April 28, 2024, 12:38:17 AM

Author Topic: Kenwyne Jones is the Next Kenwyne Jones, not Drogba....  (Read 14342 times)

Re: Kenwyne Jones is the Next Kenwyne Jones, not Drogba....
« Reply #90 on: September 20, 2007, 06:27:08 PM »

Wow, Kicker ah didn't know yuh was such ah brilliant boi nah, I'm very impressed. You are so correct it is de Enterprise village. Would you like 2 visit de Enterprise village Mr Kicker  ;D? Right now we have an open house next week, book yuh ticket. Please doh leave without Ribbit, we are expecting him also, but if yuh cah make it, please send Mr Ribbit, among all, de Enterprise village wid star trek fans desperately want tuh meet Ribbit. Look how all yuh lucky, not really u eh Kicker, but de other jokers and dem, ah sponsoring dey ticket tuh take Ribbit and he fans tuh Jamaica also, ah taking dem tuh meet de other star trek fans, dey going on ah nice lil tour by meh bois dem. Dey will also be delighted tuh meet you all, please don't let dis free trip pass you all, it only will come once in yuh life. Ah love all yuh on dis forum fuh real yes, all yuh need tuh wake up, and get wid de times sah, dis 2007, not 1947. We are living in ah serious times people, look around yuh and wake up, before it is 2 late. Member Supa say dat on dis forum. Big up yuh self Kicker, we cool meh boss :beermug: HIGHLY BLESSED.

haha  ;D....I'll pass on the trip- been to the Enterprise before..played some ball on that side before wid some fellas I used to work wid. Cyah speak for Ribbit etc...so I'll let them speak for themselves  :beermug:

:rotfl: Kicker, yuh real funny yes, ah cud sit down and beat some juice wid yuh, yuh sounding like ah real character meh boi. Any way seriously doh ah want some body tuh take up on de offer, so dat dey cud come back (if he come back  ;D) and post fuh de other members and dem. So dat once and fuh all, each member here will know if is Enterprise village, star trek fans or like ah member once said (he know himself) cber space bad men ;)  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: September 20, 2007, 06:30:03 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #91 on: September 25, 2007, 12:19:40 PM »
Ah read a piece a news dis morning about Mike gehhin ketch with some coke and a remember dis thread ... LOL ... he say he like to smoke it in a Marlboro ...

« Reply #92 on: September 25, 2007, 01:39:25 PM »
TI yuh losing yuh mojo. Time was yuh could make a single post and have 3 or 4 pages or replies and at least one cuss out. Now yuh come like Mike Tyson, fading into bolivian.

Ah know ah late, but ah didn't realise this thread had an instant classic of a post in it!

No disrespect to de Bolivians on de forum.  ;)

« Reply #93 on: September 25, 2007, 02:33:51 PM »
TI yuh losing yuh mojo. Time was yuh could make a single post and have 3 or 4 pages or replies and at least one cuss out. Now yuh come like Mike Tyson, fading into bolivian.

Ah know ah late, but ah didn't realise this thread had an instant classic of a post in it!

No disrespect to de Bolivians on de forum.  ;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #94 on: September 25, 2007, 02:39:54 PM »
Ah read a piece a news dis morning about Mike gehhin ketch with some coke and a remember dis thread ... LOL ... he say he like to smoke it in a Marlboro ...

Poor Mike...look like he facin real time wit dat lil charge