April 27, 2024, 04:27:44 AM

Author Topic: Are Chelsea the new Chicago Bulls?  (Read 6616 times)

Re: Are Chelsea the new Chicago Bulls?
« Reply #30 on: September 25, 2007, 09:34:48 PM »
Wham you is ah spanger or wha how you always so jumpy ??? . Nobody eh looking for talk, de name ah dis forum is 'Talk yuh Talk' and when ppl like you talk shit in ah open forum doh vex when ppl who know what dey talking bout correct yuh.Leeds was in de premiership from 1992 to 2004, how much yrs that is ? if yuh cyar count doh be ashamed tuh ask somebody tuh help yuh.I doh need to go back and look up nuttin YOU on de odda hand shud get YOUR facts straight. BUT if yuh doh know better,as you say,''My knowledge of Leeds spans the 80s, that's about it''  den yuh shuddnt talk wha yuh doh know and worst yet, geh defensive when   corrected......
Based on your ignorance I would have to excuse you, but for the record Leeds was ah big team... once upon ah time.

When yuh finish telling we what ah 'spanger' is yuh could avail yuhself and take a look at their record in that 12-year span...since you know what yuh talking 'bout nah:

http://www.leedsunited.com/page/ThroughTheyearsDetail/0,,10273~1033237,00.html

http://www.leedsutd-mad.co.uk/footydb/loadlghs.asp

:rotfl: Ah see yuh went an do yuh research and highlight all kinda ting but that only show meh yuh more behind dan ah really tort.  
I glad you find dem 2 links,unfortunately for you it prove exactly what I was saying,yuh doh have ah clue about what yuh talking .

...You highlight where Leeds finish in de Championship div :rotfl: which also lead meh to believe yuh eh know de difference between de 2 divisions. Championship and Prmiership is 2 differnt things eh...   
Now, '99/2000, if you was really 'watching EPL' as you say, you would have seen Leeds finish 3rd and look at the 12yrs in de Premiership and see how much time dey finish in de top 5,not to mention de year before de 1st div  turn into the Premiership dey win de league,So dey have a English title under dey belt too AND,
after de said '99/2000 they stay another 5 seasons before going down,finishing 3rd 4th 5th 15th 19th,so when you say ''As quick as they appear they disappear', I know yuh guessin wha yuh saying .
I leaving dis here, as it doh make sense listing other Leeds accomplishments to be called ah 'big team' I realize you was just posting for posting sake and really din have ah clue what yuh was saying...odda wise yuh wus never post dah tutu

Check it yuhself:
 League history Leeds United 

Season Lvl League Pos Pld W D L F A Pts

2007/2008 3 Coca-Cola League One 18th 7 7 0 0 16 3 6
2006/2007 2 Coca-Cola Championship 24th 46 13 7 26 46 72 36
2005/2006 2 Coca Cola Championship 5th 46 21 15 10 57 38 78
2004/2005 2 Coca-Cola Championship 14th 46 14 18 14 49 52 60
2003/2004 1 Barclaycard Premiership 19th 38 8 9 21 40 79 33
2002/2003 1 Barclaycard Premiership 15th 38 14 5 19 58 57 47
2001/2002 1 F.A. Barclaycard Premiership 5th 38 18 12 8 53 37 66
2000/2001 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 4th 38 20 8 10 64 43 68
1999/2000 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 3rd 38 21 6 11 58 43 69
1998/1999 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 4th 38 18 13 7 62 34 67
1997/1998 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 5th 38 17 8 13 57 46 59
1996/1997 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 11th 38 11 13 14 28 38 46
1995/1996 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 13th 38 12 7 19 40 57 43
1994/1995 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 5th 42 20 13 9 59 38 73
1993/1994 1 F.A. Carling Premiership 5th 42 18 16 8 65 39 70
1992/1993 1 F.A. Carling Premier League 17th 42 12 15 15 57 62 51
1991/1992 1 Barclays First Division 1st 42 22 16 4 74 37 82
1990/1991 1 Barclays First Division 4th 38 19 7 12 65 47 64

1989/1990 2 Barclays Second Division 1st 46 24 13 9 79 52 85

wha yuh ask meh ..wha is ah Spranger ?
leh meh see if ah cud help yuh out...

...ah Spranger:ah man dat real paranoid bout everything becuz  he think every ting is always bout he   de man pipe-in whole day ..
...ah Spranger is someone dat feel  he always right bout everything     
 ppl always watching him....
...ah Spranger is someone dat eh have ah f@cking clue bout football   will tief from he mudda tuh by ah ball...Ah cud go on eh but ah feel by know yuh have ah good idea of what ah Spranger is . :devil:
« Last Edit: September 25, 2007, 09:40:52 PM by berris »

« Reply #31 on: September 25, 2007, 11:31:10 PM »
Yuh ent see you is ah f**king dunce and ah half.

:rotfl: Ah see yuh went an do yuh research and highlight all kinda ting but that only show meh yuh more behind dan ah really tort.  
I glad you find dem 2 links,unfortunately for you it prove exactly what I was saying,yuh doh have ah clue about what yuh talking .

...You highlight where Leeds finish in de Championship div :rotfl: which also lead meh to believe yuh eh know de difference between de 2 divisions. Championship and Prmiership is 2 differnt things eh...   

Exactly what did I highlight impse?

Show de forum what Bakes highlight.  Yuh so bright 'til yuh facking dotish.  I posted a link, that is not my website, I don't have access to their server or their website data to modify or 'highlight' nutten, that is THEIR own highlighting yuh dunce.  And if yuh read the key at the bottom of the table you'll realize what the colors stand for.  I can't believe I even have to point this out to you...but I doh know what I talking about.  Whey de fack dey find you?

Now, '99/2000, if you was really 'watching EPL' as you say, you would have seen Leeds finish 3rd and look at the 12yrs in de Premiership and see how much time dey finish in de top 5,not to mention de year before de 1st div  turn into the Premiership dey win de league,So dey have a English title under dey belt too AND,

Assfish... the comment was made back in '99, at that point there WAS no 12 year stay in the premiership to look at since the facking EPL was around only 8 years at that time.  This is when I started watching EPL football...

For ah man that does talk plenty football, yuh really eh have ah clue. 

what the fack does a comment made 8 yrs ago about Leeds have to do with my knowledge of football in general that I'm posting today?  That comment is relevant to what I knew then...is like people have to use AB-facking-C language with some ah allyuh Grenadians.

after de said '99/2000 they stay another 5 seasons before going down,finishing 3rd 4th 5th 15th 19th,so when you say ''As quick as they appear they disappear', I know yuh guessin wha yuh saying .

Nobody was talking about dem "appearing" in de premiership... but dem being at de TOP of de Premiership...yuh so ready to argue that yuh arguing ah bunch ah bullshit.  Why yuh doh aks ah question first if yuh doh understan'?  How much more titles did Leeds win in their last 5 years in the Premiership?  What was their record over that period

I leaving dis here, as it doh make sense listing other Leeds accomplishments to be called ah 'big team' I realize you was just posting for posting sake and really din have ah clue what yuh was saying...odda wise yuh wus never post dah tutu

Check it yuhself:

Righto and de only thing yuh show we is that yuh could cut and paste...

In 12 seasons in the EPL what was their record?  Lemmih help yuh, because since yuh cyah read smart money is that yuh cyah count neida:

189-125-155

Which means the average record per season (have some 10-year old explain de maths to yuh) was 16-10-13

16 wins and 13 losses per season...basically .500 ball.  That is your definition of ah 'big' team.

In the 8 years in question 1992-1999 their record was 14-11-11

That is what you calling 'big' team??  As I said, they came out of nowhere and then they returned right back to nowhere.

No yuh dunce-ass illiterate ...I asked you wtf a "spanger" supposed to be...is dat yuh fadda, or is dat one of yuh 'bling' patriot friend and dem?

I post ah link tuh ah website...de people dem have they site set up and format how they want this asshead coming and talking 'bout I went on dey site and 'highlight' thing.  I never see more. 

They go have to make room next to davyjenny fuh you yes :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 25, 2007, 11:39:15 PM by Bake n Shark »

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #32 on: September 26, 2007, 11:39:14 AM »
How de arse yuh could compare ah shit team like Chelsea tuh de Bulls >:(

« Reply #33 on: September 26, 2007, 01:09:48 PM »
Yuh ent see you is ah f**king dunce and ah half.

Exactly what did I highlight impse?

Show de forum what Bakes highlight.  Yuh so bright 'til yuh facking dotish.  I posted a link, that is not my website, I don't have access to their server or their website data to modify or 'highlight' nutten, that is THEIR own highlighting yuh dunce.  And if yuh read the key at the bottom of the table you'll realize what the colors stand for.  I can't believe I even have to point this out to you...but I doh know what I talking about.  Whey de fack dey find you?

Assfish... the comment was made back in '99, at that point there WAS no 12 year stay in the premiership to look at since the facking EPL was around only 8 years at that time.  This is when I started watching EPL football...

For ah man that does talk plenty football, yuh really eh have ah clue. 

what the fack does a comment made 8 yrs ago about Leeds have to do with my knowledge of football in general that I'm posting today?  That comment is relevant to what I knew then...is like people have to use AB-facking-C language with some ah allyuh Grenadians.

Nobody was talking about dem "appearing" in de premiership... but dem being at de TOP of de Premiership...yuh so ready to argue that yuh arguing ah bunch ah bullshit.  Why yuh doh aks ah question first if yuh doh understan'?  How much more titles did Leeds win in their last 5 years in the Premiership?  What was their record over that period

Check it yuhself:

Righto and de only thing yuh show we is that yuh could cut and paste...

In 12 seasons in the EPL what was their record?  Lemmih help yuh, because since yuh cyah read smart money is that yuh cyah count neida:

189-125-155

Which means the average record per season (have some 10-year old explain de maths to yuh) was 16-10-13

16 wins and 13 losses per season...basically .500 ball.  That is your definition of ah 'big' team.

In the 8 years in question 1992-1999 their record was 14-11-11

That is what you calling 'big' team??  As I said, they came out of nowhere and then they returned right back to nowhere.

No yuh dunce-ass illiterate ...I asked you wtf a "spanger" supposed to be...is dat yuh fadda, or is dat one of yuh 'bling' patriot friend and dem?

I post ah link tuh ah website...de people dem have they site set up and format how they want this asshead coming and talking 'bout I went on dey site and 'highlight' thing.  I never see more. 

They go have to make room next to davyjenny fuh you yes :rotfl:

Well well well seems like I upseted Bake and Shit a lil bit here ,1:30 in de morning  :rotfl: you obviously was bothered with the truth.

You still choose to ignore Leeds record in de English League,DUNCE anybody know bout football know Leeds was ah big side ,well everyone else except you dat is, so you continue to embarass yuh self and clutch at straws,why yuh doh just admit yuh bum yuh gum outta place an din tink anyone wud notice.Now yuh looking for sympathy with yuh pathetic response.DUNCEE move by ah BIG F@CKING DUNCE. 

So wait, who de f@ck post the link with highlights on it  me ? YUH BIG F@CKING DUNCE,even if you din highlight anything what was yuh purpose of posting dat particular one  with de highlights ? again, YUH BIG F@CKING  DUNCE .
I swear, you have to be making some kinda ah handstand becuz de amounta shit you does talk on dis forum I refuse to believe is yuh mouth prouducing all dat manure.I sure ppl does just walk up to you and wipe yuh mouth wid toilet paper just so , becuz everytime yuh talk is shit come out yuh ass. mouth.
You cud cut and paste,bite,chew,stick,roll do wha de f@ck yuh want with my post, yuh still cyar get around de fact that yuh is AH BIG F@CKING DUNCE of de game and yuh eh have ah clue bout football and does just bump yuh gum becuz yuh want to be in ting yuh have no idea about ... FOOTBALL ...
again ...you will always be and remain ah BIG F@CKING DUNCE .....
have a pleasant day ..ta ta .
« Last Edit: September 26, 2007, 01:24:21 PM by berris »

« Reply #34 on: September 26, 2007, 01:41:10 PM »
Well well well seems like I upseted Bake and Shit a lil bit here ,1:30 in de morning  :rotfl: you obviously was bothered with the truth.

You still choose to ignore Leeds record in de English League,DUNCE anybody know bout football know Leeds was ah big side ,well everyone else except you dat is, so you continue to embarass yuh self and clutch at straws,why yuh doh just admit yuh bum yuh gum outta place an din tink anyone wud notice.Now yuh looking for sympathy with yuh pathetic response.DUNCEE move by ah BIG F@CKING DUNCE. 

So wait, who de f@ck post the link with highlights on it  me ? YUH BIG F@CKING DUNCE,even if you din highlight anything what was yuh purpose of posting dat particular one  with de highlights ? again, YUH BIG F@CKING  DUNCE .
I swear, you have to be making some kinda ah handstand becuz de amounta shit you does talk on dis forum I refuse to believe is yuh mouth prouducing all dat manure.I sure ppl does just walk up to you and wipe yuh mouth wid toilet paper just so , becuz everytime yuh talk is shit come out yuh ass. mouth.
You cud cut and paste,bite,chew,stick,roll do wha de f@ck yuh want with my post, yuh still cyar get around de fact that yuh is AH BIG F@CKING DUNCE of de game and yuh eh have ah clue bout football and does just bump yuh gum becuz yuh want to be in ting yuh have no idea about ... FOOTBAL ...

Depends on what you mean by a big side. I eh do any research so doh cuss meh...but I know they won some titles back in the 60's & 70's and they fluctuated between divisions since... They also had some good showings at the highest level here and there in the last 10 years and qualified for C-League & UEFA cup somewhere in the late 90's early '00's. The generation of Leeds players including Lee Bowyer, Alan Smith, Mark Viduka, Harry Kewel & Ian Harte was probably their best generation of players in recent times....

Reputationally, where they are right now is considered a huge underachievement- so from that perspective they can be considered a big side...but when I think of reputable clubs in England both recently & traditionally I'm not sure how much Leeds features in that discussion.

« Reply #35 on: September 26, 2007, 03:58:20 PM »
Kicker you casting pearls before swine...I post ah link and de man come saying I highlight thing in de link.  I still trying tuh figure that one out.  Look at their record 14-11-11 on average while in the EPL.  Clearly the issue of 'big team' is a lot more subjective than most think.

I could sit here and call him all kinda dunce in the world...or I could sit back and let his posts speak for themselves.

« Reply #36 on: September 26, 2007, 04:00:56 PM »

You cud cut and paste,bite,chew,stick,roll do wha de f@ck yuh want with my post, yuh still cyar get around de fact that yuh is AH BIG F@CKING DUNCE of de game and yuh eh have ah clue bout football and does just bump yuh gum becuz yuh want to be in ting yuh have no idea about ... FOOTBAL ...

Depends on what you mean by a big side. I eh do any research so doh cuss meh...but I know they won some titles back in the 60's & 70's and they fluctuated between divisions since... They also had some good showings at the highest level here and there in the last 10 years and qualified for C-League & UEFA cup somewhere in the late 90's early '00's. The generation of Leeds players including Lee Bowyer, Alan Smith, Mark Viduka, Harry Kewel & Ian Harte was probably their best generation of players in recent times....

Reputationally, where they are right now is considered a huge underachievement- so from that perspective they can be considered a big side...but when I think of reputable clubs in England both recently & traditionally I'm not sure how much Leeds features in that discussion.

I agree, it ''Depends on what you mean by a big side'' ..Dem players yuh call still playing in the Premiership today and de fact that you cud remember dem off de top of your head show dey leave ah lasting impresion on you.In other words you din have to do any research,like ah certain dunce,to remember Leeds and some of it's players.Now try dat with Barnsley or say Luton Town and yuh might see wey ah coming from,dem eh no 'big side' and fail in comparison to Leeds and it's history.Only a 'big side' can last 12 yrs in de Premiership, after all, dey beat other 'big sides' to stay up ,so what would you call dem.
Doh geh meh wrong I not saying they in de ManU or Chelsea's stature but not many teams are and Leeds in their day was right up there with some ah de best.
Now de Leeds of late shitting dong de place,most likely dey past thru de forum and eat ah rotten stinking 'bake n shark' and de one we have here cud worm ah herd ah cattle :devil:...
It might take dem ah long time to get back to Premiership but make no mistake Leeds was a 'big side'...............once ah pon ah time  ;D :beermug:
« Last Edit: September 26, 2007, 08:07:57 PM by berris »

« Reply #37 on: September 26, 2007, 08:00:23 PM »
don't forget leeds were champions league semi-finalists one year too... that alone for me is enough to qualify as a "big side"..

if not for the financial mismanagement that led to administration, they would be probably still be right up there today...