April 25, 2024, 07:02:57 PM

Author Topic: Theobald could be Sunderland's missing link  (Read 7137 times)

Re: Theobald could be Sunderland's missing link
« Reply #30 on: September 20, 2007, 09:36:05 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:When yuh come on here and yuh post ah stupid tread don't forget who yuh dealing with ok. Is reale hard tap passing. They will make yuh feel like ah dummy. Is  reale brilliant football minds on here so be careful what yuh saying. ;)

« Reply #31 on: September 20, 2007, 09:53:51 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:When yuh come on here and yuh post ah stupid tread don't forget who yuh dealing with ok. Is reale hard tap passing. They will make yuh feel like ah dummy. Is  reale brilliant football minds on here so be careful what yuh saying. ;)

Lol...nah ease up Spliffy man, he come talk he piece and get good kicks like de rest ah we  :beermug:

« Reply #32 on: September 21, 2007, 07:23:04 AM »
Tank yuh Bake and Shark cause like Rehitis know all de football.  And I could change meh typing style to "sound" just as brilliant as he anytime I ready

« Reply #33 on: September 21, 2007, 08:28:04 AM »
Papie I just love to come on here and geh my kicks and geh updates on we football...I'm not claiming to be any “brilliant football mind”. I wished knew alot more... so that I could get my under 11 youths to another level.  :)