doh have win amp ,any others thanks
i am using wmp  http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550 (audio)

« Reply #23 on: September 15, 2007, 08:39:50 AM »
Nice one Kenwyne! Leh we get 2 more  ;D

« Reply #24 on: September 15, 2007, 08:40:32 AM »
You know what west  ;D never mind anybody else

« Reply #25 on: September 15, 2007, 08:40:49 AM »
Everytime Jones facing goal he look like he go score....what made  his goal so special is dat he only take two touches to score.. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: September 15, 2007, 08:43:06 AM »
Jones almost score.

« Reply #27 on: September 15, 2007, 08:43:27 AM »
fourth chance

« Reply #28 on: September 15, 2007, 08:44:18 AM »
You know what west  ;D never mind anybody else
ya doh like wmp? :devil:

« Reply #29 on: September 15, 2007, 08:44:35 AM »
like they decide tu buss he face  >:(