March 28, 2024, 06:05:36 PM

Author Topic: Cheating husband stabbed  (Read 4170 times)

Cheating husband stabbed
« on: September 18, 2007, 09:34:10 AM »
South Bureau
Trinidad Express

Tuesday, September 18th 2007

A waitress came home to find her husband in bed with a strange woman and stabbed him several times in the chest yesterday.

The incident occurred at Centenary Street Princes Town at 3.45 am.

The 26-year-old woman now faces charges of wounding with intent.

Her husband was listed in serious condition at the San Fernando General Hospital last night.

A man who was supposed to have acted as a watchman for the adulterous husband failed to do his duty, police said.

The injured husband is a WASA employee and the couple lived in a rented apartment.

Re: Cheating husband stabbed
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2007, 09:35:52 AM »
an eye for an eye
a stab for a stab

« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2007, 09:42:01 AM »
My obervations and recommendations to any future oman who suspect dey husband cheatin on dem.
(taken from navy blue book of Cana)

1. NEVER let ah MAN do ah OMAN job. <----ah doh know how to stress dis no more

2. If ya plannin to kill his ass, doh have witnesses - in fact keep it clean and kill him slowly.
If his favorite meal is Curry Cat Fish and Rice....Make full use of dat.

3. Always have ah disposable camera on top of dey fridge.

4. Stay calm at all times.

5. Increase his Life Insurance and and edit dey Accidental Death and Dismemberment Clause in the policy

5. There is always dey temporary insanity plea dat go land you in St Anns for ah 2 years stay.

Verb where ya girl ???

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2007, 10:20:26 AM »
My obervations and recommendations to any future oman who suspect dey husband cheatin on dem.

2. If ya plannin to kill his ass, doh have witnesses - in fact keep it clean and kill him slowly.

5. Increase his Life Insurance and and edit dey Accidental Death and Dismemberment Clause in the policy

5. There is always dey temporary insanity plea dat go land you in St Anns for ah 2 years stay.

Verb where ya girl ???
i don know not to eat your cyat.....................................fish.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2007, 10:26:53 AM »
not me nuh. If I come home and find all that drama I am just going to ask them please not to be disturbed. I have a few things to pack.

When they done, I will wait by the door to hand him his grip.

I am not going to jail for that. Eh eh...

« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2007, 10:29:34 AM »
dat man REAL chuppid oui....lawd.....he definitely deserve ah bull pistle maybe ah buckshot of salt peter also  :devil:
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 10:33:53 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2007, 10:31:21 AM »

Verb where ya girl ???
i don know not to eat your cyat.....................................fish.

doh eat from meh nah....
and ya mus SLEEP too right?  ;D
taken from dey book ah bobbit

Capo not me nah...you not easy :rotfl:

allyuh watch dey time she come home nuh
3 in dey morning...when man mash up sleepin from his nightly rump
he ain't hear when she come ein dat house....nah

« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 10:35:22 AM by Sumintra Buswatee »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #7 on: September 18, 2007, 11:20:07 AM »
Coming from a woman who make ah Indian drink poison. :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #8 on: September 18, 2007, 11:23:24 AM »

Rat doh LIE...dey green liquid was under ah ole glavanze behind dey house. ah did find it when ah mash up he funiture (he did learn not to gimme lip) and storm out he house.
man have green liquid and he whole yard was concrete?  Next ting allyuh hear I making headline news "man kills redness and commit suicide"?  Not dis oman.

Months after he take residence up in St Anns.
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 11:33:26 AM by Sumintra Buswatee »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: September 18, 2007, 11:38:03 AM »

Rat doh LIE...dey green liquid was under ah ole glavanze behind dey house. ah did find it when ah mash up he funiture (he did learn not to gimme lip) and storm out he house.
man have green liquid and he whole yard was concrete? Next ting allyuh hear I making headline news "man kills redness and commit suicide"? Not dis oman.

Well, I sorry fuh the man you with.  I always knew all yuh red-oman had ah mad streak in all yuh. 

That's why my gal is a Filipino midget, she short and she cah run fast. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #10 on: September 18, 2007, 11:55:24 AM »

man have green liquid and he whole yard was concrete? Next ting allyuh hear I making headline news "man kills redness and commit suicide"? Not dis oman.

Well, I sorry fuh the man you with.  I always knew all yuh red-oman had ah mad streak in all yuh. 

That's why my gal is a Filipino midget, she short and she cah run fast. 

watch ya noodles den
<visualizes dey heights>

yeah Rat watch ya noodles aright

dey red oman bible says and ah quoting from chapter 3 vs 4 to 5
dey word saideth, 'give we we own way and doth haveth no problems"

But no allyuh name man and allyuh have strong guts....dat is why half ah allyuh does go behind Filipina Lucy, Jill and Shirley.  Allyuh fraid Dorriane, Dorrel, Merle and Bernadine.

Ah have dis Japanse boy in meh office, dying ah laughter....steups
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 12:02:06 PM by Sumintra Buswatee »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #11 on: September 18, 2007, 12:06:54 PM »
I don't know why people don't understand such a simple thing.

Give us what we want, when we want it and your life is guaranteed to be full of joy and bliss. Do the reverse and we will let our joy and bliss be handled elsewhere...

simple..

but let me reverse the question and ask the few ladies here.

What if the huzzy come home and find both your joy and your bliss being tended to by Sooklal? What is the first thing you would do?

Personally I would ask Sooks to slide over and pat the other side of the bed....but dais jes me.  :angel:
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 12:14:07 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #12 on: September 18, 2007, 12:14:36 PM »

Give us what we want, when we want it and your life is guaranteed to be full of joy and bliss. Do the reverse and we will let our joy and bliss be handled elsewhere...

simple..

What if the huzzy come home and find both your joy and your bliss being tended to by Sooklal? What is the first thing you would do?

Personally I would ask Sooks to slide over and pat the other side of the bed....but dais jes me. :angel:

:o :rotfl:

At least yuh honest.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: September 18, 2007, 12:46:14 PM »
 ;D anything for a peacefiul life pappie...life too blooming short to be caught up in drama..

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #14 on: September 18, 2007, 12:55:41 PM »

simple..

Personally I would ask Sooks to slide over and pat the other side of the bed....but dais jes me.  :angel:

Queen...I like you.  I not getting mehself lock up and ting fuh nobody.  Furthermore, tuh answer yuh question, I eh ever going tuh get ketch in dat kinda position because if my huzzy not fixin up he business, I not staying rong and having Sooklal do he wuk.  If ting not working out, I packing meh grip and ah gorn and if it so happen dat Sooklal step een after tuh take up de slack...so be it.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: September 18, 2007, 12:58:23 PM »
no well we not discussing who en doing de wuk eh? We jus reversin de sitiation to see wha we go do.

Dis is a Hi poe tet nical question.

In real life is a horse of a diff'rent colour.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #16 on: September 18, 2007, 01:01:35 PM »
no well we not discussing who en doing de wuk eh? We jus reversin de sitiation to see wha we go do.

Dis is a Hi poe tet nical question.

In real life is a horse of a diff'rent colour.

Well, if I come home and fine dat, I doing jes like you.  Ah packing a grip and showin him de door.  Doh get meh wrong doh...some choice words going tuh be said while dat going orn but ah making no jail fuh nobody.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: September 18, 2007, 01:05:12 PM »
no yuh miss meh question Coco...
what if YOU were caught in de slackness?

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #18 on: September 18, 2007, 01:43:28 PM »
I love this thread!

3 bad oman.

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #19 on: September 18, 2007, 02:02:06 PM »
I can only talk for me Rat. I'm not bad at all, very quiet and friendly and have broughtupsy, but I know my mind and don't suffer foolishness gladly.
If I were this woman I am not picking up a weapon. That doesn't mean I am not hurt but no one gave me a guarantee on the man or my marriage, so I taking each day as it comes. So far so good.

The huzzy knows the score. I don't trace him, track him, rifle through pockets or check calls. Doh have time fuh dat nonsense. He's a cutie so if a woman pass and wink I feel nice, ah have good taste. If de wink end up in a horizontal mambo den so be it. He could take it and go. I en endin up in no jail for some Russian olympic hurdler to interfere wid my pride and joy.

no sirree...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #20 on: September 18, 2007, 02:12:48 PM »
no yuh miss meh question Coco...
what if YOU were caught in de slackness?

No yuh majesty...ah did answer it but den yuh tell meh ah did't answer it right or someting so.

Ah tell yuh, ah wouldn't be caught in a scenario so because ah not doing dat kinda ting.  Ah really wouldn't know how tuh answer dat nuh.  Ah never cheat on ah man yet.  My philosophy has always been tuh move orn when ting eh wukking.  I could never understand why people does do dem ting.  Dat is too much drama fuh me oui.

« Reply #21 on: September 18, 2007, 02:29:37 PM »

Personally I would ask Sooks to slide over and pat the other side of the bed....but dais jes me:angel:

AMEN girl

Dis life too damn short oui - plus is ah lot of me to share  ;D
den again datz ah fantasy of mine...

Mister Dr Rat, I was once label "dey shepherd for dey devil" but I have been born again since January 1st 2007.  I have seen de light at the end of the tunnel and its not dey subway. Wid out fanfare or ah podium,  I have taken stock on what is true....  "If you can do it, we can do it better dan you"

There is a calypso from long time ago
"You too bold face
You too selfish with dey saltfish"

the punch line "we can do it better dan you" or something so

WestCoast and Tallman where allyuh ???
Please and thanks

But on ah serious note. This woman knew her husband was cheating, that she hired a man to do a woman's job to macco his every move.  As we can all see...what was the outcome of that.  Who knows how long the husband was cheating and she stayed quiet.  I ain't go lie to nobody and stomach that for no long period of time.

Then you coming to sleep next to me on the same bed  and eating my food too ???
I typing here and I feel ah ucler grow on meh chest (capo and andre hush)
After working ah let's say 8 hour shift as a watress (we know its not Hilton) only to come home dead tired at 3 am to see your husband, most likely naked with woman that suppose to be you next to him in bed.

In that spit minute who knows how that woman's mental ability went from sane to rage to insane....

dunno
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 02:57:54 PM by Sumintra Buswatee »

« Reply #22 on: September 18, 2007, 03:10:43 PM »

In that spit minute who knows how that woman's mental ability went from sane to rage to insane....

dunno

but dais normal ting wit woman....allyuh break ah nail..is sane rage, insane

run in yuh stocking and yuh hair eh comb right?...is sane, rage insane

man lookin to practice on ah nex woman..so he could perfect de technique when he home wit you,,,is sane, rage insane

too much sane rage insane

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #23 on: September 18, 2007, 03:40:50 PM »

man lookin to practice on ah nex woman..so he could perfect de technique when he home wit you,,,is sane, rage insane

what a load of horse puckey...no wonder all yuh gettin all yuh backside stab.

« Reply #24 on: September 18, 2007, 03:47:43 PM »
b.

"what a load of horse puckey"== rage

"no wonder all yuh gettin all yuh backside stab"== insane

ah ress mih case

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #25 on: September 18, 2007, 04:06:28 PM »
no boy is laugh I laughing at yuh case...
ah show de huzzy an he laughin at you too...

yes some women have dey corsette on too tight, ah can deny dat but not me pappie...de onlyest ting dat does get meh ignorant is when ah fugget to put out de rubbish in de night an have to run out at 4am in meh duster an bedroom sappats to reach de truck an he pass meh like a full bus. Is to hear me cuss.
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 04:08:30 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #26 on: September 18, 2007, 04:13:44 PM »

dunno

but what dey jail is dis
but Dutty aint' allyuh like to go drink allyuh puncheon den come back and leggo cutlass in we ass THE heng allyuh self ???

At least we aint' dat dotish to kill we self after....we does stand up and "look" insane - even break ah nail for dat extra zing in we insane look
Dat insane look is for future reference for when we meet up wid dey physcologist, so he go tell dey Judge we had temporary insanity.

Learn from us nah man :angel:
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 04:15:49 PM by Sumintra Buswatee »

« Reply #27 on: September 18, 2007, 09:30:23 PM »
She eh kill him so she leff d outside oman to help him heal brillant. If u getting lock up make it wortwhile. i waitin to meet d man who go make me do something so dotish

« Reply #28 on: September 19, 2007, 06:41:09 AM »

Wen I get home ah opening mih institute.
One of mih lessons is how to keep 1 eye open wen sleeping wid de other oman in yuh wife bed who coming home from wuk 3 in de morning an have ah temper dat could cause yuh tuh get stab if yuh doh sleep wid 1 eye open wen yuh sleeping wid the odder woman in yuh wife bed who coming...........

« Reply #29 on: September 19, 2007, 07:07:37 AM »
Wife gets $.25m bail
Cheating husband stabbed
Richard Charan South Bureau
Trinidad Express

Wednesday, September 19th 2007

A woman who allegedly stabbed her husband in the throat and stomach, when she found another woman in her bed, appeared in court yesterday, charged with attempted murder.

The State asked that bail be denied to Kyena Sparks because the injuries Keron Fingal suffered were considered serious.

Princes Town First Court Magistrate Indrani Cedeno ruled that Sparks, 32, could leave custody if she could make the $250,000 bail.

Fingal, a WASA employee, is listed in serious condition at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Sparks, a waitress and mother of two, allegedly stabbed Fingal, 26, at an apartment at Centenary Street, Princes Town, at 3.45 a.m. on Sunday.

She was charged yesterday by detective David Simon and brought to court in handcuffs.

Magistrate Cedeno wanted to know where the victim was and what was his condition.

She was told he was at hospital, with stab wounds to the neck and stomach, and that the knife punctured his lungs.
Defence attorney Owen Hinds Jr asked for bail.

He said Sparks had a nine-year-old daughter and ten-year-old son, and was employed for the past three months at Critters Restaurant and Bar at Marabella.

She will reappear in court next Friday.